

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,737,011.16Distribution Date: 10/15/2020Payments Allocated From: 09/01/2020through09/30/2020Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,740.03
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,370.11
Appling County	\$6,893.09
Atkinson County	\$3,168.34
Bacon County	\$4,191.57
Baker County	\$1,304.46
Baldwin County	\$17,327.23
Banks County	\$6,945.63
Barrow County	\$26,215.75
Bartow County	\$37,847.75
Ben Hill County	\$6,666.67
Berrien County	\$7,291.88
Bibb County	\$58,889.53
Bleckley County	\$4,937.73
Brantley County	\$6,960.38
Brooks County	\$6,166.97
Bryan County	\$11,421.08
Bulloch County	\$26,552.55
Burke County	\$8,811.41
Butts County	\$8,945.98
Calhoun County	\$2,531.42
Camden County	\$19,093.22
Candler County	\$4,156.04
Carroll County	\$41,798.54
Catoosa County	\$24,167.78
Chatham County	\$99,087.65

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,258.85
Chattooga County	\$9,834.26
Cherokee County	\$81,031.26
Clarke County	\$44,110.73
Clay County	\$1,203.91
Clayton County	\$90,659.90
Clinch County	\$2,569.60
Cobb County	\$213,666.61
Coffee County	\$16,009.55
Colquitt County	\$17,198.34
Columbia County	\$46,886.72
Cook County	\$6,504.89
Coweta County	\$48,138.63
Crawford County	\$4,774.06
Crisp County	\$8,856.39
Dade County	\$6,287.93
Dawson County	\$8,443.25
Decatur County	\$10,524.10
Dekalb County	\$191,000.97
Dodge County	\$8,239.13
Dooly County	\$5,640.80
Dougherty County	\$35,743.84
Douglas County	\$49,998.74
Early County	\$4,160.95
Echols County	\$1,522.18
Effingham County	\$19,752.82
Elbert County	\$7,622.62
Emanuel County	\$8,542.66
Evans County	\$4,158.69
Fannin County	\$8,958.45
Fayette County	\$40,280.52
Floyd County	\$36,406.08
Forsyth County	\$66,342.05
Franklin County	\$8,348.37
Fulton County	\$50,688.20
Gilmer County	\$10,690.04
Glascock County	\$1,164.98
Glynn County	\$30,097.75
Gordon County	\$20,859.96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,454.38
Greene County	\$6,047.52
Gwinnett County	\$304,408.15
Habersham County	\$16,267.34
Hall County	\$67,935.30
Hancock County	\$3,553.52
Haralson County	\$10,877.52
Harris County	\$11,774.13
Hart County	\$9,530.73
Heard County	\$4,469.78
Henry County	\$77,046.46
Houston County	\$52,886.61
Irwin County	\$3,601.90
Jackson County	\$22,852.36
Jasper County	\$5,253.36
Jeff Davis County	\$5,700.14
Jefferson County	\$6,399.43
Jenkins County	\$3,150.96
Jones County	\$10,835.95
Lamar County	\$6,921.06
Lanier County	\$3,806.40
Laurens County	\$18,311.90
Lee County	\$10,696.47
Liberty County	\$24,035.86
Lincoln County	\$3,022.44
Long County	\$5,417.03
Lowndes County	\$41,295.06
Lumpkin County	\$11,322.80
Macon County	\$5,572.76
Madison County	\$10,644.30
Marion County	\$3,302.91
McDuffie County	\$8,265.59
McIntosh County	\$5,417.41
Meriwether County	\$8,309.44
Miller County	\$2,315.21
Mitchell County	\$8,882.10
Monroe County	\$9,893.23
Montgomery County	\$3,470.36
Morgan County	\$6,752.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,979.13
Muscogee County	\$72,035.39
Newton County	\$37,793.32
Oconee County	\$12,409.91
Oglethorpe County	\$5,623.03
Paulding County	\$53,818.36
Peach County	\$10,465.89
Pickens County	\$11,122.46
Pierce County	\$7,091.92
Pike County	\$6,756.26
Polk County	\$15,678.80
Pulaski County	\$4,536.68
Putnam County	\$8,020.27
Quitman County	\$949.14
Rabun County	\$6,152.23
Randolph County	\$2,917.73
Richmond County	\$75,813.82
Rockdale County	\$26,434.99
Schley County	\$1,893.75
Screven County	\$5,515.68
Seminole County	\$3,299.51
Spalding County	\$24,228.64
Stephens County	\$9,893.23
Stewart County	\$2,289.89
Sumter County	\$12,404.62
Talbot County	\$2,598.33
Taliaferro County	\$649.02
Tattnall County	\$9,645.27
Taylor County	\$3,367.92
Telfair County	\$6,233.12
Terrell County	\$3,593.59
Thomas County	\$16,905.39
Tift County	\$15,169.64
Toombs County	\$10,270.09
Towns County	\$3,960.24
Treutlen County	\$2,600.97
Troup County	\$24,351.87
Turner County	\$3,375.48
Twiggs County	\$3,410.26

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,072.43
Upson County	\$10,262.91
Walker County	\$25,986.69
Walton County	\$31,663.40
Ware County	\$13,723.06
Warren County	\$2,205.22
Washington County	\$8,007.04
Wayne County	\$11,377.23
Webster County	\$1,058.76
Wheeler County	\$2,805.09
White County	\$10,257.61
Whitfield County	\$38,779.51
Wilcox County	\$3,498.71
Wilkes County	\$4,004.09
Wilkinson County	\$3,616.64
Worth County	\$8,193.01
City of Acworth	\$7,737.53
City of Alpharetta	\$21,690.41
City of Atlanta	\$161,335.65
City of Austell	\$2,508.74
City of Brookhaven	\$18,751.13
City of Chamblee	\$10,135.15
City of College Park	\$5,529.29
City of Conyers	\$5,761.00
City of Decatur	\$7,420.02
City of Doraville	\$3,759.90
City of Dunwoody	\$17,483.34
City of East Point	\$12,645.02
City of Forest Park	\$6,978.90
City of Hapeville	\$2,408.95
City of Johns Creek	\$28,969.44
City of Kennesaw	\$11,563.58
City of Milton	\$12,411.42
City of Powder Springs	\$5,273.01
City of Roswell	\$33,388.94
City of Sandy Springs	\$32,344.54
City of Smyrna	\$19,348.74
City of Tybee Island	\$1,128.31
City of West Point	\$1,309.37