

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,781,627.81Distribution Date: 03/14/2022Payments Allocated From: 02/01/2022through02/28/2022Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$41,632.92
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,816.28
Appling County	\$6,975.75
Atkinson County	\$3,205.40
Bacon County	\$4,244.66
Baker County	\$1,318.50
Baldwin County	\$17,534.05
Banks County	\$7,027.77
Barrow County	\$26,526.37
Bartow County	\$38,282.30
Ben Hill County	\$6,755.81
Berrien County	\$7,378.91
Bibb County	\$59,611.19
Bleckley County	\$4,995.52
Brantley County	\$7,041.54
Brooks County	\$6,240.19
Bryan County	\$11,566.20
Bulloch County	\$26,868.72
Burke County	\$8,925.38
Butts County	\$9,059.64
Calhoun County	\$2,561.64
Camden County	\$19,326.09
Candler County	\$4,202.59
Carroll County	\$42,291.72
Catoosa County	\$24,452.81
Charlton County	\$4,653.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chatham County	\$100,264.64
Chattahoochee County	\$4,308.16
Chattooga County	\$9,953.56
Cherokee County	\$82,000.38
Clarke County	\$44,626.92
Clay County	\$1,218.66
Clayton County	\$91,749.68
Clinch County	\$2,597.98
Cobb County	\$216,373.42
Coffee County	\$16,197.58
Colquitt County	\$17,402.47
Columbia County	\$47,435.66
Cook County	\$6,581.01
Coweta County	\$48,718.96
Crawford County	\$4,816.89
Crisp County	\$8,964.02
Dade County	\$6,366.42
Dawson County	\$8,559.33
Decatur County	\$10,649.34
Dekalb County	\$193,066.21
Dodge County	\$8,335.56
Dooly County	\$5,706.98
Dougherty County	\$36,171.25
Douglas County	\$50,586.35
Early County	\$4,210.62
Echols County	\$1,538.82
Effingham County	\$19,988.97
Elbert County	\$7,713.22
Emanuel County	\$8,641.56
Evans County	\$4,210.62
Fannin County	\$9,067.68
Fayette County	\$40,758.26
Floyd County	\$36,842.17
Forsyth County	\$67,128.95
Franklin County	\$8,452.61
Fulton County	\$47,934.06
Gilmer County	\$10,824.52
Glascock County	\$1,180.41
Glynn County	\$30,458.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gordon County	\$21,122.34
Grady County	\$9,569.91
Greene County	\$6,118.56
Gwinnett County	\$308,009.15
Habersham County	\$16,458.45
Hall County	\$68,761.10
Hancock County	\$3,595.93
Haralson County	\$11,008.51
Harris County	\$11,914.66
Hart County	\$9,641.05
Heard County	\$4,524.28
Henry County	\$77,945.82
Houston County	\$53,387.44
Irwin County	\$3,638.77
Jackson County	\$23,130.11
Jasper County	\$5,314.53
Jeff Davis County	\$5,765.89
Jefferson County	\$6,470.46
Jenkins County	\$3,187.42
Jones County	\$10,958.02
Lamar County	\$7,002.53
Lanier County	\$3,854.13
Laurens County	\$18,527.04
Lee County	\$10,822.99
Liberty County	\$24,321.23
Lincoln County	\$3,058.51
Long County	\$5,487.04
Lowndes County	\$41,791.40
Lumpkin County	\$11,454.89
Macon County	\$5,639.28
Madison County	\$10,776.71
Marion County	\$3,342.33
McDuffie County	\$8,363.48
McIntosh County	\$5,482.07
Meriwether County	\$8,405.94
Miller County	\$2,343.61
Mitchell County	\$8,988.88
Monroe County	\$9,991.43
Montgomery County	\$3,510.25

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,834.23
Murray County	\$15,157.93
Muscogee County	\$72,894.07
Newton County	\$38,236.78
Oconee County	\$12,561.48
Oglethorpe County	\$5,689.39
Paulding County	\$50,058.11
Peach County	\$10,730.81
Pickens County	\$11,246.43
Pierce County	\$7,175.80
Pike County	\$6,838.82
Polk County	\$15,869.01
Pulaski County	\$4,595.42
Putnam County	\$8,116.00
Quitman County	\$960.09
Rabun County	\$6,224.51
Randolph County	\$2,953.33
Richmond County	\$76,727.16
Rockdale County	\$26,905.44
Schley County	\$1,917.50
Screven County	\$5,581.52
Seminole County	\$3,338.89
Spalding County	\$24,521.28
Stephens County	\$10,007.11
Stewart County	\$2,317.98
Sumter County	\$12,524.00
Talbot County	\$2,636.23
Taliaferro County	\$656.76
Tattnall County	\$9,755.42
Taylor County	\$3,435.66
Telfair County	\$6,308.28
Terrell County	\$3,636.48
Thomas County	\$17,105.26
Tift County	\$15,350.71
Toombs County	\$10,394.20
Towns County	\$4,006.36
Treutlen County	\$2,632.79
Troup County	\$24,640.62
Turner County	\$3,416.16

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$3,455.94
Union County	\$8,174.14
Upson County	\$10,383.88
Walker County	\$26,293.05
Walton County	\$32,057.02
Ware County	\$13,884.18
Warren County	\$2,231.54
Washington County	\$8,101.85
Wayne County	\$11,514.18
Webster County	\$1,070.63
Wheeler County	\$2,842.40
White County	\$10,380.82
Whitfield County	\$39,245.83
Wilcox County	\$3,538.56
Wilkes County	\$4,051.88
Wilkinson County	\$3,660.20
Worth County	\$8,287.75
City of Acworth	\$7,838.30
City of Alpharetta	\$21,949.31
City of Atlanta	\$163,345.92
City of Austell	\$2,493.94
City of Brookhaven	\$19,085.11
City of Chamblee	\$10,324.97
City of College Park	\$5,587.26
City of Conyers	\$5,673.70
City of Dallas	\$4,404.93
City of Decatur	\$7,507.82
City of Doraville	\$3,707.63
City of Dunwoody	\$17,758.97
City of East Point	\$12,795.57
City of Forest Park	\$7,072.53
City of Hapeville	\$2,437.71
City of Johns Creek	\$29,314.84
City of Kennesaw	\$11,711.55
City of Milton	\$12,556.89
City of Mountain Park	\$211.14
City of Powder Springs	\$5,331.74
City of Roswell	\$33,787.86
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,889.73

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$19,455.76
City of Tybee Island	\$1,142.16
City of West Point	\$1,325.76