

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,517,129.61 **Distribution Date:** 04/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 03/01/2020 through 03/31/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount \$43,048.73		
State of Georgia			
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,171.30		
Appling County	\$6,487.51		
Atkinson County	\$2,981.92		
Bacon County	\$3,944.94		
Baker County	\$1,227.70		
Baldwin County	\$16,307.72		
Banks County	\$6,536.96		
Barrow County	\$24,673.25		
Bartow County	\$35,620.83		
Ben Hill County	\$6,274.42		
Berrien County	\$6,862.83 \$55,424.53 \$4,647.20 \$6,550.84 \$5,804.11		
Bibb County			
Bleckley County			
Brantley County			
Brooks County			
Bryan County	\$10,749.08		
Bulloch County	\$24,990.22		
Burke County	\$8,292.96		
Butts County	\$8,419.61		
Calhoun County	\$2,382.48		
Camden County	\$17,969.79		
Candler County	\$3,911.50		
Carroll County	\$39,339.16		
Catoosa County	\$22,745.78		
Chatham County	\$93,257.44		
Camden County Candler County Carroll County Catoosa County	\$17,96 \$3,91 \$39,33 \$22,74		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,008.27
Chattooga County	\$9,255.63
Cherokee County	\$76,263.48
Clarke County	\$41,515.30
Clay County	\$1,133.07
Clayton County	\$85,325.57
Clinch County	\$2,418.41
Cobb County	\$201,094.70
Coffee County	\$15,067.56
Colquitt County	\$16,186.40
Columbia County	\$44,127.95
Cook County	\$6,122.15
Coweta County	\$45,306.21
Crawford County	\$4,493.16
Crisp County	\$8,335.29
Dade County	\$5,917.95
Dawson County	\$7,946.45
Decatur County	\$9,904.87
Dekalb County	\$179,762.69
Dodge County	\$7,754.35
Dooly County	\$5,308.90
Dougherty County	\$33,640.71
Douglas County	\$47,056.87
Early County	\$3,916.13
Echols County	\$1,432.62
Effingham County	\$18,590.58
Elbert County	\$7,174.11
Emanuel County	\$8,040.02
Evans County	\$3,913.99
Fannin County	\$8,431.35
Fayette County	\$37,910.46
Floyd County	\$34,263.99
Forsyth County	\$62,438.56
Franklin County	\$7,857.16
Fulton County	\$47,705.76
Gilmer County	\$10,061.05
Glascock County	\$1,096.43
Glynn County	\$28,326.83
Gordon County	\$19,632.58

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,898.09
Greene County	\$5,691.69
Gwinnett County	\$286,497.16
Habersham County	\$15,310.18
Hall County	\$63,938.06
Hancock County	\$3,344.43
Haralson County	\$10,237.50
Harris County	\$11,081.35
Hart County	\$8,969.96
Heard County	\$4,206.78
Henry County	\$72,513.13
Houston County	\$49,774.82
Irwin County	\$3,389.97
Jackson County	\$21,507.76
Jasper County	\$4,944.25
Jeff Davis County	\$5,364.75
Jefferson County	\$6,022.90
Jenkins County	\$2,965.56
Jones County	\$10,198.37
Lamar County	\$6,513.84
Lanier County	\$3,582.43
Laurens County	\$17,234.45
Lee County	\$10,067.10
Liberty County	\$22,621.62
Lincoln County	\$2,844.60
Long County	\$5,098.30
Lowndes County	\$38,865.30
Lumpkin County	\$10,656.58
Macon County	\$5,244.87
Madison County	\$10,018.00
Marion County	\$3,108.57
McDuffie County	\$7,779.25
McIntosh County	\$5,098.65
Meriwether County	\$7,820.52
Miller County	\$2,178.99
Mitchell County	\$8,359.48
Monroe County	\$9,311.12
Montgomery County	\$3,266.17
Morgan County	\$6,354.82

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,097.78
Muscogee County	\$67,796.91
Newton County	\$35,569.61
Oconee County	\$11,679.73
Oglethorpe County	\$5,292.18
Paulding County	\$50,651.75
Peach County	\$9,850.09
Pickens County	\$10,468.03
Pierce County	\$6,674.64
Pike County	\$6,358.73
Polk County	\$14,756.28
Pulaski County	\$4,269.75
Putnam County	\$7,548.37
Quitman County	\$893.30
Rabun County	\$5,790.24
Randolph County	\$2,746.06
Richmond County	\$71,353.02
Rockdale County	\$24,879.58
Schley County	\$1,782.32
Screven County	\$5,191.15
Seminole County	\$3,105.37
Spalding County	\$22,803.05
Stephens County	\$9,311.12
Stewart County	\$2,155.15
Sumter County	\$11,674.75
Talbot County	\$2,445.45
Taliaferro County	\$610.83
Tattnall County	\$9,077.75
Taylor County	\$3,169.76
Telfair County	\$5,866.37
Terrell County	\$3,382.14
Thomas County	\$15,910.70
Tift County	\$14,277.08
Toombs County	\$9,665.81
Towns County	\$3,727.22
Treutlen County	\$2,447.94
Troup County	\$22,919.03
Turner County	\$3,176.87
Twiggs County	\$3,209.60

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$7,597.46
Upson County	\$9,659.05
Walker County	\$24,457.66
Walton County	\$29,800.36
Ware County	\$12,915.61
Warren County	\$2,075.46
Washington County	\$7,535.92
Wayne County	\$10,707.81
Webster County	\$996.46
Wheeler County	\$2,640.04
White County	\$9,654.07
Whitfield County	\$36,497.76
Wilcox County	\$3,292.85
Wilkes County	\$3,768.49
Wilkinson County	\$3,403.84
Worth County	\$7,710.95
City of Acworth	\$7,282.26
City of Alpharetta	\$20,414.17
City of Atlanta	\$151,842.84
City of Austell	\$2,361.13
City of Brookhaven	\$17,647.84
City of Chamblee	\$9,538.80
City of College Park	\$5,203.95
City of Conyers	\$5,422.03
City of Decatur	\$6,983.43
City of Doraville	\$3,538.67
City of Dunwoody	\$16,454.64
City of East Point	\$11,901.00
City of Forest Park	\$6,568.27
City of Hapeville	\$2,267.21
City of Johns Creek	\$27,264.91
City of Kennesaw	\$10,883.19
City of Milton	\$11,681.15
City of Powder Springs	\$4,962.75
City of Roswell	\$31,424.37
City of Sandy Springs	\$30,441.43
City of Smyrna	\$18,210.28
City of Tybee Island	\$1,061.92
City of West Point	\$1,232.33