

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,862,230.78Distribution Date: 08/12/2022Payments Allocated From: 07/01/2022through 07/31/2022Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,520.30
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$38,622.31
Appling County	\$7,124.44
Atkinson County	\$3,273.72
Bacon County	\$4,335.14
Baker County	\$1,346.60
Baldwin County	\$17,907.78
Banks County	\$7,177.57
Barrow County	\$27,091.77
Bartow County	\$39,098.26
Ben Hill County	\$6,899.81
Berrien County	\$7,536.19
Bibb County	\$60,881.76
Bleckley County	\$5,102.00
Brantley County	\$7,191.63
Brooks County	\$6,373.20
Bryan County	\$11,812.73
Bulloch County	\$27,441.41
Burke County	\$9,115.62
Butts County	\$9,252.74
Calhoun County	\$2,616.24
Camden County	\$19,738.01
Candler County	\$4,292.16
Carroll County	\$43,193.14
Catoosa County	\$24,974.01
Charlton County	\$4,753.14

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chatham County	\$102,401.71
Chattahoochee County	\$4,399.99
Chattooga County	\$10,165.71
Cherokee County	\$83,748.17
Clarke County	\$45,578.11
Clay County	\$1,244.64
Clayton County	\$93,705.27
Clinch County	\$2,653.35
Cobb County	\$220,985.28
Coffee County	\$16,542.82
Colquitt County	\$17,773.39
Columbia County	\$48,446.72
Cook County	\$6,721.28
Coweta County	\$49,757.37
Crawford County	\$4,919.56
Crisp County	\$9,155.08
Dade County	\$6,502.12
Dawson County	\$8,741.76
Decatur County	\$10,876.32
Dekalb County	\$197,181.29
Dodge County	\$8,513.23
Dooly County	\$5,828.62
Dougherty County	\$36,942.22
Douglas County	\$51,664.57
Early County	\$4,300.37
Echols County	\$1,571.62
Effingham County	\$20,415.02
Elbert County	\$7,877.63
Emanuel County	\$8,825.75
Evans County	\$4,300.37
Fannin County	\$9,260.95
Fayette County	\$41,626.99
Floyd County	\$37,627.43
Forsyth County	\$68,559.76
Franklin County	\$8,632.77
Fulton County	\$48,955.74
Gilmer County	\$11,055.24
Glascock County	\$1,205.57
Glynn County	\$31,108.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gordon County	\$21,572.55
Grady County	\$9,773.88
Greene County	\$6,248.97
Gwinnett County	\$314,574.13
Habersham County	\$16,809.25
Hall County	\$70,226.70
Hancock County	\$3,672.58
Haralson County	\$11,243.15
Harris County	\$12,168.62
Hart County	\$9,846.54
Heard County	\$4,620.71
Henry County	\$79,607.19
Houston County	\$54,525.36
Irwin County	\$3,716.33
Jackson County	\$23,623.11
Jasper County	\$5,427.81
Jeff Davis County	\$5,888.78
Jefferson County	\$6,608.38
Jenkins County	\$3,255.36
Jones County	\$11,191.58
Lamar County	\$7,151.78
Lanier County	\$3,936.27
Laurens County	\$18,921.93
Lee County	\$11,053.68
Liberty County	\$24,839.62
Lincoln County	\$3,123.70
Long County	\$5,603.99
Lowndes County	\$42,682.16
Lumpkin County	\$11,699.05
Macon County	\$5,759.48
Madison County	\$11,006.41
Marion County	\$3,413.57
McDuffie County	\$8,541.75
McIntosh County	\$5,598.92
Meriwether County	\$8,585.11
Miller County	\$2,393.56
Mitchell County	\$9,180.47
Monroe County	\$10,204.39
Montgomery County	\$3,585.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,979.89
Murray County	\$15,481.01
Muscogee County	\$74,447.76
Newton County	\$39,051.77
Oconee County	\$12,829.22
Oglethorpe County	\$5,810.65
Paulding County	\$51,125.07
Peach County	\$10,959.53
Pickens County	\$11,486.14
Pierce County	\$7,328.75
Pike County	\$6,984.58
Polk County	\$16,207.24
Pulaski County	\$4,693.37
Putnam County	\$8,288.99
Quitman County	\$980.55
Rabun County	\$6,357.18
Randolph County	\$3,016.27
Richmond County	\$78,362.55
Rockdale County	\$27,478.91
Schley County	\$1,958.37
Screven County	\$5,700.49
Seminole County	\$3,410.06
Spalding County	\$25,043.94
Stephens County	\$10,220.40
Stewart County	\$2,367.39
Sumter County	\$12,790.94
Talbot County	\$2,692.42
Taliaferro County	\$670.76
Tattnall County	\$9,963.35
Taylor County	\$3,508.89
Telfair County	\$6,442.74
Terrell County	\$3,713.99
Thomas County	\$17,469.85
Tift County	\$15,677.90
Toombs County	\$10,615.75
Towns County	\$4,091.76
Treutlen County	\$2,688.90
Troup County	\$25,165.82
Turner County	\$3,488.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$3,529.60
Union County	\$8,348.37
Upson County	\$10,605.20
Walker County	\$26,853.47
Walton County	\$32,740.30
Ware County	\$14,180.12
Warren County	\$2,279.10
Washington County	\$8,274.53
Wayne County	\$11,759.60
Webster County	\$1,093.45
Wheeler County	\$2,902.98
White County	\$10,602.08
Whitfield County	\$40,082.33
Wilcox County	\$3,613.98
Wilkes County	\$4,138.24
Wilkinson County	\$3,738.21
Worth County	\$8,464.39
City of Acworth	\$8,005.37
City of Alpharetta	\$22,417.15
City of Atlanta	\$166,827.53
City of Austell	\$2,547.09
City of Brookhaven	\$19,491.90
City of Chamblee	\$10,545.04
City of College Park	\$5,706.35
City of Conyers	\$5,794.64
City of Dallas	\$4,498.82
City of Decatur	\$7,667.84
City of Doraville	\$3,786.65
City of Dunwoody	\$18,137.49
City of East Point	\$13,068.30
City of Forest Park	\$7,223.27
City of Hapeville	\$2,489.67
City of Johns Creek	\$29,939.67
City of Kennesaw	\$11,961.18
City of Milton	\$12,824.53
City of Mountain Park	\$215.64
City of Powder Springs	\$5,445.39
City of Roswell	\$34,508.03
City of Sandy Springs	\$36,654.69

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$19,870.45
City of Tybee Island	\$1,166.51
City of West Point	\$1,354.02