

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$4,009,983.31 **Distribution Date:** 02/14/2024

Payments Allocated From: 01/01/2024 through 01/31/2024 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$10,024.96
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$40,099.83
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$30,074.87
Appling County	\$6,764.89
Atkinson County	\$3,040.91
Bacon County	\$4,086.82
Baker County	\$1,054.71
Baldwin County	\$16,066.65
Banks County	\$6,617.05
Barrow County	\$30,635.41
Bartow County	\$39,946.68
Ben Hill County	\$6,308.17
Berrien County	\$6,664.40
Bibb County	\$57,724.36
Bleckley County	\$4,616.95
Brantley County	\$6,611.19
Brooks County	\$5,979.44
Bryan County	\$16,412.98
Bulloch County	\$29,219.32
Burke County	\$9,022.55
Butts County	\$9,332.92
Calhoun County	\$2,045.61
Camden County	\$20,092.55
Candler County	\$4,031.80
Carroll County	\$43,708.08
Catoosa County	\$24,899.90
Charlton County	\$4,592.35
Chatham County	\$107,185.56

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,510.12
Chattooga County	\$9,160.13
Cherokee County	\$97,809.33
Clarke County	\$47,204.29
Clay County	\$1,044.46
Clayton County	\$101,574.06
Clinch County	\$2,474.82
Cobb County	\$231,156.44
Coffee County	\$15,807.28
Colquitt County	\$16,839.63
Columbia County	\$57,233.88
Cook County	\$6,321.02
Coweta County	\$53,618.09
Crawford County	\$4,450.01
Crisp County	\$7,383.79
Dade County	\$5,960.03
Dawson County	\$9,830.39
Decatur County	\$10,774.33
Dekalb County	\$201,857.50
Dodge County	\$7,311.17
Dooly County	\$4,113.23
Dougherty County	\$31,472.93
Douglas County	\$52,867.14
Early County	\$3,982.29
Echols County	\$1,358.49
Effingham County	\$23,760.81
Elbert County	\$7,204.39
Emanuel County	\$8,353.03
Evans County	\$3,951.83
Fannin County	\$9,288.52
Fayette County	\$43,724.62
Floyd County	\$36,167.29
Forsyth County	\$92,185.73
Franklin County	\$8,593.34
Fulton County	\$58,367.82
Gilmer County	\$11,502.52
Glascock County	\$1,057.31
Glynn County	\$30,998.60
Gordon County	\$21,110.25

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,625.30
Greene County	\$6,936.23
Gwinnett County	\$351,092.63
Habersham County	\$16,887.70
Hall County	\$74,533.53
Hancock County	\$3,203.80
Haralson County	\$10,976.48
Harris County	\$12,374.18
Hart County	\$9,473.80
Heard County	\$4,187.34
Henry County	\$88,310.22
Houston County	\$60,033.38
Irwin County	\$3,546.43
Jackson County	\$27,846.17
Jasper County	\$5,354.33
Jeff Davis County	\$5,421.45
Jefferson County	\$5,764.84
Jenkins County	\$3,183.60
Johnson County	\$3,372.19
Jones County	\$10,400.84
Lamar County	\$6,786.93
Lanier County	\$3,624.60
Laurens County	\$18,189.28
Lee County	\$12,165.82
Liberty County	\$23,946.45
Lincoln County	\$2,820.41
Long County	\$5,927.72
Lowndes County	\$43,380.84
Lumpkin County	\$12,285.05
Macon County	\$4,432.05
Madison County	\$11,050.94
Marion County	\$2,753.64
McDuffie County	\$7,933.37
McIntosh County	\$4,026.30
Meriwether County	\$7,560.98
Miller County	\$2,200.05
Mitchell County	\$7,983.63
Monroe County	\$10,255.60
Montgomery County	\$3,158.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$7,372.43
Murray County	\$14,667.80
Muscogee County	\$75,911.43
Newton County	\$41,268.47
Oconee County	\$15,334.41
Oglethorpe County	\$5,438.35
Paulding County	\$56,720.61
Peach County	\$10,268.05
Pickens County	\$12,185.28
Pierce County	\$7,233.00
Pike County	\$6,926.68
Polk County	\$15,721.41
Pulaski County	\$3,616.15
Putnam County	\$8,087.81
Quitman County	\$821.05
Rabun County	\$6,193.34
Randolph County	\$2,356.34
Richmond County	\$75,795.90
Rockdale County	\$27,970.51
Schley County	\$1,667.76
Screven County	\$5,160.24
Seminole County	\$3,357.49
Spalding County	\$24,690.04
Stephens County	\$9,827.09
Stewart County	\$1,948.78
Sumter County	\$10,863.45
Talbot County	\$2,103.93
Taliaferro County	\$573.04
Tattnall County	\$8,909.92
Taylor County	\$2,867.37
Telfair County	\$4,577.33
Terrell County	\$3,369.24
Thomas County	\$16,804.38
Tift County	\$15,168.57
Toombs County	\$9,916.61
Towns County	\$4,580.99
Treutlen County	\$2,348.28
Troup County	\$24,450.88
Turner County	\$3,302.12

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,943.33
Union County	\$9,034.30
Upson County	\$10,161.67
Walker County	\$24,821.77
Walton County	\$35,464.02
Ware County	\$13,297.60
Warren County	\$1,911.72
Washington County	\$7,334.27
Wayne County	\$11,058.65
Webster County	\$861.76
Wheeler County	\$2,743.74
White County	\$10,272.10
Whitfield County	\$37,737.44
Wilcox County	\$3,216.25
Wilkes County	\$3,509.77
Wilkinson County	\$3,253.31
Worth County	\$7,624.45
City of Acworth	\$8,231.25
City of Alpharetta	\$24,143.45
City of Atlanta	\$182,961.26
City of Austell	\$2,828.50
City of Brookhaven	\$20,835.83
City of Chamblee	\$11,059.00
City of College Park	\$5,104.47
City of Conyers	\$6,350.73
City of Dallas	\$5,154.03
City of Decatur	\$9,144.72
City of Doraville	\$3,897.52
City of Dunwoody	\$18,954.56
City of East Point	\$14,070.90
City of Forest Park	\$7,253.20
City of Hapeville	\$2,405.15
City of Johns Creek	\$30,245.42
City of Kennesaw	\$12,192.23
City of Milton	\$15,147.67
City of Mountain Park	\$215.00
City of Powder Springs	\$6,199.94
City of Roswell	\$34,057.47
City of Sandy Springs	\$39,645.86

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$20,509.31
City of Tybee Island	\$1,140.93
City of West Point	\$1,363.63