

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

## **Total Allocation: \$9,795,611.46**

Distribution Date: 03/15/2019

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$97,955.79
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$97,956.33
Appling County	\$15,699.84
Atkinson County	\$6,583.83
Bacon County	\$14,927.06
Baker County	\$1,662.05
Baldwin County	\$29,251.42
Banks County	\$9,049.19
Barrow County	\$58,913.54
Bartow County	\$65,990.73
Ben Hill County	\$12,923.30
Berrien County	\$16,763.40
Bibb County	\$145,740.55
Bleckley County	\$8,883.17
Brantley County	\$14,971.90
Brooks County	\$10,534.97
Bryan County	\$51,628.31
Bulloch County	\$54,953.84
Burke County	\$24,105.20
Butts County	\$19,148.82
Calhoun County	\$3,629.43
Camden County	\$62,284.32
Candler County	\$5,499.05
Carroll County	\$99,781.50
Catoosa County	\$78,396.90
Chatham County	\$305,847.62
Chattahoochee County	\$3,630.71
Chattooga County	\$15,890.45
Cherokee County	\$223,289.19
Clarke County	\$71,142.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clay County	\$1,791.50
Clayton County	\$210,740.13
Clinch County	\$4,237.24
Cobb County	\$615,095.95
Coffee County	\$24,389.35
Colquitt County	\$32,070.06
Columbia County	\$159,581.39
Cook County	\$13,139.22
Coweta County	\$148,231.50
Crisp County	\$17,998.59
Dade County	\$15,488.83
Dawson County	\$14,940.85
Decatur County	\$23,256.03
Dekalb County	\$712,994.05
Dodge County	\$13,659.82
Dooly County	\$9,290.73
Dougherty County	\$87,182.02
Douglas County	\$125,590.37
Early County	\$8,297.44
Echols County	\$85.86
Effingham County	\$77,203.55
Elbert County	\$11,678.98
Emanuel County	\$11,902.68
Evans County	\$7,075.34
Fannin County	\$28,884.95
Fayette County	\$136,391.95
Floyd County	\$66,518.32
Forsyth County	\$228,917.97
Franklin County	\$9,317.27
Fulton County	\$171,924.46
Gilmer County	\$29,554.25
Glascock County	\$2,089.67
Glynn County	\$83,139.72
Gordon County	\$25,754.22
Grady County	\$15,221.15
Greene County	\$13,116.28
Gwinnett County	\$920,911.63
Habersham County	\$20,627.01
Hall County	\$138,914.25
Hancock County	\$4,328.26

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Haralson County	\$24,168.18
Harris County	\$40,013.62
Hart County	\$15,928.49
Heard County	\$9,885.23
Henry County	\$220,611.54
Houston County	\$147,210.35
Irwin County	\$6,708.16
Jackson County	\$46,061.71
Jasper County	\$8,148.26
Jeff Davis County	\$10,994.95
Jefferson County	\$10,533.52
Jenkins County	\$4,968.66
Jones County	\$22,002.10
Lamar County	\$15,724.59
Lanier County	\$6,008.96
Laurens County	\$40,384.88
Lee County	\$36,170.10
Liberty County	\$63,458.99
Lincoln County	\$15,797.30
Long County	\$10,325.14
Lowndes County	\$98,212.05
Lumpkin County	\$12,301.55
Macon County	\$7,503.56
Madison County	\$15,314.28
Marion County	\$5,720.61
McDuffie County	\$19,206.85
McIntosh County	\$12,819.73
Meriwether County	\$16,617.93
Miller County	\$4,210.00
Mitchell County	\$13,200.27
Monroe County	\$21,507.96
Montgomery County	\$5,165.36
Morgan County	\$15,512.63
Murray County	\$23,184.36
Muscogee County	\$200,233.35
Newton County	\$84,910.92
Oconee County	\$31,146.49
Oglethorpe County	\$10,197.27
Paulding County	\$125,970.04
Peach County	\$21,176.35

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Pickens County	\$21,741.64
Pierce County	\$18,307.93
Pike County	\$18,862.20
Polk County	\$27,657.34
Pulaski County	\$6,429.53
Putnam County	\$13,132.30
Quitman County	\$1,823.54
Rabun County	\$11,587.13
Randolph County	\$4,505.64
Richmond County	\$192,749.91
Rockdale County	\$66,003.37
Schley County	\$4,400.44
Screven County	\$18,704.98
Seminole County	\$6,343.03
Spalding County	\$57,333.29
Stephens County	\$12,265.42
Stewart County	\$2,922.29
Sumter County	\$31,030.49
Talbot County	\$5,146.70
Taliaferro County	\$2,238.25
Tattnall County	\$13,123.53
Taylor County	\$6,294.22
Telfair County	\$6,302.92
Terrell County	\$6,829.64
Thomas County	\$37,641.61
Tift County	\$44,964.65
Toombs County	\$22,107.39
Towns County	\$6,627.74
Treutlen County	\$5,882.33
Troup County	\$68,559.01
Turner County	\$6,190.90
Twiggs County	\$6,186.53
Union County	\$15,085.85
Upson County	\$25,681.57
Walker County	\$50,046.74
Walton County	\$70,111.75
Ware County	\$24,413.11
Warren County	\$3,818.73
Washington County	\$15,285.38
Wayne County	\$16,638.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Webster County	\$1,938.44
Wheeler County	\$2,997.95
White County	\$14,197.50
Whitfield County	\$64,197.14
Wilcox County	\$4,716.65
Wilkes County	\$10,107.37
Wilkinson County	\$6,342.89
Worth County	\$15,905.45
City of Acworth	\$20,834.88
City of Alpharetta	\$98,623.78
City of Atlanta	\$414,120.08
City of Austell	\$6,676.87
City of Brookhaven	\$41,767.54
City of Chamblee	\$24,322.92
City of College Park	\$12,153.24
City of Conyers	\$17,311.43
City of Decatur	\$25,151.60
City of Doraville	\$12,860.74
City of Dunwoody	\$154,117.31
City of East Point	\$20,906.77
City of Forest Park	\$15,497.95
City of Hapeville	\$5,560.21
City of Johns Creek	\$76,957.16
City of Kennesaw	\$35,775.38
City of Milton	\$48,707.35
City of Powder Springs	\$10,009.55
City of Roswell	\$88,408.40
City of Sandy Springs	\$140,003.40
City of Smyrna	\$53,093.52
City of Tybee Island	\$3,636.57
City of West Point	\$5,950.65