

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,657,265.12 **Distribution Date:** 06/14/2024

Payments Allocated From: 05/01/2024 through 05/31/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$9,143.16
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$36,572.65
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$27,429.49
Appling County	\$6,169.85
Atkinson County	\$2,773.43
Bacon County	\$3,727.34
Baker County	\$961.94
Baldwin County	\$14,653.42
Banks County	\$6,035.01
Barrow County	\$27,940.72
Bartow County	\$36,432.97
Ben Hill County	\$5,753.30
Berrien County	\$6,078.20
Bibb County	\$52,646.92
Bleckley County	\$4,210.84
Brantley County	\$6,029.67
Brooks County	\$5,453.49
Bryan County	\$14,969.29
Bulloch County	\$26,649.19
Burke County	\$8,228.92
Butts County	\$8,512.00
Calhoun County	\$1,865.68
Camden County	\$18,325.21
Candler County	\$3,677.16
Carroll County	\$39,863.51
Catoosa County	\$22,709.70
Charlton County	\$4,188.40
Chatham County	\$97,757.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,201.37
Chattooga County	\$8,354.40
Cherokee County	\$89,206.02
Clarke County	\$43,052.20
Clay County	\$952.59
Clayton County	\$92,639.61
Clinch County	\$2,257.14
Cobb County	\$210,823.91
Coffee County	\$14,416.87
Colquitt County	\$15,358.42
Columbia County	\$52,199.59
Cook County	\$5,765.02
Coweta County	\$48,901.84
Crawford County	\$4,058.59
Crisp County	\$6,734.31
Dade County	\$5,435.78
Dawson County	\$8,965.71
Decatur County	\$9,826.62
Dekalb County	\$184,102.11
Dodge County	\$6,668.08
Dooly County	\$3,751.43
Dougherty County	\$28,704.57
Douglas County	\$48,216.95
Early County	\$3,632.00
Echols County	\$1,238.99
Effingham County	\$21,670.81
Elbert County	\$6,570.70
Emanuel County	\$7,618.30
Evans County	\$3,604.23
Fannin County	\$8,471.50
Fayette County	\$39,878.60
Floyd County	\$32,986.02
Forsyth County	\$84,077.07
Franklin County	\$7,837.47
Fulton County	\$53,233.78
Gilmer County	\$10,490.75
Glascock County	\$964.31
Glynn County	\$28,271.97
Gordon County	\$19,253.39

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,778.66
Greene County	\$6,326.11
Gwinnett County	\$320,210.63
Habersham County	\$15,402.25
Hall County	\$67,977.56
Hancock County	\$2,921.99
Haralson County	\$10,010.98
Harris County	\$11,285.75
Hart County	\$8,640.49
Heard County	\$3,819.02
Henry County	\$80,542.45
Houston County	\$54,752.84
Irwin County	\$3,234.49
Jackson County	\$25,396.82
Jasper County	\$4,883.36
Jeff Davis County	\$4,944.58
Jefferson County	\$5,257.76
Jenkins County	\$2,903.57
Johnson County	\$3,075.57
Jones County	\$9,485.98
Lamar County	\$6,189.95
Lanier County	\$3,305.78
Laurens County	\$16,589.35
Lee County	\$11,095.72
Liberty County	\$21,840.12
Lincoln County	\$2,572.32
Long County	\$5,406.32
Lowndes County	\$39,565.06
Lumpkin County	\$11,204.46
Macon County	\$4,042.21
Madison County	\$10,078.90
Marion County	\$2,511.43
McDuffie County	\$7,235.55
McIntosh County	\$3,672.15
Meriwether County	\$6,895.92
Miller County	\$2,006.53
Mitchell County	\$7,281.39
Monroe County	\$9,353.51
Montgomery County	\$2,880.84

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,723.95
Murray County	\$13,377.62
Muscogee County	\$69,234.26
Newton County	\$37,638.49
Oconee County	\$13,985.59
Oglethorpe County	\$4,959.99
Paulding County	\$51,731.47
Peach County	\$9,364.87
Pickens County	\$11,113.46
Pierce County	\$6,596.79
Pike County	\$6,317.41
Polk County	\$14,338.56
Pulaski County	\$3,298.07
Putnam County	\$7,376.41
Quitman County	\$748.83
Rabun County	\$5,648.57
Randolph County	\$2,149.07
Richmond County	\$69,128.89
Rockdale County	\$25,510.22
Schley County	\$1,521.06
Screven County	\$4,706.34
Seminole County	\$3,062.16
Spalding County	\$22,518.31
Stephens County	\$8,962.70
Stewart County	\$1,777.37
Sumter County	\$9,907.90
Talbot County	\$1,918.87
Taliaferro County	\$522.64
Tattnall County	\$8,126.20
Taylor County	\$2,615.15
Telfair County	\$4,174.71
Terrell County	\$3,072.88
Thomas County	\$15,326.27
Tift County	\$13,834.34
Toombs County	\$9,044.35
Towns County	\$4,178.04
Treutlen County	\$2,141.73
Troup County	\$22,300.18
Turner County	\$3,011.66

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,684.43
Union County	\$8,239.64
Upson County	\$9,267.85
Walker County	\$22,638.45
Walton County	\$32,344.60
Ware County	\$12,127.94
Warren County	\$1,743.57
Washington County	\$6,689.15
Wayne County	\$10,085.93
Webster County	\$785.96
Wheeler County	\$2,502.40
White County	\$9,368.57
Whitfield County	\$34,418.05
Wilcox County	\$2,933.35
Wilkes County	\$3,201.05
Wilkinson County	\$2,967.15
Worth County	\$6,953.80
City of Acworth	\$7,507.23
City of Alpharetta	\$22,019.79
City of Atlanta	\$166,867.98
City of Austell	\$2,579.71
City of Brookhaven	\$19,003.11
City of Chamblee	\$10,086.25
City of College Park	\$4,655.48
City of Conyers	\$5,792.12
City of Dallas	\$4,700.68
City of Decatur	\$8,340.35
City of Doraville	\$3,554.69
City of Dunwoody	\$17,287.32
City of East Point	\$12,833.23
City of Forest Park	\$6,615.21
City of Hapeville	\$2,193.59
City of Johns Creek	\$27,585.03
City of Kennesaw	\$11,119.80
City of Milton	\$13,815.28
City of Mountain Park	\$196.09
City of Powder Springs	\$5,654.59
City of Roswell	\$31,061.77
City of Sandy Springs	\$36,158.61

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,705.31
City of Tybee Island	\$1,040.58
City of West Point	\$1,243.69