

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,764,425.80 **Distribution Date:** 05/14/2021

Payments Allocated From: 04/01/2021 through 04/30/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,648.02
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,644.26
Appling County	\$6,388.41
Atkinson County	\$2,837.02
Bacon County	\$3,879.05
Baker County	\$1,055.59
Baldwin County	\$15,597.51
Banks County	\$6,683.06
Barrow County	\$28,922.63
Bartow County	\$37,434.72
Ben Hill County	\$5,802.59
Berrien County	\$6,739.70
Bibb County	\$53,216.73
Bleckley County	\$4,472.86
Brantley County	\$6,639.63
Brooks County	\$5,370.70
Bryan County	\$13,768.83
Bulloch County	\$27,660.65
Burke County	\$7,777.21
Butts County	\$8,664.28
Calhoun County	\$2,150.43
Camden County	\$18,994.29
Candler County	\$3,753.62
Carroll County	\$41,692.50
Catoosa County	\$23,481.39
Chatham County	\$99,501.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,789.75
Chattooga County	\$8,613.20
Cherokee County	\$89,907.89
Clarke County	\$44,589.98
Clay County	\$984.70
Clayton County	\$94,102.09
Clinch County	\$2,299.49
Cobb County	\$216,707.07
Coffee County	\$15,035.67
Colquitt County	\$15,844.21
Columbia County	\$54,451.96
Cook County	\$6,000.65
Coweta County	\$51,601.04
Crawford County	\$4,309.90
Crisp County	\$7,773.39
Dade County	\$5,599.68
Dawson County	\$9,071.50
Decatur County	\$9,174.35
Dekalb County	\$190,110.69
Dodge County	\$7,159.43
Dooly County	\$4,652.50
Dougherty County	\$30,561.25
Douglas County	\$50,835.93
Early County	\$3,540.62
Echols County	\$1,391.93
Effingham County	\$22,340.33
Elbert County	\$6,669.16
Emanuel County	\$7,868.60
Evans County	\$3,701.85
Fannin County	\$9,099.30
Fayette County	\$39,756.80
Floyd County	\$34,224.18
Forsyth County	\$84,867.97
Franklin County	\$8,112.86
Fulton County	\$51,005.84
Gilmer County	\$10,899.49
Glascock County	\$1,032.31
Glynn County	\$29,635.62
Gordon County	\$20,139.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,559.00
Greene County	\$6,366.87
Gwinnett County	\$325,310.15
Habersham County	\$15,749.70
Hall County	\$71,035.21
Hancock County	\$2,938.48
Haralson County	\$10,351.55
Harris County	\$11,947.44
Hart County	\$9,105.21
Heard County	\$4,142.77
Henry County	\$81,500.73
Houston County	\$54,851.19
Irwin County	\$3,271.69
Jackson County	\$25,356.64
Jasper County	\$4,940.54
Jeff Davis County	\$5,251.87
Jefferson County	\$5,337.69
Jenkins County	\$3,014.57
Jones County	\$9,984.28
Lamar County	\$6,628.51
Lanier County	\$3,621.58
Laurens County	\$16,520.37
Lee County	\$10,421.04
Liberty County	\$21,346.25
Lincoln County	\$2,752.24
Long County	\$6,795.98
Lowndes County	\$40,793.97
Lumpkin County	\$11,678.15
Macon County	\$4,498.57
Madison County	\$10,382.13
Marion County	\$2,904.42
McDuffie County	\$7,405.08
McIntosh County	\$4,995.79
Meriwether County	\$7,354.70
Miller County	\$1,986.78
Mitchell County	\$7,596.53
Monroe County	\$9,582.27
Montgomery County	\$3,186.91
Morgan County	\$6,697.65

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,931.78
Muscogee County	\$68,022.03
Newton County	\$38,826.65
Oconee County	\$13,995.72
Oglethorpe County	\$5,301.90
Paulding County	\$58,605.15
Peach County	\$9,571.15
Pickens County	\$11,324.09
Pierce County	\$6,763.32
Pike County	\$6,588.55
Polk County	\$14,806.34
Pulaski County	\$3,869.67
Putnam County	\$7,685.48
Quitman County	\$798.81
Rabun County	\$5,954.43
Randolph County	\$2,355.09
Richmond County	\$70,367.05
Rockdale County	\$25,934.47
Schley County	\$1,826.60
Screven County	\$4,852.64
Seminole County	\$2,810.96
Spalding County	\$23,176.67
Stephens County	\$9,007.92
Stewart County	\$2,300.54
Sumter County	\$10,258.43
Talbot County	\$2,152.52
Taliaferro County	\$534.05
Tattnall County	\$8,785.89
Taylor County	\$2,786.63
Telfair County	\$5,510.73
Terrell County	\$2,964.19
Thomas County	\$15,444.98
Tift County	\$14,122.19
Toombs County	\$9,322.37
Towns County	\$4,182.38
Treutlen County	\$2,397.83
Troup County	\$23,292.38
Turner County	\$2,774.47
Twiggs County	\$2,821.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,516.61
Upson County	\$9,145.17
Walker County	\$24,239.21
Walton County	\$32,867.35
Ware County	\$12,416.16
Warren County	\$1,825.56
Washington County	\$7,079.16
Wayne County	\$10,398.46
Webster County	\$905.83
Wheeler County	\$2,729.30
White County	\$10,701.09
Whitfield County	\$36,354.12
Wilcox County	\$3,000.32
Wilkes County	\$3,397.12
Wilkinson County	\$3,111.16
Worth County	\$7,035.04
City of Acworth	\$7,928.36
City of Alpharetta	\$23,353.88
City of Atlanta	\$176,096.91
City of Austell	\$2,491.29
City of Brookhaven	\$19,302.83
City of Chamblee	\$10,530.49
City of College Park	\$5,267.16
City of Conyers	\$5,648.32
City of Decatur	\$8,928.35
City of Doraville	\$3,566.68
City of Dunwoody	\$17,149.27
City of East Point	\$12,117.69
City of Forest Park	\$6,956.16
City of Hapeville	\$2,270.31
City of Johns Creek	\$29,387.88
City of Kennesaw	\$11,840.42
City of Milton	\$13,754.93
City of Mountain Park	\$197.36
City of Powder Springs	\$5,475.29
City of Roswell	\$32,926.42
City of Sandy Springs	\$38,030.27
City of Smyrna	\$19,689.21
City of Tybee Island	\$1,064.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of West Point	\$1,298.46