

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,787,581.67 **Distribution Date:** 03/12/2021

Payments Allocated From: 02/01/2021 through 02/28/2021 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,928.81
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,875.82
Appling County	\$6,427.71
Atkinson County	\$2,854.47
Bacon County	\$3,902.91
Baker County	\$1,062.08
Baldwin County	\$15,693.46
Banks County	\$6,724.17
Barrow County	\$29,100.54
Bartow County	\$37,664.99
Ben Hill County	\$5,838.29
Berrien County	\$6,781.15
Bibb County	\$53,544.08
Bleckley County	\$4,500.38
Brantley County	\$6,680.47
Brooks County	\$5,403.74
Bryan County	\$13,853.52
Bulloch County	\$27,830.80
Burke County	\$7,825.05
Butts County	\$8,717.58
Calhoun County	\$2,163.66
Camden County	\$19,111.13
Candler County	\$3,776.71
Carroll County	\$41,948.97
Catoosa County	\$23,625.83
Chatham County	\$100,113.34

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,813.07
Chattooga County	\$8,666.19
Cherokee County	\$90,460.93
Clarke County	\$44,864.26
Clay County	\$990.76
Clayton County	\$94,680.93
Clinch County	\$2,313.64
Cobb County	\$218,040.09
Coffee County	\$15,128.16
Colquitt County	\$15,941.67
Columbia County	\$54,786.90
Cook County	\$6,037.56
Coweta County	\$51,918.45
Crawford County	\$4,336.41
Crisp County	\$7,821.21
Dade County	\$5,634.12
Dawson County	\$9,127.31
Decatur County	\$9,230.79
Dekalb County	\$191,280.11
Dodge County	\$7,203.47
Dooly County	\$4,681.12
Dougherty County	\$30,749.24
Douglas County	\$51,148.64
Early County	\$3,562.40
Echols County	\$1,400.49
Effingham County	\$22,477.75
Elbert County	\$6,710.18
Emanuel County	\$7,917.00
Evans County	\$3,724.62
Fannin County	\$9,155.27
Fayette County	\$40,001.35
Floyd County	\$34,434.71
Forsyth County	\$85,390.02
Franklin County	\$8,162.76
Fulton County	\$51,319.59
Gilmer County	\$10,966.54
Glascock County	\$1,038.66
Glynn County	\$29,817.91
Gordon County	\$20,263.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,611.65
Greene County	\$6,406.03
Gwinnett County	\$327,311.09
Habersham County	\$15,846.58
Hall County	\$71,472.17
Hancock County	\$2,956.55
Haralson County	\$10,415.22
Harris County	\$12,020.93
Hart County	\$9,161.22
Heard County	\$4,168.26
Henry County	\$82,002.06
Houston County	\$55,188.59
Irwin County	\$3,291.81
Jackson County	\$25,512.61
Jasper County	\$4,970.93
Jeff Davis County	\$5,284.17
Jefferson County	\$5,370.52
Jenkins County	\$3,033.11
Jones County	\$10,045.70
Lamar County	\$6,669.28
Lanier County	\$3,643.86
Laurens County	\$16,621.99
Lee County	\$10,485.14
Liberty County	\$21,477.55
Lincoln County	\$2,769.17
Long County	\$6,837.79
Lowndes County	\$41,044.90
Lumpkin County	\$11,749.99
Macon County	\$4,526.25
Madison County	\$10,445.99
Marion County	\$2,922.29
McDuffie County	\$7,450.63
McIntosh County	\$5,026.52
Meriwether County	\$7,399.94
Miller County	\$1,999.00
Mitchell County	\$7,643.26
Monroe County	\$9,641.21
Montgomery County	\$3,206.51
Morgan County	\$6,738.85

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,017.48
Muscogee County	\$68,440.45
Newton County	\$39,065.48
Oconee County	\$14,081.81
Oglethorpe County	\$5,334.52
Paulding County	\$58,965.65
Peach County	\$9,630.03
Pickens County	\$11,393.75
Pierce County	\$6,804.93
Pike County	\$6,629.08
Polk County	\$14,897.42
Pulaski County	\$3,893.47
Putnam County	\$7,732.76
Quitman County	\$803.73
Rabun County	\$5,991.06
Randolph County	\$2,369.58
Richmond County	\$70,799.89
Rockdale County	\$26,094.00
Schley County	\$1,837.84
Screven County	\$4,882.49
Seminole County	\$2,828.25
Spalding County	\$23,319.24
Stephens County	\$9,063.33
Stewart County	\$2,314.69
Sumter County	\$10,321.53
Talbot County	\$2,165.76
Taliaferro County	\$537.33
Tattnall County	\$8,839.94
Taylor County	\$2,803.78
Telfair County	\$5,544.62
Terrell County	\$2,982.42
Thomas County	\$15,539.98
Tift County	\$14,209.06
Toombs County	\$9,379.71
Towns County	\$4,208.11
Treutlen County	\$2,412.58
Troup County	\$23,435.65
Turner County	\$2,791.54
Twiggs County	\$2,838.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,569.00
Upson County	\$9,201.42
Walker County	\$24,388.31
Walton County	\$33,069.53
Ware County	\$12,492.54
Warren County	\$1,836.79
Washington County	\$7,122.71
Wayne County	\$10,462.42
Webster County	\$911.40
Wheeler County	\$2,746.09
White County	\$10,766.92
Whitfield County	\$36,577.74
Wilcox County	\$3,018.78
Wilkes County	\$3,418.02
Wilkinson County	\$3,130.30
Worth County	\$7,078.31
City of Acworth	\$7,977.13
City of Alpharetta	\$23,497.53
City of Atlanta	\$177,180.12
City of Austell	\$2,506.62
City of Brookhaven	\$19,421.57
City of Chamblee	\$10,595.27
City of College Park	\$5,299.56
City of Conyers	\$5,683.07
City of Decatur	\$8,983.27
City of Doraville	\$3,588.62
City of Dunwoody	\$17,254.76
City of East Point	\$12,192.23
City of Forest Park	\$6,998.95
City of Hapeville	\$2,284.27
City of Johns Creek	\$29,568.65
City of Kennesaw	\$11,913.25
City of Milton	\$13,839.54
City of Mountain Park	\$198.57
City of Powder Springs	\$5,508.97
City of Roswell	\$33,128.96
City of Sandy Springs	\$38,264.20
City of Smyrna	\$19,810.32
City of Tybee Island	\$1,070.82

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of West Point	\$1,306.45