

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,521,816.97Distribution Date: 08/14/2019Payments Allocated From: 07/01/2019through07/31/2019Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$47,609.55
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,218.17
Appling County	\$6,496.17
Atkinson County	\$2,985.90
Bacon County	\$3,951.28
Baker County	\$1,229.34
Baldwin County	\$16,329.48
Banks County	\$6,550.67
Barrow County	\$24,710.45
Bartow County	\$35,666.60
Ben Hill County	\$6,281.72
Berrien County	\$6,870.21
Bibb County	\$55,502.43
Bleckley County	\$4,653.40
Brantley County	\$6,558.15
Brooks County	\$5,814.35
Bryan County	\$10,762.71
Bulloch County	\$25,025.36
Burke County	\$8,305.81
Butts County	\$8,426.57
Calhoun County	\$2,384.59
Camden County	\$17,994.13
Candler County	\$3,916.72
Carroll County	\$39,391.67
Catoosa County	\$22,775.78
Chatham County	\$93,382.62

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,013.62
Chattooga County	\$9,267.27
Cherokee County	\$76,361.70
Clarke County	\$41,591.02
Clay County	\$1,133.87
Clayton County	\$85,435.54
Clinch County	\$2,421.64
Cobb County	\$201,369.51
Coffee County	\$15,088.38
Colquitt County	\$16,207.30
Columbia County	\$44,193.26
Cook County	\$6,130.32
Coweta County	\$45,360.98
Crisp County	\$8,349.62
Dade County	\$5,925.14
Dawson County	\$7,957.77
Decatur County	\$9,918.09
Dekalb County	\$182,094.03
Dodge County	\$7,764.70
Dooly County	\$5,312.43
Dougherty County	\$33,686.68
Douglas County	\$47,125.73
Early County	\$3,919.93
Echols County	\$1,435.95
Effingham County	\$18,615.40
Elbert County	\$7,183.69
Emanuel County	\$8,048.61
Evans County	\$3,919.22
Fannin County	\$8,441.17
Fayette County	\$37,961.77
Floyd County	\$34,310.44
Forsyth County	\$62,521.90
Franklin County	\$7,866.93
Fulton County	\$45,104.85
Gilmer County	\$10,074.48
Glascock County	\$1,097.89
Glynn County	\$28,364.99
Gordon County	\$19,658.79
Grady County	\$8,909.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$5,698.22
Gwinnett County	\$286,869.19
Habersham County	\$15,332.40
Hall County	\$64,013.07
Hancock County	\$3,349.25
Haralson County	\$10,250.81
Harris County	\$11,097.21
Hart County	\$8,981.57
Heard County	\$4,212.39
Henry County	\$72,623.09
Houston County	\$49,839.47
Irwin County	\$3,395.56
Jackson County	\$21,537.53
Jasper County	\$4,951.57
Jeff Davis County	\$5,367.64
Jefferson County	\$6,030.94
Jenkins County	\$2,969.51
Jones County	\$10,212.69
Lamar County	\$6,522.89
Lanier County	\$3,587.21
Laurens County	\$17,253.54
Lee County	\$10,080.53
Liberty County	\$22,614.05
Lincoln County	\$2,848.40
Long County	\$5,142.86
Lowndes County	\$38,915.39
Lumpkin County	\$10,674.37
Macon County	\$5,250.80
Madison County	\$10,016.41
Marion County	\$3,114.14
McDuffie County	\$7,790.35
McIntosh County	\$5,105.46
Meriwether County	\$7,833.81
Miller County	\$2,183.32
Mitchell County	\$8,370.64
Monroe County	\$9,318.56
Montgomery County	\$3,268.75
Morgan County	\$6,364.37
Murray County	\$14,116.59

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$67,886.69
Newton County	\$35,617.44
Oconee County	\$11,690.33
Oglethorpe County	\$5,298.89
Paulding County	\$50,720.78
Peach County	\$9,865.73
Pickens County	\$10,480.58
Pierce County	\$6,683.55
Pike County	\$6,365.43
Polk County	\$14,774.55
Pulaski County	\$4,275.09
Putnam County	\$7,558.44
Quitman County	\$895.20
Rabun County	\$5,797.96
Randolph County	\$2,749.72
Richmond County	\$71,441.13
Rockdale County	\$24,925.26
Schley County	\$1,784.70
Screven County	\$5,198.43
Seminole County	\$3,109.51
Spalding County	\$22,824.58
Stephens County	\$9,323.19
Stewart County	\$2,158.03
Sumter County	\$11,690.33
Talbot County	\$2,444.79
Taliaferro County	\$611.64
Tattnall County	\$9,088.08
Taylor County	\$3,172.56
Telfair County	\$5,877.76
Terrell County	\$3,386.66
Thomas County	\$15,930.15
Tift County	\$14,295.78
Toombs County	\$9,680.13
Towns County	\$3,730.06
Treutlen County	\$2,451.20
Troup County	\$22,951.76
Turner County	\$3,181.11
Twiggs County	\$3,213.89
Union County	\$7,608.67

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$9,672.65
Walker County	\$24,492.80
Walton County	\$29,837.64
Ware County	\$12,933.21
Warren County	\$2,078.23
Washington County	\$7,547.40
Wayne County	\$10,722.10
Webster County	\$997.79
Wheeler County	\$2,643.57
White County	\$9,669.45
Whitfield County	\$36,548.62
Wilcox County	\$3,296.89
Wilkes County	\$3,773.52
Wilkinson County	\$3,406.61
Worth County	\$7,722.66
City of Acworth	\$7,285.93
City of Alpharetta	\$20,441.78
City of Atlanta	\$149,767.07
City of Austell	\$2,362.86
City of Brookhaven	\$17,567.37
City of Chamblee	\$9,551.54
City of College Park	\$5,125.76
City of Conyers	\$5,412.53
City of Decatur	\$6,993.82
City of Doraville	\$3,546.96
City of Dunwoody	\$16,486.93
City of East Point	\$12,012.71
City of Forest Park	\$6,579.53
City of Hapeville	\$2,270.24
City of Johns Creek	\$27,300.94
City of Kennesaw	\$10,897.72
City of Milton	\$11,699.23
City of Powder Springs	\$4,965.10
City of Roswell	\$31,468.09
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,420.22
City of Smyrna	\$18,239.58
City of Tybee Island	\$1,063.34
City of West Point	\$1,231.84