

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,517,470.19 Distribution Date: 09/15/2023

Payments Allocated From: 08/01/2023 through 08/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$11,714.97
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,174.70
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$26,381.03
Appling County	\$5,896.20
Atkinson County	\$2,676.07
Bacon County	\$3,533.33
Baker County	\$899.04
Baldwin County	\$13,962.63
Banks County	\$5,919.81
Barrow County	\$27,636.98
Bartow County	\$35,350.09
Ben Hill County	\$5,472.03
Berrien County	\$5,787.44
Bibb County	\$49,994.56
Bleckley County	\$4,020.62
Brantley County	\$5,772.79
Brooks County	\$5,188.85
Bryan County	\$14,969.47
Bulloch County	\$26,292.43
Burke County	\$7,752.95
Butts County	\$8,222.07
Calhoun County	\$1,756.93
Camden County	\$17,752.36
Candler County	\$3,519.92
Carroll County	\$38,898.07
Catoosa County	\$21,813.17
Charlton County	\$4,071.33
Chatham County	\$93,519.53

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,885.58
Chattooga County	\$7,951.30
Cherokee County	\$87,575.79
Clarke County	\$41,048.52
Clay County	\$919.14
Clayton County	\$88,129.12
Clinch County	\$2,144.73
Cobb County	\$201,247.25
Coffee County	\$13,836.67
Colquitt County	\$14,610.38
Columbia County	\$50,912.11
Cook County	\$5,493.40
Coweta County	\$47,824.01
Crawford County	\$3,875.84
Crisp County	\$6,339.81
Dade County	\$5,206.70
Dawson County	\$9,088.27
Decatur County	\$9,260.79
Dekalb County	\$174,231.51
Dodge County	\$6,301.54
Dooly County	\$3,471.46
Dougherty County	\$27,058.45
Douglas County	\$46,463.81
Early County	\$3,386.62
Echols County	\$1,179.67
Effingham County	\$21,285.04
Elbert County	\$6,244.15
Emanuel County	\$7,244.61
Evans County	\$3,403.51
Fannin County	\$8,233.55
Fayette County	\$38,453.49
Floyd County	\$31,500.07
Forsyth County	\$82,984.95
Franklin County	\$7,585.53
Fulton County	\$51,488.40
Gilmer County	\$10,213.75
Glascock County	\$930.93
Glynn County	\$27,024.98
Gordon County	\$18,572.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,265.78
Greene County	\$6,230.43
Gwinnett County	\$307,613.00
Habersham County	\$14,917.17
Hall County	\$66,134.15
Hancock County	\$2,752.28
Haralson County	\$9,750.04
Harris County	\$11,055.05
Hart County	\$8,422.35
Heard County	\$3,688.32
Henry County	\$78,210.38
Houston County	\$53,205.14
Irwin County	\$3,067.39
Jackson County	\$25,604.83
Jasper County	\$4,872.47
Jeff Davis County	\$4,743.00
Jefferson County	\$4,950.93
Jenkins County	\$2,755.15
Johnson County	\$2,921.30
Jones County	\$9,057.34
Lamar County	\$6,085.00
Lanier County	\$3,159.53
Laurens County	\$15,801.53
Lee County	\$10,655.43
Liberty County	\$20,956.56
Lincoln County	\$2,471.31
Long County	\$5,470.13
Lowndes County	\$38,039.53
Lumpkin County	\$10,931.96
Macon County	\$3,828.30
Madison County	\$9,849.84
Marion County	\$2,372.76
McDuffie County	\$6,899.21
McIntosh County	\$3,547.36
Meriwether County	\$6,631.30
Miller County	\$1,887.68
Mitchell County	\$6,863.49
Monroe County	\$9,156.83
Montgomery County	\$2,759.63

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,580.93
Murray County	\$12,741.18
Muscogee County	\$65,575.41
Newton County	\$36,789.05
Oconee County	\$13,720.92
Oglethorpe County	\$4,828.45
Paulding County	\$50,822.18
Peach County	\$9,062.76
Pickens County	\$10,850.95
Pierce County	\$6,370.76
Pike County	\$6,211.61
Polk County	\$13,871.77
Pulaski County	\$3,162.73
Putnam County	\$7,202.83
Quitman County	\$715.35
Rabun County	\$5,459.58
Randolph County	\$2,005.05
Richmond County	\$65,593.26
Rockdale County	\$24,420.99
Schley County	\$1,428.11
Screven County	\$4,498.35
Seminole County	\$2,933.12
Spalding County	\$21,657.54
Stephens County	\$8,567.78
Stewart County	\$1,703.36
Sumter County	\$9,338.94
Talbot County	\$1,831.25
Taliaferro County	\$496.87
Tattnall County	\$7,351.74
Taylor County	\$2,487.27
Telfair County	\$3,959.09
Terrell County	\$2,858.80
Thomas County	\$14,619.93
Tift County	\$13,143.35
Toombs County	\$8,582.47
Towns County	\$4,106.11
Treutlen County	\$2,011.12
Troup County	\$21,346.61
Turner County	\$2,859.42

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,505.44
Union County	\$8,139.17
Upson County	\$8,840.45
Walker County	\$21,849.23
Walton County	\$31,845.12
Ware County	\$11,491.67
Warren County	\$1,671.13
Washington County	\$6,309.85
Wayne County	\$9,688.79
Webster County	\$754.88
Wheeler County	\$2,382.65
White County	\$9,070.72
Whitfield County	\$32,800.29
Wilcox County	\$2,787.03
Wilkes County	\$3,033.88
Wilkinson County	\$2,816.40
Worth County	\$6,555.08
City of Acworth	\$7,106.83
City of Alpharetta	\$21,089.24
City of Atlanta	\$158,331.43
City of Austell	\$2,486.62
City of Brookhaven	\$17,657.32
City of Chamblee	\$9,497.75
City of College Park	\$4,429.48
City of Conyers	\$5,583.65
City of Dallas	\$4,599.77
City of Decatur	\$7,835.55
City of Doraville	\$3,470.80
City of Dunwoody	\$16,233.35
City of East Point	\$12,163.92
City of Forest Park	\$6,313.99
City of Hapeville	\$2,085.09
City of Johns Creek	\$26,172.20
City of Kennesaw	\$10,539.99
City of Milton	\$13,158.31
City of Mountain Park	\$184.66
City of Powder Springs	\$5,448.11
City of Roswell	\$29,509.70
City of Sandy Springs	\$34,181.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$17,759.08
City of Tybee Island	\$985.77
City of West Point	\$1,195.32