

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,429,866.23 **Distribution Date:** 06/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 05/01/2023 through 05/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$11,423.21
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$34,298.66
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$25,724.00
Appling County	\$5,749.35
Atkinson County	\$2,609.42
Bacon County	\$3,445.33
Baker County	\$876.65
Baldwin County	\$13,614.89
Banks County	\$5,772.37
Barrow County	\$26,948.67
Bartow County	\$34,469.68
Ben Hill County	\$5,335.75
Berrien County	\$5,643.30
Bibb County	\$48,749.42
Bleckley County	\$3,920.48
Brantley County	\$5,629.02
Brooks County	\$5,059.62
Bryan County	\$14,596.65
Bulloch County	\$25,637.61
Burke County	\$7,559.86
Butts County	\$8,017.30
Calhoun County	\$1,713.17
Camden County	\$17,310.23
Candler County	\$3,432.26
Carroll County	\$37,929.30
Catoosa County	\$21,269.91
Charlton County	\$3,969.93
Chatham County	\$91,190.39
Charlton County	\$3,96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,813.72
Chattooga County	\$7,753.27
Cherokee County	\$85,394.68
Clarke County	\$40,026.19
Clay County	\$896.25
Clayton County	\$85,934.23
Clinch County	\$2,091.31
Cobb County	\$196,235.11
Coffee County	\$13,492.07
Colquitt County	\$14,246.50
Columbia County	\$49,644.13
Cook County	\$5,356.59
Coweta County	\$46,632.93
Crawford County	\$3,779.31
Crisp County	\$6,181.91
Dade County	\$5,077.03
Dawson County	\$8,861.92
Decatur County	\$9,030.15
Dekalb County	\$169,892.21
Dodge County	\$6,144.60
Dooly County	\$3,385.00
Dougherty County	\$26,384.55
Douglas County	\$45,306.61
Early County	\$3,302.28
Echols County	\$1,150.29
Effingham County	\$20,754.93
Elbert County	\$6,088.64
Emanuel County	\$7,064.18
Evans County	\$3,318.75
Fannin County	\$8,028.49
Fayette County	\$37,495.79
Floyd County	\$30,715.54
Forsyth County	\$80,918.18
Franklin County	\$7,396.61
Fulton County	\$50,206.06
Gilmer County	\$9,959.37
Glascock County	\$907.74
Glynn County	\$26,351.91
Gordon County	\$18,110.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,059.92
Greene County	\$6,075.26
Gwinnett County	\$299,951.81
Habersham County	\$14,545.66
Hall County	\$64,487.05
Hancock County	\$2,683.74
Haralson County	\$9,507.21
Harris County	\$10,779.72
Hart County	\$8,212.59
Heard County	\$3,596.46
Henry County	\$76,262.52
Houston County	\$51,880.04
Irwin County	\$2,990.99
Jackson County	\$24,967.14
Jasper County	\$4,751.12
Jeff Davis County	\$4,624.87
Jefferson County	\$4,827.62
Jenkins County	\$2,686.53
Johnson County	\$2,848.54
Jones County	\$8,831.77
Lamar County	\$5,933.45
Lanier County	\$3,080.84
Laurens County	\$15,407.99
Lee County	\$10,390.05
Liberty County	\$20,434.63
Lincoln County	\$2,409.76
Long County	\$5,333.90
Lowndes County	\$37,092.14
Lumpkin County	\$10,659.69
Macon County	\$3,732.96
Madison County	\$9,604.52
Marion County	\$2,313.66
McDuffie County	\$6,727.38
McIntosh County	\$3,459.01
Meriwether County	\$6,466.14
Miller County	\$1,840.66
Mitchell County	\$6,692.56
Monroe County	\$8,928.77
Montgomery County	\$2,690.90

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,417.03
Murray County	\$12,423.85
Muscogee County	\$63,942.23
Newton County	\$35,872.81
Oconee County	\$13,379.19
Oglethorpe County	\$4,708.20
Paulding County	\$49,556.43
Peach County	\$8,837.04
Pickens County	\$10,580.70
Pierce County	\$6,212.10
Pike County	\$6,056.91
Polk County	\$13,526.28
Pulaski County	\$3,083.96
Putnam County	\$7,023.44
Quitman County	\$697.53
Rabun County	\$5,323.61
Randolph County	\$1,955.12
Richmond County	\$63,959.64
Rockdale County	\$23,812.78
Schley County	\$1,392.54
Screven County	\$4,386.32
Seminole County	\$2,860.07
Spalding County	\$21,118.15
Stephens County	\$8,354.40
Stewart County	\$1,660.94
Sumter County	\$9,106.35
Talbot County	\$1,785.64
Taliaferro County	\$484.49
Tattnall County	\$7,168.65
Taylor County	\$2,425.32
Telfair County	\$3,860.48
Terrell County	\$2,787.60
Thomas County	\$14,255.81
Tift County	\$12,816.01
Toombs County	\$8,368.72
Towns County	\$4,003.84
Treutlen County	\$1,961.03
Troup County	\$20,814.96
Turner County	\$2,788.21

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,443.04
Union County	\$7,936.46
Upson County	\$8,620.28
Walker County	\$21,305.07
Walton County	\$31,052.01
Ware County	\$11,205.46
Warren County	\$1,629.51
Washington County	\$6,152.70
Wayne County	\$9,447.48
Webster County	\$736.08
Wheeler County	\$2,323.31
White County	\$8,844.81
Whitfield County	\$31,983.38
Wilcox County	\$2,717.62
Wilkes County	\$2,958.32
Wilkinson County	\$2,746.26
Worth County	\$6,391.82
City of Acworth	\$6,929.83
City of Alpharetta	\$20,564.01
City of Atlanta	\$154,388.12
City of Austell	\$2,424.68
City of Brookhaven	\$17,217.56
City of Chamblee	\$9,261.20
City of College Park	\$4,319.16
City of Conyers	\$5,444.58
City of Dallas	\$4,485.21
City of Decatur	\$7,640.40
City of Doraville	\$3,384.36
City of Dunwoody	\$15,829.06
City of East Point	\$11,860.98
City of Forest Park	\$6,156.74
City of Hapeville	\$2,033.16
City of Johns Creek	\$25,520.37
City of Kennesaw	\$10,277.48
City of Milton	\$12,830.60
City of Mountain Park	\$180.06
City of Powder Springs	\$5,312.42
City of Roswell	\$28,774.75
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,330.54

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$17,316.79
City of Tybee Island	\$961.22
City of West Point	\$1,165.55