

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$3,726,028.18 **Distribution Date:** 04/14/2022

Payments Allocated From: 03/01/2022 through 03/31/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,020.81
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,260.28
Appling County	\$6,873.19
Atkinson County	\$3,158.27
Bacon County	\$4,182.26
Baker County	\$1,299.11
Baldwin County	\$17,276.26
Banks County	\$6,924.45
Barrow County	\$26,136.37
Bartow County	\$37,719.45
Ben Hill County	\$6,656.48
Berrien County	\$7,270.42
Bibb County	\$58,734.75
Bleckley County	\$4,922.07
Brantley County	\$6,938.02
Brooks County	\$6,148.45
Bryan County	\$11,396.15
Bulloch County	\$26,473.68
Burke County	\$8,794.16
Butts County	\$8,926.44
Calhoun County	\$2,523.98
Camden County	\$19,041.95
Candler County	\$4,140.80
Carroll County	\$41,669.92
Catoosa County	\$24,093.29
Charlton County	\$4,585.52

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chatham County	\$98,790.49
Chattahoochee County	\$4,244.82
Chattooga County	\$9,807.22
Cherokee County	\$80,794.77
Clarke County	\$43,970.79
Clay County	\$1,200.75
Clayton County	\$90,400.73
Clinch County	\$2,559.78
Cobb County	\$213,192.18
Coffee County	\$15,959.43
Colquitt County	\$17,146.61
Columbia County	\$46,738.23
Cook County	\$6,484.25
Coweta County	\$48,002.67
Crawford County	\$4,746.07
Crisp County	\$8,832.22
Dade County	\$6,272.82
Dawson County	\$8,433.48
Decatur County	\$10,492.76
Dekalb County	\$190,227.64
Dodge County	\$8,213.01
Dooly County	\$5,623.07
Dougherty County	\$35,639.44
Douglas County	\$49,842.60
Early County	\$4,148.71
Echols County	\$1,516.20
Effingham County	\$19,695.08
Elbert County	\$7,599.82
Emanuel County	\$8,514.51
Evans County	\$4,148.71
Fannin County	\$8,934.36
Fayette County	\$40,159.01
Floyd County	\$36,300.49
Forsyth County	\$66,141.98
Franklin County	\$8,328.33
Fulton County	\$47,229.31
Gilmer County	\$10,665.38
Glascock County	\$1,163.06
Glynn County	\$30,011.09

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gordon County	\$20,811.78
Grady County	\$9,429.20
Greene County	\$6,028.60
Gwinnett County	\$303,480.56
Habersham County	\$16,216.47
Hall County	\$67,750.14
Hancock County	\$3,543.06
Haralson County	\$10,846.66
Harris County	\$11,739.49
Hart County	\$9,499.30
Heard County	\$4,457.76
Henry County	\$76,799.82
Houston County	\$52,602.51
Irwin County	\$3,585.28
Jackson County	\$22,790.04
Jasper County	\$5,236.39
Jeff Davis County	\$5,681.11
Jefferson County	\$6,375.33
Jenkins County	\$3,140.56
Jones County	\$10,796.91
Lamar County	\$6,899.57
Lanier County	\$3,797.46
Laurens County	\$18,254.64
Lee County	\$10,663.87
Liberty County	\$23,963.65
Lincoln County	\$3,013.55
Long County	\$5,406.37
Lowndes County	\$41,176.96
Lumpkin County	\$11,286.48
Macon County	\$5,556.37
Madison County	\$10,618.26
Marion County	\$3,293.19
McDuffie County	\$8,240.52
McIntosh County	\$5,401.47
Meriwether County	\$8,282.35
Miller County	\$2,309.15
Mitchell County	\$8,856.72
Monroe County	\$9,844.53
Montgomery County	\$3,458.64

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,733.75
Murray County	\$14,935.07
Muscogee County	\$71,822.34
Newton County	\$37,674.60
Oconee County	\$12,376.79
Oglethorpe County	\$5,605.74
Paulding County	\$49,322.13
Peach County	\$10,573.04
Pickens County	\$11,081.08
Pierce County	\$7,070.30
Pike County	\$6,738.27
Polk County	\$15,635.69
Pulaski County	\$4,527.86
Putnam County	\$7,996.68
Quitman County	\$945.97
Rabun County	\$6,133.00
Randolph County	\$2,909.90
Richmond County	\$75,599.08
Rockdale County	\$26,509.86
Schley County	\$1,889.31
Screven County	\$5,499.46
Seminole County	\$3,289.80
Spalding County	\$24,160.75
Stephens County	\$9,859.98
Stewart County	\$2,283.90
Sumter County	\$12,339.86
Talbot County	\$2,597.47
Taliaferro County	\$647.11
Tattnall County	\$9,611.99
Taylor County	\$3,385.15
Telfair County	\$6,215.53
Terrell County	\$3,583.01
Thomas County	\$16,853.77
Tift County	\$15,125.02
Toombs County	\$10,241.38
Towns County	\$3,947.46
Treutlen County	\$2,594.08
Troup County	\$24,278.34
Turner County	\$3,365.93

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$3,405.13
Union County	\$8,053.96
Upson County	\$10,231.21
Walker County	\$25,906.47
Walton County	\$31,585.70
Ware County	\$13,680.05
Warren County	\$2,198.73
Washington County	\$7,982.73
Wayne County	\$11,344.89
Webster County	\$1,054.89
Wheeler County	\$2,800.61
White County	\$10,228.19
Whitfield County	\$38,668.82
Wilcox County	\$3,486.53
Wilkes County	\$3,992.31
Wilkinson County	\$3,606.38
Worth County	\$8,165.90
City of Acworth	\$7,723.06
City of Alpharetta	\$21,626.60
City of Atlanta	\$160,944.31
City of Austell	\$2,457.27
City of Brookhaven	\$18,804.51
City of Chamblee	\$10,173.17
City of College Park	\$5,505.11
City of Conyers	\$5,590.29
City of Dallas	\$4,340.17
City of Decatur	\$7,397.43
City of Doraville	\$3,653.11
City of Dunwoody	\$17,497.86
City of East Point	\$12,607.45
City of Forest Park	\$6,968.54
City of Hapeville	\$2,401.87
City of Johns Creek	\$28,883.84
City of Kennesaw	\$11,539.36
City of Milton	\$12,372.27
City of Mountain Park	\$208.04
City of Powder Springs	\$5,253.35
City of Roswell	\$33,291.09
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,362.06

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$19,169.71
City of Tybee Island	\$1,125.37
City of West Point	\$1,306.27