

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$14,860,458.56 Distribution Date: 06/14/2019

Payments Allocated From: 05/04/2019 through 06/05/2019 Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$148,628.84
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$148,604.81
Appling County	\$17,681.36
Atkinson County	\$7,058.67
Bacon County	\$11,060.77
Baker County	\$2,481.59
Baldwin County	\$40,478.98
Banks County	\$23,628.40
Barrow County	\$99,159.64
Bartow County	\$130,922.16
Ben Hill County	\$17,803.91
Berrien County	\$21,231.19
Bibb County	\$208,650.49
Bleckley County	\$17,786.14
Brantley County	\$15,945.53
Brooks County	\$14,886.82
Bryan County	\$57,837.59
Bulloch County	\$89,663.05
Burke County	\$30,763.01
Butts County	\$25,685.24
Calhoun County	\$5,394.99
Camden County	\$70,402.95
Candler County	\$11,629.51
Carroll County	\$134,082.36
Catoosa County	\$82,764.75
Chatham County	\$408,549.47
Chattahoochee County	\$10,579.56
Chattooga County	\$23,293.97
Cherokee County	\$375,518.02

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$111,011.13
Clay County	\$3,027.24
Clayton County	\$305,044.71
Clinch County	\$7,304.61
Cobb County	\$1,070,970.61
Coffee County	\$39,180.28
Colquitt County	\$49,192.56
Columbia County	\$205,823.17
Cook County	\$18,535.37
Coweta County	\$180,973.80
Crisp County	\$21,719.95
Dade County	\$18,345.92
Dawson County	\$48,395.38
Decatur County	\$30,115.18
Dekalb County	\$709,381.27
Dodge County	\$18,805.08
Dooly County	\$10,919.53
Dougherty County	\$105,910.06
Douglas County	\$217,228.27
Early County	\$12,970.27
Echols County	\$3,217.67
Effingham County	\$85,699.55
Elbert County	\$20,299.74
Emanuel County	\$22,215.98
Evans County	\$11,097.30
Fannin County	\$35,979.06
Fayette County	\$202,439.77
Floyd County	\$122,264.60
Forsyth County	\$404,378.02
Franklin County	\$28,644.61
Fulton County	\$258,227.52
Gilmer County	\$38,575.55
Glascock County	\$2,888.96
Glynn County	\$121,291.93
Gordon County	\$66,548.20
Grady County	\$25,498.55
Greene County	\$24,249.78
Gwinnett County	\$1,382,497.70
Habersham County	\$66,973.50
Hall County	\$236,353.17

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$7,778.49
Haralson County	\$33,790.57
Harris County	\$44,816.83
Hart County	\$30,541.48
Heard County	\$11,735.12
Henry County	\$297,086.46
Houston County	\$223,746.07
Irwin County	\$9,956.14
Jackson County	\$94,134.73
Jasper County	\$16,630.33
Jeff Davis County	\$12,372.24
Jefferson County	\$16,156.24
Jenkins County	\$7,693.71
Jones County	\$35,765.56
Lamar County	\$19,009.42
Lanier County	\$9,211.43
Laurens County	\$53,399.93
Lee County	\$40,760.96
Liberty County	\$80,250.00
Lincoln County	\$11,639.98
Long County	\$16,265.61
Lowndes County	\$136,350.32
Lumpkin County	\$49,184.90
Macon County	\$13,435.18
Madison County	\$35,576.37
Marion County	\$8,851.28
McDuffie County	\$24,840.22
McIntosh County	\$15,023.68
Meriwether County	\$22,849.25
Miller County	\$6,467.92
Mitchell County	\$21,250.63
Monroe County	\$34,455.26
Montgomery County	\$8,448.85
Morgan County	\$24,513.43
Murray County	\$37,284.98
Muscogee County	\$237,675.24
Newton County	\$124,448.76
Oconee County	\$55,159.00
Oglethorpe County	\$19,352.97
Paulding County	\$201,593.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Peach County	\$35,514.95
Pickens County	\$46,178.17
Pierce County	\$18,986.39
Pike County	\$23,751.60
Polk County	\$42,340.80
Pulaski County	\$21,371.77
Putnam County	\$25,687.78
Quitman County	\$2,058.04
Rabun County	\$28,696.85
Randolph County	\$6,640.85
Richmond County	\$254,881.16
Rockdale County	\$105,674.10
Schley County	\$5,718.39
Screven County	\$16,650.92
Seminole County	\$10,360.01
Spalding County	\$78,678.05
Stephens County	\$31,421.03
Stewart County	\$5,056.04
Sumter County	\$33,735.29
Talbot County	\$7,093.68
Taliaferro County	\$1,797.54
Tattnall County	\$22,521.56
Taylor County	\$8,854.84
Telfair County	\$9,762.98
Terrell County	\$10,981.43
Thomas County	\$53,357.69
Tift County	\$51,154.41
Toombs County	\$28,938.14
Towns County	\$23,095.49
Treutlen County	\$6,188.25
Troup County	\$78,437.25
Turner County	\$9,426.84
Twiggs County	\$9,930.99
Union County	\$45,442.31
Upson County	\$27,454.88
Walker County	\$71,573.60
Walton County	\$121,926.12
Ware County	\$33,473.56
Warren County	\$5,392.43
Washington County	\$19,453.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Wayne County	\$30,578.80
Webster County	\$3,958.30
Wheeler County	\$2,986.83
White County	\$47,109.75
Whitfield County	\$115,004.91
Wilcox County	\$7,594.17
Wilkes County	\$5,343.97
Wilkinson County	\$11,919.89
Worth County	\$21,198.11
City of Acworth	\$31,731.97
City of Alpharetta	\$216,836.76
City of Atlanta	\$999,319.74
City of Austell	\$11,165.30
City of Brookhaven	\$75,914.15
City of Chamblee	\$36,413.98
City of College Park	\$25,835.29
City of Conyers	\$27,460.08
City of Decatur	\$42,439.06
City of Doraville	\$18,544.83
City of Dunwoody	\$92,636.10
City of East Point	\$41,432.43
City of Forest Park	\$24,286.35
City of Hapeville	\$11,133.54
City of Johns Creek	\$129,174.41
City of Kennesaw	\$54,858.31
City of Milton	\$75,681.56
City of Powder Springs	\$14,589.26
City of Roswell	\$152,204.57
City of Sandy Springs	\$243,330.99
City of Smyrna	\$93,510.50
City of Tybee Island	\$5,177.79
City of West Point	\$5,554.55