

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$3,413,304.90 **Distribution Date:** 04/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 03/01/2023 through 03/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$11,368.05
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$34,133.05
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$25,599.79
Appling County	\$5,721.59
Atkinson County	\$2,596.82
Bacon County	\$3,428.70
Baker County	\$872.42
Baldwin County	\$13,549.15
Banks County	\$5,744.50
Barrow County	\$26,818.55
Bartow County	\$34,303.24
Ben Hill County	\$5,309.98
Berrien County	\$5,616.05
Bibb County	\$48,514.03
Bleckley County	\$3,901.55
Brantley County	\$5,601.84
Brooks County	\$5,035.19
Bryan County	\$14,526.17
Bulloch County	\$25,513.82
Burke County	\$7,523.36
Butts County	\$7,978.59
Calhoun County	\$1,704.90
Camden County	\$17,226.65
Candler County	\$3,415.69
Carroll County	\$37,746.15
Catoosa County	\$21,167.20
Charlton County	\$3,950.76
Chatham County	\$90,750.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,800.13
Chattooga County	\$7,715.83
Cherokee County	\$84,982.35
Clarke County	\$39,832.92
Clay County	\$891.92
Clayton County	\$85,519.30
Clinch County	\$2,081.22
Cobb County	\$195,287.58
Coffee County	\$13,426.92
Colquitt County	\$14,177.71
Columbia County	\$49,404.42
Cook County	\$5,330.72
Coweta County	\$46,407.76
Crawford County	\$3,761.06
Crisp County	\$6,152.06
Dade County	\$5,052.51
Dawson County	\$8,819.13
Decatur County	\$8,986.55
Dekalb County	\$169,071.88
Dodge County	\$6,114.93
Dooly County	\$3,368.65
Dougherty County	\$26,257.15
Douglas County	\$45,087.84
Early County	\$3,286.33
Echols County	\$1,144.74
Effingham County	\$20,654.71
Elbert County	\$6,059.24
Emanuel County	\$7,030.07
Evans County	\$3,302.72
Fannin County	\$7,989.73
Fayette County	\$37,314.74
Floyd County	\$30,567.23
Forsyth County	\$80,527.46
Franklin County	\$7,360.89
Fulton County	\$49,963.64
Gilmer County	\$9,911.28
Glascock County	\$903.36
Glynn County	\$26,224.67
Gordon County	\$18,022.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,021.00
Greene County	\$6,045.92
Gwinnett County	\$298,503.43
Habersham County	\$14,475.42
Hall County	\$64,175.67
Hancock County	\$2,670.78
Haralson County	\$9,461.31
Harris County	\$10,727.67
Hart County	\$8,172.93
Heard County	\$3,579.09
Henry County	\$75,894.28
Houston County	\$51,629.54
Irwin County	\$2,976.55
Jackson County	\$24,846.58
Jasper County	\$4,728.18
Jeff Davis County	\$4,602.54
Jefferson County	\$4,804.31
Jenkins County	\$2,673.56
Johnson County	\$2,834.79
Jones County	\$8,789.12
Lamar County	\$5,904.80
Lanier County	\$3,065.96
Laurens County	\$15,333.59
Lee County	\$10,339.88
Liberty County	\$20,335.96
Lincoln County	\$2,398.13
Long County	\$5,308.14
Lowndes County	\$36,913.04
Lumpkin County	\$10,608.22
Macon County	\$3,714.93
Madison County	\$9,558.15
Marion County	\$2,302.49
McDuffie County	\$6,694.89
McIntosh County	\$3,442.31
Meriwether County	\$6,434.92
Miller County	\$1,831.78
Mitchell County	\$6,660.24
Monroe County	\$8,885.66
Montgomery County	\$2,677.90

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,386.05
Murray County	\$12,363.87
Muscogee County	\$63,633.48
Newton County	\$35,699.59
Oconee County	\$13,314.59
Oglethorpe County	\$4,685.46
Paulding County	\$49,317.14
Peach County	\$8,794.37
Pickens County	\$10,529.61
Pierce County	\$6,182.10
Pike County	\$6,027.66
Polk County	\$13,460.97
Pulaski County	\$3,069.07
Putnam County	\$6,989.53
Quitman County	\$694.16
Rabun County	\$5,297.91
Randolph County	\$1,945.68
Richmond County	\$63,650.80
Rockdale County	\$23,697.79
Schley County	\$1,385.82
Screven County	\$4,365.14
Seminole County	\$2,846.26
Spalding County	\$21,016.18
Stephens County	\$8,314.06
Stewart County	\$1,652.92
Sumter County	\$9,062.38
Talbot County	\$1,777.02
Taliaferro County	\$482.15
Tattnall County	\$7,134.03
Taylor County	\$2,413.61
Telfair County	\$3,841.84
Terrell County	\$2,774.14
Thomas County	\$14,186.98
Tift County	\$12,754.13
Toombs County	\$8,328.31
Towns County	\$3,984.51
Treutlen County	\$1,951.56
Troup County	\$20,714.45
Turner County	\$2,774.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,431.24
Union County	\$7,898.14
Upson County	\$8,578.65
Walker County	\$21,202.19
Walton County	\$30,902.07
Ware County	\$11,151.36
Warren County	\$1,621.64
Washington County	\$6,122.99
Wayne County	\$9,401.87
Webster County	\$732.53
Wheeler County	\$2,312.09
White County	\$8,802.10
Whitfield County	\$31,828.95
Wilcox County	\$2,704.50
Wilkes County	\$2,944.04
Wilkinson County	\$2,733.00
Worth County	\$6,360.96
City of Acworth	\$6,896.37
City of Alpharetta	\$20,464.71
City of Atlanta	\$153,642.65
City of Austell	\$2,412.98
City of Brookhaven	\$17,134.43
City of Chamblee	\$9,216.49
City of College Park	\$4,298.31
City of Conyers	\$5,418.29
City of Dallas	\$4,463.55
City of Decatur	\$7,603.51
City of Doraville	\$3,368.02
City of Dunwoody	\$15,752.62
City of East Point	\$11,803.71
City of Forest Park	\$6,127.01
City of Hapeville	\$2,023.35
City of Johns Creek	\$25,397.14
City of Kennesaw	\$10,227.86
City of Milton	\$12,768.65
City of Mountain Park	\$179.19
City of Powder Springs	\$5,286.77
City of Roswell	\$28,635.81
City of Sandy Springs	\$33,169.61

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$17,233.17
City of Tybee Island	\$956.58
City of West Point	\$1,159.93