

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,756,743.54Distribution Date: 11/16/2020Payments Allocated From: 10/01/2020through10/31/2020Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,981.55
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,567.44
Appling County	\$6,929.49
Atkinson County	\$3,185.07
Bacon County	\$4,213.70
Baker County	\$1,311.34
Baldwin County	\$17,418.72
Banks County	\$6,982.31
Barrow County	\$26,354.18
Bartow County	\$38,047.60
Ben Hill County	\$6,701.88
Berrien County	\$7,330.38
Bibb County	\$59,200.48
Bleckley County	\$4,963.80
Brantley County	\$6,997.13
Brooks County	\$6,199.53
Bryan County	\$11,481.39
Bulloch County	\$26,692.75
Burke County	\$8,857.94
Butts County	\$8,993.21
Calhoun County	\$2,544.79
Camden County	\$19,194.03
Candler County	\$4,177.99
Carroll County	\$42,019.25
Catoosa County	\$24,295.40
Chatham County	\$99,610.85

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,281.34
Chattooga County	\$9,886.19
Cherokee County	\$81,459.13
Clarke County	\$44,343.65
Clay County	\$1,210.27
Clayton County	\$91,138.61
Clinch County	\$2,583.17
Cobb County	\$214,794.82
Coffee County	\$16,094.08
Colquitt County	\$17,289.15
Columbia County	\$47,134.29
Cook County	\$6,539.24
Coweta County	\$48,392.82
Crawford County	\$4,799.27
Crisp County	\$8,903.16
Dade County	\$6,321.13
Dawson County	\$8,487.83
Decatur County	\$10,579.67
Dekalb County	\$192,009.51
Dodge County	\$8,282.63
Dooly County	\$5,670.58
Dougherty County	\$35,932.58
Douglas County	\$50,262.74
Early County	\$4,182.93
Echols County	\$1,530.22
Effingham County	\$19,857.12
Elbert County	\$7,662.87
Emanuel County	\$8,587.76
Evans County	\$4,180.65
Fannin County	\$9,005.75
Fayette County	\$40,493.21
Floyd County	\$36,598.32
Forsyth County	\$66,692.35
Franklin County	\$8,392.45
Fulton County	\$50,955.85
Gilmer County	\$10,746.49
Glascock County	\$1,171.13
Glynn County	\$30,256.67
Gordon County	\$20,970.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,504.30
Greene County	\$6,079.45
Gwinnett County	\$306,015.48
Habersham County	\$16,353.23
Hall County	\$68,294.01
Hancock County	\$3,572.28
Haralson County	\$10,934.96
Harris County	\$11,836.30
Hart County	\$9,581.06
Heard County	\$4,493.38
Henry County	\$77,453.28
Houston County	\$53,165.87
Irwin County	\$3,620.92
Jackson County	\$22,973.03
Jasper County	\$5,281.10
Jeff Davis County	\$5,730.24
Jefferson County	\$6,433.22
Jenkins County	\$3,167.59
Jones County	\$10,893.16
Lamar County	\$6,957.61
Lanier County	\$3,826.50
Laurens County	\$18,408.60
Lee County	\$10,752.95
Liberty County	\$24,162.78
Lincoln County	\$3,038.40
Long County	\$5,445.63
Lowndes County	\$41,513.10
Lumpkin County	\$11,382.59
Macon County	\$5,602.19
Madison County	\$10,700.51
Marion County	\$3,320.35
McDuffie County	\$8,309.23
McIntosh County	\$5,446.01
Meriwether County	\$8,353.31
Miller County	\$2,327.44
Mitchell County	\$8,929.00
Monroe County	\$9,945.47
Montgomery County	\$3,488.68
Morgan County	\$6,787.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$15,058.23
Muscogee County	\$72,415.76
Newton County	\$37,992.88
Oconee County	\$12,475.44
Oglethorpe County	\$5,652.73
Paulding County	\$54,102.54
Peach County	\$10,521.15
Pickens County	\$11,181.19
Pierce County	\$7,129.36
Pike County	\$6,791.93
Polk County	\$15,761.59
Pulaski County	\$4,560.64
Putnam County	\$8,062.62
Quitman County	\$954.15
Rabun County	\$6,184.71
Randolph County	\$2,933.14
Richmond County	\$76,214.13
Rockdale County	\$26,574.57
Schley County	\$1,903.75
Screven County	\$5,544.81
Seminole County	\$3,316.93
Spalding County	\$24,356.57
Stephens County	\$9,945.47
Stewart County	\$2,301.98
Sumter County	\$12,470.12
Talbot County	\$2,612.05
Taliaferro County	\$652.44
Tattnall County	\$9,696.19
Taylor County	\$3,385.71
Telfair County	\$6,266.03
Terrell County	\$3,612.56
Thomas County	\$16,994.65
Tift County	\$15,249.74
Toombs County	\$10,324.32
Towns County	\$3,981.15
Treutlen County	\$2,614.71
Troup County	\$24,480.45
Turner County	\$3,393.31
Twiggs County	\$3,428.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,115.06
Upson County	\$10,317.10
Walker County	\$26,123.91
Walton County	\$31,830.59
Ware County	\$13,795.52
Warren County	\$2,216.86
Washington County	\$8,049.32
Wayne County	\$11,437.31
Webster County	\$1,064.35
Wheeler County	\$2,819.90
White County	\$10,311.78
Whitfield County	\$38,984.27
Wilcox County	\$3,517.18
Wilkes County	\$4,025.23
Wilkinson County	\$3,635.74
Worth County	\$8,236.27
City of Acworth	\$7,778.39
City of Alpharetta	\$21,804.94
City of Atlanta	\$162,187.54
City of Austell	\$2,521.99
City of Brookhaven	\$18,850.14
City of Chamblee	\$10,188.66
City of College Park	\$5,558.49
City of Conyers	\$5,791.42
City of Decatur	\$7,459.20
City of Doraville	\$3,779.76
City of Dunwoody	\$17,575.66
City of East Point	\$12,711.79
City of Forest Park	\$7,015.75
City of Hapeville	\$2,421.67
City of Johns Creek	\$29,122.40
City of Kennesaw	\$11,624.64
City of Milton	\$12,476.96
City of Powder Springs	\$5,300.85
City of Roswell	\$33,565.24
City of Sandy Springs	\$32,515.33
City of Smyrna	\$19,450.91
City of Tybee Island	\$1,134.27
City of West Point	\$1,316.28