

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,633,748.99 **Distribution Date:** 07/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 06/01/2023 through 06/30/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

State of Georgia Georgia Emergency Communication Authority Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund Appling County Atkinson County Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County Barrow County	\$12,102.24 \$36,337.49 \$27,253.12 \$6,091.11 \$2,764.53
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund Appling County Atkinson County Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County	\$27,253.12 \$6,091.11
Appling County Atkinson County Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County	\$6,091.11
Atkinson County Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County	·
Bacon County Baker County Baldwin County Banks County	\$2,764.53
Baker County Baldwin County Banks County	' '
Baldwin County Banks County	\$3,650.14
Banks County	\$928.76
·	\$14,424.20
Barrow County	\$6,115.50
	\$28,550.59
Bartow County	\$36,518.67
Ben Hill County	\$5,652.92
Berrien County	\$5,978.76
Bibb County	\$51,647.25
Bleckley County	\$4,153.53
Brantley County	\$5,963.62
Brooks County	\$5,360.38
Bryan County	\$15,464.32
Bulloch County	\$27,161.59
Burke County	\$8,009.25
Butts County	\$8,493.87
Calhoun County	\$1,815.01
Camden County	\$18,339.21
Candler County	\$3,636.28
Carroll County	\$40,183.94
Catoosa County	\$22,534.26
Charlton County	\$4,205.91
Chatham County	\$96,611.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,980.98
Chattooga County	\$8,214.15
Cherokee County	\$90,470.83
Clarke County	\$42,405.48
Clay County	\$949.52
Clayton County	\$91,042.45
Clinch County	\$2,215.63
Cobb County	\$207,899.99
Coffee County	\$14,294.08
Colquitt County	\$15,093.36
Columbia County	\$52,595.14
Cook County	\$5,675.00
Coweta County	\$49,404.95
Crawford County	\$4,003.96
Crisp County	\$6,549.38
Dade County	\$5,378.82
Dawson County	\$9,388.70
Decatur County	\$9,566.93
Dekalb County	\$179,991.17
Dodge County	\$6,509.86
Dooly County	\$3,586.22
Dougherty County	\$27,952.94
Douglas County	\$47,999.79
Early County	\$3,498.58
Echols County	\$1,218.67
Effingham County	\$21,988.67
Elbert County	\$6,450.57
Emanuel County	\$7,484.10
Evans County	\$3,516.03
Fannin County	\$8,505.73
Fayette County	\$39,724.67
Floyd County	\$32,541.38
Forsyth County	\$85,728.23
Franklin County	\$7,836.29
Fulton County	\$53,190.48
Gilmer County	\$10,551.39
Glascock County	\$961.70
Glynn County	\$27,918.36
Gordon County	\$19,186.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,539.03
Greene County	\$6,436.39
Gwinnett County	\$317,781.97
Habersham County	\$15,410.30
Hall County	\$68,320.38
Hancock County	\$2,843.27
Haralson County	\$10,072.36
Harris County	\$11,420.51
Hart County	\$8,700.77
Heard County	\$3,810.24
Henry County	\$80,795.82
Houston County	\$54,963.97
Irwin County	\$3,168.79
Jackson County	\$26,451.27
Jasper County	\$5,033.54
Jeff Davis County	\$4,899.79
Jefferson County	\$5,114.59
Jenkins County	\$2,846.22
Johnson County	\$3,017.87
Jones County	\$9,356.76
Lamar County	\$6,286.15
Lanier County	\$3,263.97
Laurens County	\$16,323.89
Lee County	\$11,007.67
Liberty County	\$21,649.34
Lincoln County	\$2,553.01
Long County	\$5,650.96
Lowndes County	\$39,297.02
Lumpkin County	\$11,293.34
Macon County	\$3,954.86
Madison County	\$10,175.45
Marion County	\$2,451.19
McDuffie County	\$7,127.28
McIntosh County	\$3,664.63
Meriwether County	\$6,850.51
Miller County	\$1,950.08
Mitchell County	\$7,090.38
Monroe County	\$9,459.53
Montgomery County	\$2,850.85

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,798.48
Murray County	\$13,162.37
Muscogee County	\$67,743.17
Newton County	\$38,005.21
Oconee County	\$14,174.50
Oglethorpe County	\$4,988.07
Paulding County	\$52,502.23
Peach County	\$9,362.35
Pickens County	\$11,209.66
Pierce County	\$6,581.36
Pike County	\$6,416.95
Polk County	\$14,330.33
Pulaski County	\$3,267.29
Putnam County	\$7,440.94
Quitman County	\$738.99
Rabun County	\$5,640.06
Randolph County	\$2,071.33
Richmond County	\$67,761.61
Rockdale County	\$25,228.29
Schley County	\$1,475.32
Screven County	\$4,647.06
Seminole County	\$3,030.08
Spalding County	\$22,373.48
Stephens County	\$8,851.01
Stewart County	\$1,759.67
Sumter County	\$9,647.66
Talbot County	\$1,891.78
Taliaferro County	\$513.29
Tattnall County	\$7,594.77
Taylor County	\$2,569.49
Telfair County	\$4,089.96
Terrell County	\$2,953.31
Thomas County	\$15,103.23
Tift County	\$13,577.84
Toombs County	\$8,866.18
Towns County	\$4,241.84
Treutlen County	\$2,077.60
Troup County	\$22,052.27
Turner County	\$2,953.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,588.26
Union County	\$8,408.23
Upson County	\$9,132.69
Walker County	\$22,571.51
Walton County	\$32,897.84
Ware County	\$11,871.55
Warren County	\$1,726.37
Washington County	\$6,518.44
Wayne County	\$10,009.08
Webster County	\$779.84
Wheeler County	\$2,461.41
White County	\$9,370.57
Whitfield County	\$33,884.58
Wilcox County	\$2,879.16
Wilkes County	\$3,134.17
Wilkinson County	\$2,909.50
Worth County	\$6,771.77
City of Acworth	\$7,341.76
City of Alpharetta	\$21,786.40
City of Atlanta	\$163,565.47
City of Austell	\$2,568.82
City of Brookhaven	\$18,241.03
City of Chamblee	\$9,811.72
City of College Park	\$4,575.91
City of Conyers	\$5,768.23
City of Dallas	\$4,751.83
City of Decatur	\$8,094.57
City of Doraville	\$3,585.54
City of Dunwoody	\$16,769.99
City of East Point	\$12,566.03
City of Forest Park	\$6,522.71
City of Hapeville	\$2,154.02
City of Johns Creek	\$27,037.38
City of Kennesaw	\$10,888.41
City of Milton	\$13,593.30
City of Mountain Park	\$190.77
City of Powder Springs	\$5,628.21
City of Roswell	\$30,485.22
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,311.82

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,346.15
City of Tybee Island	\$1,018.36
City of West Point	\$1,234.84