

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,996,416.63Distribution Date: 05/13/2022Payments Allocated From: 04/01/2022through04/30/2022Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$43,997.58
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$39,964.17
Appling County	\$7,371.96
Atkinson County	\$3,387.46
Bacon County	\$4,485.75
Baker County	\$1,393.38
Baldwin County	\$18,529.95
Banks County	\$7,426.94
Barrow County	\$28,033.02
Bartow County	\$40,456.66
Ben Hill County	\$7,139.53
Berrien County	\$7,798.02
Bibb County	\$62,996.98
Bleckley County	\$5,279.26
Brantley County	\$7,441.49
Brooks County	\$6,594.63
Bryan County	\$12,223.14
Bulloch County	\$28,394.81
Burke County	\$9,432.33
Butts County	\$9,574.21
Calhoun County	\$2,707.14
Camden County	\$20,423.77
Candler County	\$4,441.29
Carroll County	\$44,693.81
Catoosa County	\$25,841.68
Charlton County	\$4,918.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chatham County	\$105,959.47
Chattahoochee County	\$4,552.85
Chattooga County	\$10,518.90
Cherokee County	\$86,657.84
Clarke County	\$47,161.64
Clay County	\$1,287.88
Clayton County	\$96,960.88
Clinch County	\$2,745.54
Cobb County	\$228,662.99
Coffee County	\$17,117.57
Colquitt County	\$18,390.90
Columbia County	\$50,129.90
Cook County	\$6,954.80
Coweta County	\$51,486.10
Crawford County	\$5,090.48
Crisp County	\$9,473.15
Dade County	\$6,728.02
Dawson County	\$9,045.48
Decatur County	\$11,254.20
Dekalb County	\$204,031.98
Dodge County	\$8,809.00
Dooly County	\$6,031.13
Dougherty County	\$38,225.70
Douglas County	\$53,459.56
Early County	\$4,449.78
Echols County	\$1,626.22
Effingham County	\$21,124.31
Elbert County	\$8,151.32
Emanuel County	\$9,132.39
Evans County	\$4,449.78
Fannin County	\$9,582.70
Fayette County	\$43,073.24
Floyd County	\$38,934.73
Forsyth County	\$70,941.74
Franklin County	\$8,932.70
Fulton County	\$50,656.62
Gilmer County	\$11,439.33
Glascock County	\$1,247.46
Glynn County	\$32,188.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gordon County	\$22,322.04
Grady County	\$10,113.46
Greene County	\$6,466.08
Gwinnett County	\$325,503.41
Habersham County	\$17,393.25
Hall County	\$72,666.59
Hancock County	\$3,800.18
Haralson County	\$11,633.77
Harris County	\$12,591.39
Hart County	\$10,188.64
Heard County	\$4,781.24
Henry County	\$82,372.99
Houston County	\$56,419.74
Irwin County	\$3,845.45
Jackson County	\$24,443.85
Jasper County	\$5,616.39
Jeff Davis County	\$6,093.38
Jefferson County	\$6,837.97
Jenkins County	\$3,368.46
Jones County	\$11,580.41
Lamar County	\$7,400.26
Lanier County	\$4,073.03
Laurens County	\$19,579.33
Lee County	\$11,437.72
Liberty County	\$25,702.63
Lincoln County	\$3,232.23
Long County	\$5,798.69
Lowndes County	\$44,165.07
Lumpkin County	\$12,105.51
Macon County	\$5,959.58
Madison County	\$11,388.81
Marion County	\$3,532.17
McDuffie County	\$8,838.51
McIntosh County	\$5,793.44
Meriwether County	\$8,883.38
Miller County	\$2,476.72
Mitchell County	\$9,499.43
Monroe County	\$10,558.92
Montgomery County	\$3,709.63

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$7,222.40
Murray County	\$16,018.87
Muscogee County	\$77,034.31
Newton County	\$40,408.55
Oconee County	\$13,274.95
Oglethorpe County	\$6,012.53
Paulding County	\$52,901.31
Peach County	\$11,340.30
Pickens County	\$11,885.20
Pierce County	\$7,583.37
Pike County	\$7,227.25
Polk County	\$16,770.33
Pulaski County	\$4,856.43
Putnam County	\$8,576.97
Quitman County	\$1,014.62
Rabun County	\$6,578.05
Randolph County	\$3,121.07
Richmond County	\$81,085.11
Rockdale County	\$28,433.61
Schley County	\$2,026.41
Screven County	\$5,898.54
Seminole County	\$3,528.53
Spalding County	\$25,914.04
Stephens County	\$10,575.49
Stewart County	\$2,449.64
Sumter County	\$13,235.33
Talbot County	\$2,785.96
Taliaferro County	\$694.06
Tattnall County	\$10,309.51
Taylor County	\$3,630.80
Telfair County	\$6,666.58
Terrell County	\$3,843.02
Thomas County	\$18,076.81
Tift County	\$16,222.60
Toombs County	\$10,984.57
Towns County	\$4,233.92
Treutlen County	\$2,782.32
Troup County	\$26,040.16
Turner County	\$3,610.19

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$3,652.23
Union County	\$8,638.42
Upson County	\$10,973.66
Walker County	\$27,786.44
Walton County	\$33,877.80
Ware County	\$14,672.78
Warren County	\$2,358.28
Washington County	\$8,562.02
Wayne County	\$12,168.16
Webster County	\$1,131.44
Wheeler County	\$3,003.84
White County	\$10,970.43
Whitfield County	\$41,474.91
Wilcox County	\$3,739.54
Wilkes County	\$4,282.02
Wilkinson County	\$3,868.09
Worth County	\$8,758.47
City of Acworth	\$8,283.50
City of Alpharetta	\$23,195.99
City of Atlanta	\$172,623.63
City of Austell	\$2,635.59
City of Brookhaven	\$20,169.11
City of Chamblee	\$10,911.41
City of College Park	\$5,904.60
City of Conyers	\$5,995.96
City of Dallas	\$4,655.12
City of Decatur	\$7,934.25
City of Doraville	\$3,918.21
City of Dunwoody	\$18,767.64
City of East Point	\$13,522.34
City of Forest Park	\$7,474.23
City of Hapeville	\$2,576.16
City of Johns Creek	\$30,979.86
City of Kennesaw	\$12,376.75
City of Milton	\$13,270.10
City of Mountain Park	\$223.14
City of Powder Springs	\$5,634.58
City of Roswell	\$35,706.94
City of Sandy Springs	\$37,928.19

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$20,560.81
City of Tybee Island	\$1,207.03
City of West Point	\$1,401.06