

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$3,539,155.33 **Distribution Date:** 03/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 02/01/2023 through 02/28/2023 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$11,789.69
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,391.55
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$26,543.66
Appling County	\$5,937.58
Atkinson County	\$2,694.86
Bacon County	\$3,558.10
Baker County	\$905.35
Baldwin County	\$14,060.64
Banks County	\$5,961.33
Barrow County	\$27,830.95
Bartow County	\$35,598.16
Ben Hill County	\$5,510.45
Berrien County	\$5,828.08
Bibb County	\$50,345.43
Bleckley County	\$4,048.84
Brantley County	\$5,813.30
Brooks County	\$5,225.24
Bryan County	\$15,074.55
Bulloch County	\$26,476.96
Burke County	\$7,807.38
Butts County	\$8,279.80
Calhoun County	\$1,769.25
Camden County	\$17,876.96
Candler County	\$3,544.64
Carroll County	\$39,171.07
Catoosa County	\$21,966.28
Charlton County	\$4,099.89
Chatham County	\$94,175.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,905.84
Chattooga County	\$8,007.12
Cherokee County	\$88,190.44
Clarke County	\$41,336.62
Clay County	\$925.57
Clayton County	\$88,747.63
Clinch County	\$2,159.79
Cobb County	\$202,659.66
Coffee County	\$13,933.77
Colquitt County	\$14,712.90
Columbia County	\$51,269.41
Cook County	\$5,531.95
Coweta County	\$48,159.63
Crawford County	\$3,903.03
Crisp County	\$6,384.30
Dade County	\$5,243.24
Dawson County	\$9,152.06
Decatur County	\$9,325.79
Dekalb County	\$175,454.34
Dodge County	\$6,345.77
Dooly County	\$3,495.81
Dougherty County	\$27,248.36
Douglas County	\$46,789.90
Early County	\$3,410.38
Echols County	\$1,187.95
Effingham County	\$21,434.44
Elbert County	\$6,287.95
Emanuel County	\$7,295.44
Evans County	\$3,427.41
Fannin County	\$8,291.35
Fayette County	\$38,723.37
Floyd County	\$31,721.14
Forsyth County	\$83,567.38
Franklin County	\$7,638.74
Fulton County	\$51,849.74
Gilmer County	\$10,285.42
Glascock County	\$937.47
Glynn County	\$27,214.65
Gordon County	\$18,703.30

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,323.78
Greene County	\$6,274.15
Gwinnett County	\$309,771.81
Habersham County	\$15,021.87
Hall County	\$66,598.30
Hancock County	\$2,771.61
Haralson County	\$9,818.44
Harris County	\$11,132.64
Hart County	\$8,481.49
Heard County	\$3,714.21
Henry County	\$78,759.31
Houston County	\$53,578.55
Irwin County	\$3,088.90
Jackson County	\$25,784.54
Jasper County	\$4,906.67
Jeff Davis County	\$4,776.26
Jefferson County	\$4,985.68
Jenkins County	\$2,774.49
Jones County	\$9,120.92
Lamar County	\$6,127.71
Lanier County	\$3,181.71
Laurens County	\$15,912.44
Lee County	\$10,730.24
Liberty County	\$21,103.66
Lincoln County	\$2,488.66
Long County	\$5,508.50
Lowndes County	\$38,306.51
Lumpkin County	\$11,008.68
Macon County	\$3,855.20
Madison County	\$9,918.99
Marion County	\$2,389.43
McDuffie County	\$6,947.64
McIntosh County	\$3,572.25
Meriwether County	\$6,677.87
Miller County	\$1,900.95
Mitchell County	\$6,911.67
Monroe County	\$9,221.12
Montgomery County	\$2,779.00
Morgan County	\$6,627.09

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$12,830.62
Muscogee County	\$66,035.66
Newton County	\$37,047.24
Oconee County	\$13,817.20
Oglethorpe County	\$4,862.35
Paulding County	\$51,178.85
Peach County	\$9,126.36
Pickens County	\$10,927.11
Pierce County	\$6,415.45
Pike County	\$6,255.21
Polk County	\$13,969.11
Pulaski County	\$3,184.94
Putnam County	\$7,253.37
Quitman County	\$720.35
Rabun County	\$5,497.92
Randolph County	\$2,019.11
Richmond County	\$66,053.62
Rockdale County	\$24,592.39
Schley County	\$1,438.16
Screven County	\$4,529.94
Seminole County	\$2,953.70
Spalding County	\$21,809.54
Stephens County	\$8,627.92
Stewart County	\$1,715.32
Sumter County	\$9,404.49
Talbot County	\$1,844.10
Taliaferro County	\$500.38
Tattnall County	\$7,403.34
Taylor County	\$2,504.72
Telfair County	\$3,986.86
Terrell County	\$2,878.85
Thomas County	\$14,722.55
Tift County	\$13,235.59
Toombs County	\$8,642.70
Towns County	\$4,134.92
Treutlen County	\$2,025.22
Troup County	\$21,496.42
Turner County	\$2,879.51
Twiggs County	\$2,523.03

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,196.28
Upson County	\$8,902.51
Walker County	\$22,002.56
Walton County	\$32,068.64
Ware County	\$11,572.29
Warren County	\$1,682.85
Washington County	\$6,354.13
Wayne County	\$9,756.81
Webster County	\$760.20
Wheeler County	\$2,399.39
White County	\$9,134.37
Whitfield County	\$33,030.52
Wilcox County	\$2,806.61
Wilkes County	\$3,055.19
Wilkinson County	\$2,836.16
Worth County	\$6,601.08
City of Acworth	\$7,156.71
City of Alpharetta	\$21,237.26
City of Atlanta	\$159,442.67
City of Austell	\$2,504.06
City of Brookhaven	\$17,781.27
City of Chamblee	\$9,564.42
City of College Park	\$4,460.57
City of Conyers	\$5,622.86
City of Dallas	\$4,632.08
City of Decatur	\$7,890.55
City of Doraville	\$3,495.18
City of Dunwoody	\$16,347.27
City of East Point	\$12,249.32
City of Forest Park	\$6,358.29
City of Hapeville	\$2,099.72
City of Johns Creek	\$26,355.88
City of Kennesaw	\$10,613.98
City of Milton	\$13,250.67
City of Mountain Park	\$185.94
City of Powder Springs	\$5,486.34
City of Roswell	\$29,716.81
City of Sandy Springs	\$34,421.76
City of Smyrna	\$17,883.72

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$992.72
City of West Point	\$1,203.70