

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,814,971.83 **Distribution Date:** 03/13/2020

Payments Allocated From: 02/01/2020 through 03/05/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount		
State of Georgia	\$46,694.24		
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$38,149.72		
Appling County	\$7,036.90		
Atkinson County	\$3,234.44		
Bacon County	\$4,279.02		
Baker County	\$1,331.67		
Baldwin County	\$17,688.71		
Banks County	\$7,090.53		
Barrow County	\$26,762.66		
Bartow County	\$38,637.32		
Ben Hill County	\$6,805.75		
Berrien County	\$7,444.00		
Bibb County	\$60,118.07		
Bleckley County	\$5,040.74 \$7,105.58		
Brantley County			
Brooks County	\$6,295.62		
Bryan County	\$11,659.34		
Bulloch County	\$27,106.48		
Burke County	\$8,995.23		
Butts County	\$9,132.61		
Calhoun County	\$2,584.23		
Camden County	\$19,491.54		
Candler County	\$4,242.74		
Carroll County	\$42,670.53		
Catoosa County	\$24,671.97		
Chatham County	\$101,154.79		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,347.70
Chattooga County	\$10,039.42
Cherokee County	\$82,721.72
Clarke County	\$45,030.96
Clay County	\$1,229.03
Clayton County	\$92,551.22
Clinch County	\$2,623.21
Cobb County	\$218,124.07
Coffee County	\$16,343.53
Colquitt County	\$17,557.12
Columbia County	\$47,864.86
Cook County	\$6,640.60
Coweta County	\$49,142.89
Crawford County	\$4,873.66
Crisp County	\$9,041.15
Dade County	\$6,419.10
Dawson County	\$8,619.39
Decatur County	\$10,743.65
Dekalb County	\$194,985.59
Dodge County	\$8,411.01
Dooly County	\$5,758.48
Dougherty County	\$36,489.52
Douglas County	\$51,041.80
Early County	\$4,247.76
Echols County	\$1,553.94
Effingham County	\$20,164.90
Elbert County	\$7,781.64
Emanuel County	\$8,720.87
Evans County	\$4,245.44
Fannin County	\$9,145.34
Fayette County	\$41,120.84
Floyd County	\$37,165.58
Forsyth County	\$67,726.06
Franklin County	\$8,522.53
Fulton County	\$51,745.64
Gilmer County	\$10,913.05
Glascock County	\$1,189.28
Glynn County	\$30,725.64
Gordon County	\$21,295.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,651.61
Greene County	\$6,173.68
Gwinnett County	\$310,758.69
Habersham County	\$16,606.70
Hall County	\$69,352.55
Hancock County	\$3,627.65
Haralson County	\$11,104.45
Harris County	\$12,019.75
Hart County	\$9,729.56
Heard County	\$4,563.02
Henry County	\$78,653.78
Houston County	\$53,989.92
Irwin County	\$3,677.04
Jackson County	\$23,329.11
Jasper County	\$5,362.95
Jeff Davis County	\$5,819.06
Jefferson County	\$6,532.94
Jenkins County	\$3,216.69
Jones County	\$11,062.00
Lamar County	\$7,065.45
Lanier County	\$3,885.80
Laurens County	\$18,693.92
Lee County	\$10,919.61
Liberty County	\$24,537.29
Lincoln County	\$3,085.49
Long County	\$5,530.04
Lowndes County	\$42,156.54
Lumpkin County	\$11,559.01
Macon County	\$5,689.02
Madison County	\$10,866.36
Marion County	\$3,371.81
McDuffie County	\$8,438.02
McIntosh County	\$5,530.42
Meriwether County	\$8,482.78
Miller County	\$2,363.51
Mitchell County	\$9,067.39
Monroe County	\$10,099.62
Montgomery County	\$3,542.76
Morgan County	\$6,892.96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$15,291.63
Muscogee County	\$73,538.18
Newton County	\$38,581.76
Oconee County	\$12,668.80
Oglethorpe County	\$5,740.34
Paulding County	\$54,941.11
Peach County	\$10,684.23
Pickens County	\$11,354.50
Pierce County	\$7,239.87
Pike County	\$6,897.21
Polk County	\$16,005.89
Pulaski County	\$4,631.32
Putnam County	\$8,187.59
Quitman County	\$968.94
Rabun County	\$6,280.57
Randolph County	\$2,978.60
Richmond County	\$77,395.43
Rockdale County	\$26,986.47
Schley County	\$1,933.26
Screven County	\$5,630.75
Seminole County	\$3,368.34
Spalding County	\$24,734.09
Stephens County	\$10,099.62
Stewart County	\$2,337.66
Sumter County	\$12,663.40
Talbot County	\$2,652.53
Taliaferro County	\$662.55
Tattnall County	\$9,846.48
Taylor County	\$3,438.18
Telfair County	\$6,363.15
Terrell County	\$3,668.55
Thomas County	\$17,258.07
Tift County	\$15,486.11
Toombs County	\$10,484.34
Towns County	\$4,042.86
Treutlen County	\$2,655.24
Troup County	\$24,859.89
Turner County	\$3,445.90
Twiggs County	\$3,481.40

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,240.84
Upson County	\$10,477.01
Walker County	\$26,528.82
Walton County	\$32,323.95
Ware County	\$14,009.35
Warren County	\$2,251.22
Washington County	\$8,174.08
Wayne County	\$11,614.58
Webster County	\$1,080.85
Wheeler County	\$2,863.61
White County	\$10,471.61
Whitfield County	\$39,588.52
Wilcox County	\$3,571.70
Wilkes County	\$4,087.62
Wilkinson County	\$3,692.09
Worth County	\$8,363.93
City of Acworth	\$7,898.95
City of Alpharetta	\$22,142.91
City of Atlanta	\$164,701.40
City of Austell	\$2,561.08
City of Brookhaven	\$19,142.32
City of Chamblee	\$10,346.58
City of College Park	\$5,644.64
City of Conyers	\$5,881.19
City of Decatur	\$7,574.81
City of Doraville	\$3,838.34
City of Dunwoody	\$17,848.08
City of East Point	\$12,908.82
City of Forest Park	\$7,124.49
City of Hapeville	\$2,459.21
City of Johns Creek	\$29,573.79
City of Kennesaw	\$11,804.82
City of Milton	\$12,670.35
City of Powder Springs	\$5,383.02
City of Roswell	\$34,085.49
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,019.31
City of Smyrna	\$19,752.39
City of Tybee Island	\$1,151.85
City of West Point	\$1,336.69