

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,703,253.06 **Distribution Date:** 05/12/2023

Payments Allocated From: 04/01/2023 through 04/30/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$12,333.72
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,032.53
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$27,774.40
Appling County	\$6,207.62
Atkinson County	\$2,817.41
Bacon County	\$3,719.95
Baker County	\$946.53
Baldwin County	\$14,700.10
Banks County	\$6,232.48
Barrow County	\$29,096.69
Bartow County	\$37,217.18
Ben Hill County	\$5,761.05
Berrien County	\$6,093.12
Bibb County	\$52,635.13
Bleckley County	\$4,232.98
Brantley County	\$6,077.69
Brooks County	\$5,462.91
Bryan County	\$15,760.11
Bulloch County	\$27,681.12
Burke County	\$8,162.44
Butts County	\$8,656.34
Calhoun County	\$1,849.72
Camden County	\$18,689.99
Candler County	\$3,705.84
Carroll County	\$40,952.56
Catoosa County	\$22,965.28
Charlton County	\$4,286.36
Chatham County	\$98,458.96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,037.99
Chattooga County	\$8,371.27
Cherokee County	\$92,201.30
Clarke County	\$43,216.59
Clay County	\$967.69
Clayton County	\$92,783.86
Clinch County	\$2,258.01
Cobb County	\$211,876.57
Coffee County	\$14,567.49
Colquitt County	\$15,382.06
Columbia County	\$53,601.15
Cook County	\$5,783.55
Coweta County	\$50,349.94
Crawford County	\$4,080.55
Crisp County	\$6,674.66
Dade County	\$5,481.71
Dawson County	\$9,568.28
Decatur County	\$9,749.92
Dekalb County	\$183,433.93
Dodge County	\$6,634.37
Dooly County	\$3,654.81
Dougherty County	\$28,487.60
Douglas County	\$48,917.90
Early County	\$3,565.50
Echols County	\$1,241.98
Effingham County	\$22,409.26
Elbert County	\$6,573.95
Emanuel County	\$7,627.25
Evans County	\$3,583.28
Fannin County	\$8,668.42
Fayette County	\$40,484.50
Floyd County	\$33,163.81
Forsyth County	\$87,367.98
Franklin County	\$7,986.17
Fulton County	\$54,207.87
Gilmer County	\$10,753.21
Glascock County	\$980.10
Glynn County	\$28,452.36
Gordon County	\$19,553.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,702.36
Greene County	\$6,559.50
Gwinnett County	\$323,860.22
Habersham County	\$15,705.06
Hall County	\$69,627.17
Hancock County	\$2,897.65
Haralson County	\$10,265.01
Harris County	\$11,638.95
Hart County	\$8,867.20
Heard County	\$3,883.12
Henry County	\$82,341.23
Houston County	\$56,015.28
Irwin County	\$3,229.40
Jackson County	\$26,957.21
Jasper County	\$5,129.82
Jeff Davis County	\$4,993.51
Jefferson County	\$5,212.42
Jenkins County	\$2,900.66
Johnson County	\$3,075.59
Jones County	\$9,535.73
Lamar County	\$6,406.39
Lanier County	\$3,326.40
Laurens County	\$16,636.13
Lee County	\$11,218.22
Liberty County	\$22,063.43
Lincoln County	\$2,601.84
Long County	\$5,759.05
Lowndes County	\$40,048.67
Lumpkin County	\$11,509.35
Macon County	\$4,030.50
Madison County	\$10,370.08
Marion County	\$2,498.08
McDuffie County	\$7,263.60
McIntosh County	\$3,734.72
Meriwether County	\$6,981.54
Miller County	\$1,987.38
Mitchell County	\$7,226.00
Monroe County	\$9,640.47
Montgomery County	\$2,905.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,928.52
Murray County	\$13,414.13
Muscogee County	\$69,038.91
Newton County	\$38,732.15
Oconee County	\$14,445.62
Oglethorpe County	\$5,083.48
Paulding County	\$53,506.46
Peach County	\$9,541.43
Pickens County	\$11,424.07
Pierce County	\$6,707.25
Pike County	\$6,539.69
Polk County	\$14,604.43
Pulaski County	\$3,329.78
Putnam County	\$7,583.26
Quitman County	\$753.13
Rabun County	\$5,747.94
Randolph County	\$2,110.95
Richmond County	\$69,057.71
Rockdale County	\$25,710.84
Schley County	\$1,503.54
Screven County	\$4,735.95
Seminole County	\$3,088.04
Spalding County	\$22,801.43
Stephens County	\$9,020.31
Stewart County	\$1,793.33
Sumter County	\$9,832.20
Talbot County	\$1,927.97
Taliaferro County	\$523.11
Tattnall County	\$7,740.04
Taylor County	\$2,618.64
Telfair County	\$4,168.20
Terrell County	\$3,009.79
Thomas County	\$15,392.11
Tift County	\$13,837.55
Toombs County	\$9,035.77
Towns County	\$4,322.98
Treutlen County	\$2,117.34
Troup County	\$22,474.07
Turner County	\$3,010.45

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,637.77
Union County	\$8,569.06
Upson County	\$9,307.38
Walker County	\$23,003.25
Walton County	\$33,527.09
Ware County	\$12,098.62
Warren County	\$1,759.39
Washington County	\$6,643.12
Wayne County	\$10,200.52
Webster County	\$794.76
Wheeler County	\$2,508.49
White County	\$9,549.81
Whitfield County	\$34,532.70
Wilcox County	\$2,934.23
Wilkes County	\$3,194.12
Wilkinson County	\$2,965.16
Worth County	\$6,901.30
City of Acworth	\$7,482.19
City of Alpharetta	\$22,203.12
City of Atlanta	\$166,694.05
City of Austell	\$2,617.95
City of Brookhaven	\$18,589.93
City of Chamblee	\$9,999.39
City of College Park	\$4,663.43
City of Conyers	\$5,878.56
City of Dallas	\$4,842.72
City of Decatur	\$8,249.40
City of Doraville	\$3,654.12
City of Dunwoody	\$17,090.75
City of East Point	\$12,806.39
City of Forest Park	\$6,647.47
City of Hapeville	\$2,195.22
City of Johns Creek	\$27,554.54
City of Kennesaw	\$11,096.68
City of Milton	\$13,853.30
City of Mountain Park	\$194.42
City of Powder Springs	\$5,735.86
City of Roswell	\$31,068.32
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,987.25

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,697.07
City of Tybee Island	\$1,037.84
City of West Point	\$1,258.46