

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,491,280.14Distribution Date: 06/14/2019Payments Allocated From: 05/01/2019through 05/31/2019Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$47,196.74
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$34,912.80
Appling County	\$6,439.84
Atkinson County	\$2,960.01
Bacon County	\$3,917.02
Baker County	\$1,218.68
Baldwin County	\$16,187.89
Banks County	\$6,493.87
Barrow County	\$24,496.19
Bartow County	\$35,357.34
Ben Hill County	\$6,227.25
Berrien County	\$6,810.64
Bibb County	\$55,021.18
Bleckley County	\$4,613.06
Brantley County	\$6,501.29
Brooks County	\$5,763.94
Bryan County	\$10,669.39
Bulloch County	\$24,808.37
Burke County	\$8,233.79
Butts County	\$8,353.50
Calhoun County	\$2,363.91
Camden County	\$17,838.11
Candler County	\$3,882.76
Carroll County	\$39,050.11
Catoosa County	\$22,578.30
Chatham County	\$92,572.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,978.82
Chattooga County	\$9,186.91
Cherokee County	\$75,699.59
Clarke County	\$41,230.39
Clay County	\$1,124.04
Clayton County	\$84,694.74
Clinch County	\$2,400.64
Cobb County	\$199,623.49
Coffee County	\$14,957.56
Colquitt County	\$16,066.77
Columbia County	\$43,810.07
Cook County	\$6,077.17
Coweta County	\$44,967.66
Crisp County	\$8,277.23
Dade County	\$5,873.76
Dawson County	\$7,888.77
Decatur County	\$9,832.10
Dekalb County	\$180,515.13
Dodge County	\$7,697.37
Dooly County	\$5,266.36
Dougherty County	\$33,394.59
Douglas County	\$46,717.11
Early County	\$3,885.94
Echols County	\$1,423.50
Effingham County	\$18,453.99
Elbert County	\$7,121.40
Emanuel County	\$7,978.82
Evans County	\$3,885.24
Fannin County	\$8,367.98
Fayette County	\$37,632.61
Floyd County	\$34,012.94
Forsyth County	\$61,979.78
Franklin County	\$7,798.72
Fulton County	\$44,713.76
Gilmer County	\$9,987.12
Glascock County	\$1,088.37
Glynn County	\$28,119.05
Gordon County	\$19,488.33
Grady County	\$8,832.71

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$5,648.81
Gwinnett County	\$284,381.90
Habersham County	\$15,199.46
Hall County	\$63,458.02
Hancock County	\$3,320.21
Haralson County	\$10,161.93
Harris County	\$11,000.99
Hart County	\$8,903.69
Heard County	\$4,175.87
Henry County	\$71,993.39
Houston County	\$49,407.33
Irwin County	\$3,366.12
Jackson County	\$21,350.79
Jasper County	\$4,908.63
Jeff Davis County	\$5,321.10
Jefferson County	\$5,978.64
Jenkins County	\$2,943.77
Jones County	\$10,124.14
Lamar County	\$6,466.33
Lanier County	\$3,556.11
Laurens County	\$17,103.94
Lee County	\$9,993.13
Liberty County	\$22,417.97
Lincoln County	\$2,823.70
Long County	\$5,098.27
Lowndes County	\$38,577.97
Lumpkin County	\$10,581.81
Macon County	\$5,205.27
Madison County	\$9,929.56
Marion County	\$3,087.14
McDuffie County	\$7,722.80
McIntosh County	\$5,061.19
Meriwether County	\$7,765.88
Miller County	\$2,164.39
Mitchell County	\$8,298.06
Monroe County	\$9,237.76
Montgomery County	\$3,240.40
Morgan County	\$6,309.18
Murray County	\$13,994.19

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$67,298.06
Newton County	\$35,308.61
Oconee County	\$11,588.96
Oglethorpe County	\$5,252.94
Paulding County	\$50,280.99
Peach County	\$9,780.19
Pickens County	\$10,389.70
Pierce County	\$6,625.59
Pike County	\$6,310.24
Polk County	\$14,646.44
Pulaski County	\$4,238.02
Putnam County	\$7,492.90
Quitman County	\$887.44
Rabun County	\$5,747.69
Randolph County	\$2,725.88
Richmond County	\$70,821.68
Rockdale County	\$24,709.14
Schley County	\$1,769.23
Screven County	\$5,153.36
Seminole County	\$3,082.55
Spalding County	\$22,626.68
Stephens County	\$9,242.35
Stewart County	\$2,139.32
Sumter County	\$11,588.96
Talbot County	\$2,423.59
Taliaferro County	\$606.34
Tattnall County	\$9,009.28
Taylor County	\$3,145.06
Telfair County	\$5,826.79
Terrell County	\$3,357.29
Thomas County	\$15,792.02
Tift County	\$14,171.82
Toombs County	\$9,596.20
Towns County	\$3,697.72
Treutlen County	\$2,429.95
Troup County	\$22,752.75
Turner County	\$3,153.53
Twiggs County	\$3,186.02
Union County	\$7,542.70

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$9,588.78
Walker County	\$24,280.43
Walton County	\$29,578.92
Ware County	\$12,821.07
Warren County	\$2,060.21
Washington County	\$7,481.96
Wayne County	\$10,629.13
Webster County	\$989.14
Wheeler County	\$2,620.64
White County	\$9,585.61
Whitfield County	\$36,231.71
Wilcox County	\$3,268.30
Wilkes County	\$3,740.80
Wilkinson County	\$3,377.07
Worth County	\$7,655.70
City of Acworth	\$7,222.75
City of Alpharetta	\$20,264.53
City of Atlanta	\$148,468.47
City of Austell	\$2,342.37
City of Brookhaven	\$17,415.05
City of Chamblee	\$9,468.72
City of College Park	\$5,081.32
City of Conyers	\$5,365.59
City of Decatur	\$6,933.18
City of Doraville	\$3,516.21
City of Dunwoody	\$16,343.98
City of East Point	\$11,908.55
City of Forest Park	\$6,522.48
City of Hapeville	\$2,250.56
City of Johns Creek	\$27,064.22
City of Kennesaw	\$10,803.23
City of Milton	\$11,597.79
City of Powder Springs	\$4,922.05
City of Roswell	\$31,195.24
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,130.44
City of Smyrna	\$18,081.42
City of Tybee Island	\$1,054.12
City of West Point	\$1,221.15