

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$4,176,058.96 **Distribution Date:** 02/14/2022

Payments Allocated From: 01/01/2022 through 01/31/2022 Distribution Accounts: 185

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,975.31
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$41,760.59
Appling County	\$7,703.34
Atkinson County	\$3,539.73
Bacon County	\$4,687.39
Baker County	\$1,456.02
Baldwin County	\$19,362.89
Banks County	\$7,760.78
Barrow County	\$29,293.13
Bartow County	\$42,275.22
Ben Hill County	\$7,460.46
Berrien County	\$8,148.55
Bibb County	\$65,828.75
Bleckley County	\$5,516.56
Brantley County	\$7,775.99
Brooks County	\$6,891.06
Bryan County	\$12,772.58
Bulloch County	\$29,671.18
Burke County	\$9,856.32
Butts County	\$10,004.58
Calhoun County	\$2,828.82
Camden County	\$21,341.84
Candler County	\$4,640.93
Carroll County	\$46,702.83
Catoosa County	\$27,003.29
Charlton County	\$5,139.36

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chatham County	\$110,722.44
Chattahoochee County	\$4,757.51
Chattooga County	\$10,991.73
Cherokee County	\$90,553.18
Clarke County	\$49,281.59
Clay County	\$1,345.77
Clayton County	\$101,319.35
Clinch County	\$2,868.95
Cobb County	\$238,941.59
Coffee County	\$17,887.02
Colquitt County	\$19,217.58
Columbia County	\$52,383.29
Cook County	\$7,267.42
Coweta County	\$53,800.44
Crawford County	\$5,319.30
Crisp County	\$9,898.98
Dade County	\$7,030.45
Dawson County	\$9,452.08
Decatur County	\$11,760.08
Dekalb County	\$213,203.39
Dodge County	\$9,204.98
Dooly County	\$6,302.23
Dougherty County	\$39,943.98
Douglas County	\$55,862.61
Early County	\$4,649.80
Echols County	\$1,699.32
Effingham County	\$22,073.86
Elbert County	\$8,517.73
Emanuel County	\$9,542.90
Evans County	\$4,649.80
Fannin County	\$10,013.45
Fayette County	\$45,009.42
Floyd County	\$40,684.88
Forsyth County	\$74,130.63
Franklin County	\$9,334.23
Fulton County	\$52,933.68
Gilmer County	\$11,953.54
Glascock County	#1.202.F2
	\$1,303.53

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Gordon County	\$23,325.44
Grady County	\$10,568.07
Greene County	\$6,756.74
Gwinnett County	\$340,135.02
Habersham County	\$18,175.10
Hall County	\$75,933.02
Hancock County	\$3,971.00
Haralson County	\$12,156.72
Harris County	\$13,157.39
Hart County	\$10,646.63
Heard County	\$4,996.17
Henry County	\$86,075.73
Houston County	\$58,955.86
Irwin County	\$4,018.31
Jackson County	\$25,542.62
Jasper County	\$5,868.85
Jeff Davis County	\$6,367.28
Jefferson County	\$7,145.35
Jenkins County	\$3,519.87
Jones County	\$12,100.96
Lamar County	\$7,732.91
Lanier County	\$4,256.12
Laurens County	\$20,459.44
Lee County	\$11,951.85
Liberty County	\$26,857.98
Lincoln County	\$3,377.52
Long County	\$6,059.35
Lowndes County	\$46,150.33
Lumpkin County	\$12,649.66
Macon County	\$6,227.47
Madison County	\$11,900.74
Marion County	\$3,690.94
McDuffie County	\$9,235.81
McIntosh County	\$6,053.86
Meriwether County	\$9,282.70
Miller County	\$2,588.05
Mitchell County	\$9,926.44
Monroe County	\$11,033.55
Montgomery County	\$3,876.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$7,547.05
Murray County	\$16,738.93
Muscogee County	\$80,497.07
Newton County	\$42,224.95
Oconee County	\$13,871.67
Oglethorpe County	\$6,282.80
Paulding County	\$55,279.27
Peach County	\$11,850.05
Pickens County	\$12,419.45
Pierce County	\$7,924.25
Pike County	\$7,552.12
Polk County	\$17,524.17
Pulaski County	\$5,074.73
Putnam County	\$8,962.52
Quitman County	\$1,060.23
Rabun County	\$6,873.74
Randolph County	\$3,261.36
Richmond County	\$84,729.95
Rockdale County	\$29,711.73
Schley County	\$2,117.50
Screven County	\$6,163.68
Seminole County	\$3,687.14
Spalding County	\$27,078.90
Stephens County	\$11,050.87
Stewart County	\$2,559.75
Sumter County	\$13,830.27
Talbot County	\$2,911.19
Taliaferro County	\$725.26
Tattnall County	\$10,772.93
Taylor County	\$3,794.01
Telfair County	\$6,966.25
Terrell County	\$4,015.77
Thomas County	\$18,889.38
Tift County	\$16,951.82
Toombs County	\$11,478.34
Towns County	\$4,424.23
Treutlen County	\$2,907.39
Troup County	\$27,210.69
Turner County	\$3,772.47

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$3,816.40
Union County	\$9,026.72
Upson County	\$11,466.94
Walker County	\$29,035.46
Walton County	\$35,400.63
Ware County	\$15,332.33
Warren County	\$2,464.29
Washington County	\$8,946.89
Wayne County	\$12,715.13
Webster County	\$1,182.30
Wheeler County	\$3,138.87
White County	\$11,463.56
Whitfield County	\$43,339.25
Wilcox County	\$3,907.64
Wilkes County	\$4,474.50
Wilkinson County	\$4,041.96
Worth County	\$9,152.17
City of Acworth	\$8,655.85
City of Alpharetta	\$24,238.67
City of Atlanta	\$180,383.21
City of Austell	\$2,754.06
City of Brookhaven	\$21,075.73
City of Chamblee	\$11,401.89
City of College Park	\$6,170.02
City of Conyers	\$6,265.48
City of Dallas	\$4,864.38
City of Decatur	\$8,290.90
City of Doraville	\$4,094.34
City of Dunwoody	\$19,611.26
City of East Point	\$14,130.18
City of Forest Park	\$7,810.21
City of Hapeville	\$2,691.97
City of Johns Creek	\$32,372.43
City of Kennesaw	\$12,933.09
City of Milton	\$13,866.60
City of Mountain Park	\$233.17
City of Powder Springs	\$5,887.86
City of Roswell	\$37,312.00
City of Sandy Springs	\$39,633.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$21,485.03
City of Tybee Island	\$1,261.29
City of West Point	\$1,464.04