

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,498,534.06 **Distribution Date:** 07/15/2019

Payments Allocated From: 06/01/2019 through 06/30/2019 Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount \$47,294.80		
State of Georgia			
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$34,985.34		
Appling County	\$6,453.22		
Atkinson County	\$2,966.16		
Bacon County	\$3,925.16		
Baker County	\$1,221.21		
Baldwin County	\$16,221.53		
Banks County	\$6,507.37		
Barrow County	\$24,547.09		
Bartow County	\$35,430.80		
Ben Hill County	\$6,240.19		
Berrien County	\$6,824.79 \$55,135.50 \$4,622.64 \$6,514.80 \$5,775.91		
Bibb County			
Bleckley County			
Brantley County			
Brooks County			
Bryan County	\$10,691.56		
Bulloch County	\$24,859.91		
Burke County	\$8,250.90		
Butts County	\$8,370.86		
Calhoun County	\$2,368.82		
Camden County	\$17,875.17		
Candler County	\$3,890.83		
Carroll County	\$39,131.25		
Catoosa County	\$22,625.21		
Chatham County	\$92,765.26		
	•		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,987.08
Chattooga County	\$9,206.00
Cherokee County	\$75,856.87
Clarke County	\$41,316.06
Clay County	\$1,126.38
Clayton County	\$84,870.72
Clinch County	\$2,405.63
Cobb County	\$200,038.25
Coffee County	\$14,988.63
Colquitt County	\$16,100.15
Columbia County	\$43,901.10
Cook County	\$6,089.80
Coweta County	\$45,061.09
Crisp County	\$8,294.42
Dade County	\$5,885.97
Dawson County	\$7,905.16
Decatur County	\$9,852.53
Dekalb County	\$180,890.20
Dodge County	\$7,713.36
Dooly County	\$5,277.30
Dougherty County	\$33,463.98
Douglas County	\$46,814.18
Early County	\$3,894.02
Echols County	\$1,426.46
Effingham County	\$18,492.33
Elbert County	\$7,136.20
Emanuel County	\$7,995.40
Evans County	\$3,893.31
Fannin County	\$8,385.37
Fayette County	\$37,710.80
Floyd County	\$34,083.61
Forsyth County	\$62,108.56
Franklin County	\$7,814.93
Fulton County	\$44,806.66
Gilmer County	\$10,007.88
Glascock County	\$1,090.64
Glynn County	\$28,177.47
Gordon County	\$19,528.82
Grady County	\$8,851.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$5,660.55
Gwinnett County	\$284,972.65
Habersham County	\$15,231.04
Hall County	\$63,589.87
Hancock County	\$3,327.11
Haralson County	\$10,183.04
Harris County	\$11,023.84
Hart County	\$8,922.19
Heard County	\$4,184.55
Henry County	\$72,142.98
Houston County	\$49,509.98
Irwin County	\$3,373.12
Jackson County	\$21,395.15
Jasper County	\$4,918.83
Jeff Davis County	\$5,332.15
Jefferson County	\$5,991.07
Jenkins County	\$2,949.88
Jones County	\$10,145.18
Lamar County	\$6,479.76
Lanier County	\$3,563.50
Laurens County	\$17,139.47
Lee County	\$10,013.89
Liberty County	\$22,464.55
Lincoln County	\$2,829.57
Long County	\$5,108.86
Lowndes County	\$38,658.12
Lumpkin County	\$10,603.80
Macon County	\$5,216.08
Madison County	\$9,950.19
Marion County	\$3,093.56
McDuffie County	\$7,738.84
McIntosh County	\$5,071.70
Meriwether County	\$7,782.02
Miller County	\$2,168.89
Mitchell County	\$8,315.30
Monroe County	\$9,256.96
Montgomery County	\$3,247.14
Morgan County	\$6,322.29
Murray County	\$14,023.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Muscogee County	\$67,437.88
Newton County	\$35,381.97
Oconee County	\$11,613.04
Oglethorpe County	\$5,263.86
Paulding County	\$50,385.46
Peach County	\$9,800.51
Pickens County	\$10,411.29
Pierce County	\$6,639.36
Pike County	\$6,323.35
Polk County	\$14,676.87
Pulaski County	\$4,246.83
Putnam County	\$7,508.47
Quitman County	\$889.28
Rabun County	\$5,759.63
Randolph County	\$2,731.54
Richmond County	\$70,968.83
Rockdale County	\$24,760.48
Schley County	\$1,772.90
Screven County	\$5,164.07
Seminole County	\$3,088.96
Spalding County	\$22,673.69
Stephens County	\$9,261.56
Stewart County	\$2,143.76
Sumter County	\$11,613.04
Talbot County	\$2,428.63
Taliaferro County	\$607.60
Tattnall County	\$9,028.00
Taylor County	\$3,151.59
Telfair County	\$5,838.90
Terrell County	\$3,364.27
Thomas County	\$15,824.84
Tift County	\$14,201.27
Toombs County	\$9,616.14
Towns County	\$3,705.40
Treutlen County	\$2,435.00
Troup County	\$22,800.02
Turner County	\$3,160.08
Twiggs County	\$3,192.64
Union County	\$7,558.37

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Upson County	\$9,608.71
Walker County	\$24,330.87
Walton County	\$29,640.38
Ware County	\$12,847.70
Warren County	\$2,064.49
Washington County	\$7,497.50
Wayne County	\$10,651.22
Webster County	\$991.20
Wheeler County	\$2,626.09
White County	\$9,605.52
Whitfield County	\$36,306.99
Wilcox County	\$3,275.09
Wilkes County	\$3,748.57
Wilkinson County	\$3,384.09
Worth County	\$7,671.61
City of Acworth	\$7,237.76
City of Alpharetta	\$20,306.63
City of Atlanta	\$148,776.95
City of Austell	\$2,347.24
City of Brookhaven	\$17,451.23
City of Chamblee	\$9,488.39
City of College Park	\$5,091.88
City of Conyers	\$5,376.74
City of Decatur	\$6,947.58
City of Doraville	\$3,523.51
City of Dunwoody	\$16,377.94
City of East Point	\$11,933.30
City of Forest Park	\$6,536.03
City of Hapeville	\$2,255.23
City of Johns Creek	\$27,120.45
City of Kennesaw	\$10,825.68
City of Milton	\$11,621.89
City of Powder Springs	\$4,932.28
City of Roswell	\$31,260.06
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,199.28
City of Smyrna	\$18,118.99
City of Tybee Island	\$1,056.31
City of West Point	\$1,223.69