

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$5,983,774.86 **Distribution Date:** 03/15/2019

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$80,891.44
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$59,837.75
Appling County	\$11,037.38
Atkinson County	\$5,073.22
Bacon County	\$6,713.46
Baker County	\$2,088.72
Baldwin County	\$27,744.75
Banks County	\$11,129.98
Barrow County	\$41,984.52
Bartow County	\$60,599.65
Ben Hill County	\$10,673.01
Berrien County	\$11,672.89
Bibb County	\$94,301.90
Bleckley County	\$7,906.41
Brantley County	\$11,142.69
Brooks County	\$9,878.92
Bryan County	\$18,286.48
Bulloch County	\$42,519.56
Burke County	\$14,112.06
Butts County	\$14,317.24
Calhoun County	\$4,051.56
Camden County	\$30,573.10
Candler County	\$6,654.75
Carroll County	\$66,928.77
Catoosa County	\$38,697.39
Chatham County	\$158,662.58
Chattahoochee County	\$6,819.37
Chattooga County	\$15,745.63

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Cherokee County	\$129,743.04
Clarke County	\$70,665.60
Clay County	\$1,926.52
Clayton County	\$145,160.02
Clinch County	\$4,114.50
Cobb County	\$342,138.69
Coffee County	\$25,636.06
Colquitt County	\$27,537.15
Columbia County	\$75,086.96
Cook County	\$10,415.78
Coweta County	\$77,070.98
Crisp County	\$14,186.50
Dade County	\$10,067.16
Dawson County	\$13,520.73
Decatur County	\$16,851.43
Dekalb County	\$309,388.50
Dodge County	\$13,192.68
Dooly County	\$9,026.12
Dougherty County	\$57,235.66
Douglas County	\$80,069.40
Early County	\$6,660.19
Echols County	\$2,439.77
Effingham County	\$31,628.66
Elbert County	\$12,205.51
Emanuel County	\$13,675.06
Evans County	\$6,658.98
Fannin County	\$14,342.05
Fayette County	\$64,499.29
Floyd County	\$58,295.46
Forsyth County	\$106,228.39
Franklin County	\$13,366.39
Fulton County	\$76,635.80
Gilmer County	\$17,117.13
Glascock County	\$1,865.39
Glynn County	\$48,193.80
Gordon County	\$33,401.44
Grady County	\$15,138.56
Greene County	\$9,681.61
Gwinnett County	\$487,407.63

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Habersham County	\$26,050.65
Hall County	\$108,761.98
Hancock County	\$5,690.58
Haralson County	\$17,416.73
Harris County	\$18,854.81
Hart County	\$15,260.22
Heard County	\$7,157.11
Henry County	\$123,390.92
Houston County	\$84,680.21
Irwin County	\$5,769.26
Jackson County	\$36,593.54
Jasper County	\$8,413.00
Jeff Davis County	\$9,119.94
Jefferson County	\$10,246.92
Jenkins County	\$5,045.38
Jones County	\$17,351.97
Lamar County	\$11,082.77
Lanier County	\$6,094.89
Laurens County	\$29,314.78
Lee County	\$17,127.42
Liberty County	\$38,422.61
Lincoln County	\$4,839.60
Long County	\$8,738.02
Lowndes County	\$66,119.55
Lumpkin County	\$18,136.38
Macon County	\$8,921.42
Madison County	\$17,018.48
Marion County	\$5,291.11
McDuffie County	\$13,236.26
McIntosh County	\$8,674.47
Meriwether County	\$13,310.10
Miller County	\$3,709.59
Mitchell County	\$14,222.21
Monroe County	\$15,832.79
Montgomery County	\$5,553.79
Morgan County	\$10,813.43
Murray County	\$23,984.93
Muscogee County	\$115,343.49
Newton County	\$60,516.12

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Oconee County	\$19,862.56
Oglethorpe County	\$9,003.12
Paulding County	\$86,177.60
Peach County	\$16,762.46
Pickens County	\$17,807.12
Pierce County	\$11,355.74
Pike County	\$10,815.25
Polk County	\$25,102.83
Pulaski County	\$7,263.63
Putnam County	\$12,842.24
Quitman County	\$1,521.00
Rabun County	\$9,851.08
Randolph County	\$4,671.94
Richmond County	\$121,382.69
Rockdale County	\$42,349.49
Schley County	\$3,032.31
Screven County	\$8,832.44
Seminole County	\$5,283.25
Spalding County	\$38,780.31
Stephens County	\$15,840.66
Stewart County	\$3,666.62
Sumter County	\$19,862.56
Talbot County	\$4,153.84
Taliaferro County	\$1,039.22
Tattnall County	\$15,441.19
Taylor County	\$5,390.37
Telfair County	\$9,986.66
Terrell County	\$5,754.13
Thomas County	\$27,066.27
Tift County	\$24,289.37
Toombs County	\$16,447.12
Towns County	\$6,337.59
Treutlen County	\$4,164.74
Troup County	\$38,996.39
Turner County	\$5,404.90
Twiggs County	\$5,460.58
Union County	\$12,927.58
Upson County	\$16,434.41
Walker County	\$41,614.71

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Walton County	\$50,695.91
Ware County	\$21,974.28
Warren County	\$3,531.04
Washington County	\$12,823.47
Wayne County	\$18,217.48
Webster County	\$1,695.31
Wheeler County	\$4,491.58
White County	\$16,428.96
Whitfield County	\$62,098.25
Wilcox County	\$5,601.61
Wilkes County	\$6,411.43
Wilkinson County	\$5,788.03
Worth County	\$13,121.26
City of Acworth	\$12,379.22
City of Alpharetta	\$34,731.78
City of Atlanta	\$254,463.09
City of Austell	\$4,014.64
City of Brookhaven	\$29,848.00
City of Chamblee	\$16,228.62
City of College Park	\$8,708.97
City of Conyers	\$9,196.20
City of Decatur	\$11,882.91
City of Doraville	\$6,026.49
City of Dunwoody	\$28,012.27
City of East Point	\$20,410.31
City of Forest Park	\$11,179.01
City of Hapeville	\$3,857.27
City of Johns Creek	\$46,385.91
City of Kennesaw	\$18,515.87
City of Milton	\$19,877.69
City of Powder Springs	\$8,436.00
City of Roswell	\$53,466.15
City of Sandy Springs	\$56,782.93
City of Smyrna	\$30,990.11
City of Tybee Island	\$1,806.68
City of West Point	\$2,092.96