

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$3,823,597.88 **Distribution Date:** 09/16/2021

Payments Allocated From: 08/01/2021 through 08/31/2021 Distribution Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$46,365.55
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$38,235.98
Appling County	\$6,488.83
Atkinson County	\$2,881.61
Bacon County	\$3,940.03
Baker County	\$1,072.18
Baldwin County	\$15,842.68
Banks County	\$6,788.11
Barrow County	\$29,377.26
Bartow County	\$38,023.15
Ben Hill County	\$5,893.80
Berrien County	\$6,845.63
Bibb County	\$54,053.23
Bleckley County	\$4,543.17
Brantley County	\$6,743.99
Brooks County	\$5,455.12
Bryan County	\$13,985.25
Bulloch County	\$28,095.44
Burke County	\$7,899.46
Butts County	\$8,800.47
Calhoun County	\$2,184.24
Camden County	\$19,292.85
Candler County	\$3,812.62
Carroll County	\$42,347.86
Catoosa County	\$23,850.49
Chatham County	\$101,065.32

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,849.32
Chattooga County	\$8,748.59
Cherokee County	\$91,321.13
Clarke County	\$45,290.88
Clay County	\$1,000.18
Clayton County	\$95,581.26
Clinch County	\$2,335.64
Cobb County	\$220,113.44
Coffee County	\$15,272.01
Colquitt County	\$16,093.26
Columbia County	\$55,307.87
Cook County	\$6,094.97
Coweta County	\$52,412.15
Crawford County	\$4,377.65
Crisp County	\$7,895.58
Dade County	\$5,687.70
Dawson County	\$9,214.10
Decatur County	\$9,318.56
Dekalb County	\$193,099.00
Dodge County	\$7,271.97
Dooly County	\$4,725.63
Dougherty County	\$31,041.64
Douglas County	\$51,635.01
Early County	\$3,596.28
Echols County	\$1,413.81
Effingham County	\$22,691.50
Elbert County	\$6,773.99
Emanuel County	\$7,992.28
Evans County	\$3,760.03
Fannin County	\$9,242.33
Fayette County	\$40,381.73
Floyd County	\$34,762.15
Forsyth County	\$86,201.99
Franklin County	\$8,240.38
Fulton County	\$51,807.59
Gilmer County	\$11,070.82
Glascock County	\$1,048.53
Glynn County	\$30,101.45
Gordon County	\$20,456.44

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,693.54
Greene County	\$6,466.95
Gwinnett County	\$330,423.56
Habersham County	\$15,997.26
Hall County	\$72,151.80
Hancock County	\$2,984.66
Haralson County	\$10,514.26
Harris County	\$12,135.24
Hart County	\$9,248.33
Heard County	\$4,207.89
Henry County	\$82,781.82
Houston County	\$55,713.38
Irwin County	\$3,323.12
Jackson County	\$25,755.21
Jasper County	\$5,018.20
Jeff Davis County	\$5,334.42
Jefferson County	\$5,421.59
Jenkins County	\$3,061.95
Jones County	\$10,141.22
Lamar County	\$6,732.70
Lanier County	\$3,678.51
Laurens County	\$16,780.05
Lee County	\$10,584.85
Liberty County	\$21,681.78
Lincoln County	\$2,795.50
Long County	\$6,902.81
Lowndes County	\$41,435.20
Lumpkin County	\$11,861.72
Macon County	\$4,569.29
Madison County	\$10,545.32
Marion County	\$2,950.08
McDuffie County	\$7,521.48
McIntosh County	\$5,074.32
Meriwether County	\$7,470.31
Miller County	\$2,018.01
Mitchell County	\$7,715.94
Monroe County	\$9,732.89
Montgomery County	\$3,237.00
Morgan County	\$6,802.93

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,150.77
Muscogee County	\$69,091.26
Newton County	\$39,436.96
Oconee County	\$14,215.71
Oglethorpe County	\$5,385.24
Paulding County	\$54,592.15
Peach County	\$9,721.60
Pickens County	\$11,502.09
Pierce County	\$6,869.63
Pike County	\$6,692.11
Polk County	\$15,039.08
Pulaski County	\$3,930.50
Putnam County	\$7,806.29
Quitman County	\$811.37
Rabun County	\$6,048.03
Randolph County	\$2,392.11
Richmond County	\$71,473.13
Rockdale County	\$26,342.12
Schley County	\$1,855.31
Screven County	\$4,928.91
Seminole County	\$2,855.14
Spalding County	\$23,540.98
Stephens County	\$9,149.51
Stewart County	\$2,336.70
Sumter County	\$10,419.68
Talbot County	\$2,186.35
Taliaferro County	\$542.44
Tattnall County	\$8,923.99
Taylor County	\$2,830.44
Telfair County	\$5,597.35
Terrell County	\$3,010.78
Thomas County	\$15,687.75
Tift County	\$14,344.18
Toombs County	\$9,468.91
Towns County	\$4,248.13
Treutlen County	\$2,435.52
Troup County	\$23,658.50
Turner County	\$2,818.08
Twiggs County	\$2,865.73

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,650.48
Upson County	\$9,288.92
Walker County	\$24,620.22
Walton County	\$33,383.98
Ware County	\$12,611.33
Warren County	\$1,854.25
Washington County	\$7,190.44
Wayne County	\$10,561.91
Webster County	\$920.07
Wheeler County	\$2,772.21
White County	\$10,869.30
Whitfield County	\$36,925.56
Wilcox County	\$3,047.48
Wilkes County	\$3,450.52
Wilkinson County	\$3,160.07
Worth County	\$7,145.62
City of Acworth	\$8,052.98
City of Alpharetta	\$23,720.97
City of Atlanta	\$178,864.93
City of Austell	\$2,530.45
City of Brookhaven	\$19,606.25
City of Chamblee	\$10,696.02
City of College Park	\$5,349.95
City of Conyers	\$5,737.11
City of Dallas	\$4,934.21
City of Decatur	\$9,068.69
City of Doraville	\$3,622.75
City of Dunwoody	\$17,418.84
City of East Point	\$12,308.17
City of Forest Park	\$7,065.51
City of Hapeville	\$2,305.99
City of Johns Creek	\$29,849.82
City of Kennesaw	\$12,026.54
City of Milton	\$13,971.14
City of Mountain Park	\$200.46
City of Powder Springs	\$5,561.35
City of Roswell	\$33,443.98
City of Sandy Springs	\$38,628.06
City of Smyrna	\$19,998.70

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,081.00
City of West Point	\$1,318.87