

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,603,731.60 Distribution Date: 04/12/2024

Payments Allocated From: 03/01/2024 through 03/31/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$9,009.33
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$36,037.32
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$27,027.99
Appling County	\$6,079.54
Atkinson County	\$2,732.83
Bacon County	\$3,672.78
Baker County	\$947.86
Baldwin County	\$14,438.93
Banks County	\$5,946.67
Barrow County	\$27,531.74
Bartow County	\$35,899.68
Ben Hill County	\$5,669.09
Berrien County	\$5,989.23
Bibb County	\$51,876.30
Bleckley County	\$4,149.20
Brantley County	\$5,941.41
Brooks County	\$5,373.66
Bryan County	\$14,750.18
Bulloch County	\$26,259.11
Burke County	\$8,108.47
Butts County	\$8,387.40
Calhoun County	\$1,838.37
Camden County	\$18,056.97
Candler County	\$3,623.34
Carroll County	\$39,280.01
Catoosa County	\$22,377.28
Charlton County	\$4,127.09
Chatham County	\$96,326.58

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,154.51
Chattooga County	\$8,232.12
Cherokee County	\$87,900.26
Clarke County	\$42,422.02
Clay County	\$938.64
Clayton County	\$91,283.59
Clinch County	\$2,224.10
Cobb County	\$207,737.96
Coffee County	\$14,205.84
Colquitt County	\$15,133.61
Columbia County	\$51,435.51
Cook County	\$5,680.63
Coweta County	\$48,186.03
Crawford County	\$3,999.18
Crisp County	\$6,635.74
Dade County	\$5,356.22
Dawson County	\$8,834.48
Decatur County	\$9,682.78
Dekalb County	\$181,407.30
Dodge County	\$6,570.47
Dooly County	\$3,696.51
Dougherty County	\$28,284.40
Douglas County	\$47,511.17
Early County	\$3,578.84
Echols County	\$1,220.86
Effingham County	\$21,353.60
Elbert County	\$6,474.52
Emanuel County	\$7,506.78
Evans County	\$3,551.47
Fannin County	\$8,347.50
Fayette County	\$39,294.88
Floyd County	\$32,503.18
Forsyth County	\$82,846.39
Franklin County	\$7,722.74
Fulton County	\$52,454.57
Gilmer County	\$10,337.20
Glascock County	\$950.19
Glynn County	\$27,858.13
Gordon County	\$18,971.57

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,650.16
Greene County	\$6,233.52
Gwinnett County	\$315,523.45
Habersham County	\$15,176.80
Hall County	\$66,982.54
Hancock County	\$2,879.22
Haralson County	\$9,864.45
Harris County	\$11,120.55
Hart County	\$8,514.01
Heard County	\$3,763.12
Henry County	\$79,363.50
Houston County	\$53,951.39
Irwin County	\$3,187.14
Jackson County	\$25,025.07
Jasper County	\$4,811.88
Jeff Davis County	\$4,872.20
Jefferson County	\$5,180.80
Jenkins County	\$2,861.07
Johnson County	\$3,030.55
Jones County	\$9,347.13
Lamar County	\$6,099.35
Lanier County	\$3,257.39
Laurens County	\$16,346.52
Lee County	\$10,933.30
Liberty County	\$21,520.43
Lincoln County	\$2,534.67
Long County	\$5,327.19
Lowndes County	\$38,985.93
Lumpkin County	\$11,040.45
Macon County	\$3,983.04
Madison County	\$9,931.37
Marion County	\$2,474.67
McDuffie County	\$7,129.64
McIntosh County	\$3,618.39
Meriwether County	\$6,794.98
Miller County	\$1,977.16
Mitchell County	\$7,174.81
Monroe County	\$9,216.60
Montgomery County	\$2,838.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,625.53
Murray County	\$13,181.80
Muscogee County	\$68,220.84
Newton County	\$37,087.55
Oconee County	\$13,780.88
Oglethorpe County	\$4,887.39
Paulding County	\$50,974.24
Peach County	\$9,227.80
Pickens County	\$10,950.79
Pierce County	\$6,500.23
Pike County	\$6,224.93
Polk County	\$14,128.68
Pulaski County	\$3,249.80
Putnam County	\$7,268.43
Quitman County	\$737.87
Rabun County	\$5,565.89
Randolph County	\$2,117.62
Richmond County	\$68,117.01
Rockdale County	\$25,136.82
Schley County	\$1,498.80
Screven County	\$4,637.45
Seminole County	\$3,017.34
Spalding County	\$22,188.69
Stephens County	\$8,831.51
Stewart County	\$1,751.35
Sumter County	\$9,762.88
Talbot County	\$1,890.78
Taliaferro County	\$514.99
Tattnall County	\$8,007.26
Taylor County	\$2,576.87
Telfair County	\$4,113.60
Terrell County	\$3,027.90
Thomas County	\$15,101.93
Tift County	\$13,631.84
Toombs County	\$8,911.96
Towns County	\$4,116.89
Treutlen County	\$2,110.38
Troup County	\$21,973.76
Turner County	\$2,967.58

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,645.14
Union County	\$8,119.03
Upson County	\$9,132.19
Walker County	\$22,307.08
Walton County	\$31,871.16
Ware County	\$11,950.42
Warren County	\$1,718.05
Washington County	\$6,591.24
Wayne County	\$9,938.29
Webster County	\$774.46
Wheeler County	\$2,465.77
White County	\$9,231.43
Whitfield County	\$33,914.25
Wilcox County	\$2,890.41
Wilkes County	\$3,154.19
Wilkinson County	\$2,923.72
Worth County	\$6,852.01
City of Acworth	\$7,397.34
City of Alpharetta	\$21,697.48
City of Atlanta	\$164,425.44
City of Austell	\$2,541.95
City of Brookhaven	\$18,724.95
City of Chamblee	\$9,938.61
City of College Park	\$4,587.34
City of Conyers	\$5,707.33
City of Dallas	\$4,631.87
City of Decatur	\$8,218.27
City of Doraville	\$3,502.66
City of Dunwoody	\$17,034.28
City of East Point	\$12,645.38
City of Forest Park	\$6,518.38
City of Hapeville	\$2,161.48
City of Johns Creek	\$27,181.26
City of Kennesaw	\$10,957.04
City of Milton	\$13,613.05
City of Mountain Park	\$193.22
City of Powder Springs	\$5,571.82
City of Roswell	\$30,607.11
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,629.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,431.51
City of Tybee Island	\$1,025.35
City of West Point	\$1,225.48