

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,589,434.92 **Distribution Date:** 12/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 11/01/2023 through 11/30/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$8,973.59
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,894.35
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$26,920.76
Appling County	\$6,055.42
Atkinson County	\$2,721.99
Bacon County	\$3,658.21
Baker County	\$944.10
Baldwin County	\$14,381.65
Banks County	\$5,923.08
Barrow County	\$27,422.51
Bartow County	\$35,757.26
Ben Hill County	\$5,646.60
Berrien County	\$5,965.47
Bibb County	\$51,670.49
Bleckley County	\$4,132.74
Brantley County	\$5,917.84
Brooks County	\$5,352.34
Bryan County	\$14,691.66
Bulloch County	\$26,154.93
Burke County	\$8,076.30
Butts County	\$8,354.13
Calhoun County	\$1,831.08
Camden County	\$17,985.34
Candler County	\$3,608.96
Carroll County	\$39,124.18
Catoosa County	\$22,288.51
Charlton County	\$4,110.72
Chatham County	\$95,944.43

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,142.00
Chattooga County	\$8,199.46
Cherokee County	\$87,551.54
Clarke County	\$42,253.72
Clay County	\$934.92
Clayton County	\$90,921.45
Clinch County	\$2,215.27
Cobb County	\$206,913.83
Coffee County	\$14,149.49
Colquitt County	\$15,073.57
Columbia County	\$51,231.46
Cook County	\$5,658.10
Coweta County	\$47,994.87
Crawford County	\$3,983.31
Crisp County	\$6,609.41
Dade County	\$5,334.97
Dawson County	\$8,799.43
Decatur County	\$9,644.37
Dekalb County	\$180,687.63
Dodge County	\$6,544.40
Dooly County	\$3,681.85
Dougherty County	\$28,172.20
Douglas County	\$47,322.68
Early County	\$3,564.64
Echols County	\$1,216.02
Effingham County	\$21,268.89
Elbert County	\$6,448.83
Emanuel County	\$7,477.00
Evans County	\$3,537.38
Fannin County	\$8,314.38
Fayette County	\$39,138.99
Floyd County	\$32,374.23
Forsyth County	\$82,517.72
Franklin County	\$7,692.11
Fulton County	\$52,246.47
Gilmer County	\$10,296.19
Glascock County	\$946.42
Glynn County	\$27,747.62
Gordon County	\$18,896.30

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,615.84
Greene County	\$6,208.79
Gwinnett County	\$314,271.72
Habersham County	\$15,116.59
Hall County	\$66,716.80
Hancock County	\$2,867.80
Haralson County	\$9,825.31
Harris County	\$11,076.43
Hart County	\$8,480.24
Heard County	\$3,748.19
Henry County	\$79,048.65
Houston County	\$53,737.36
Irwin County	\$3,174.50
Jackson County	\$24,925.79
Jasper County	\$4,792.79
Jeff Davis County	\$4,852.87
Jefferson County	\$5,160.25
Jenkins County	\$2,849.72
Johnson County	\$3,018.53
Jones County	\$9,310.05
Lamar County	\$6,075.15
Lanier County	\$3,244.47
Laurens County	\$16,281.67
Lee County	\$10,889.93
Liberty County	\$21,435.06
Lincoln County	\$2,524.61
Long County	\$5,306.05
Lowndes County	\$38,831.26
Lumpkin County	\$10,996.65
Macon County	\$3,967.24
Madison County	\$9,891.97
Marion County	\$2,464.85
McDuffie County	\$7,101.35
McIntosh County	\$3,604.04
Meriwether County	\$6,768.02
Miller County	\$1,969.32
Mitchell County	\$7,146.34
Monroe County	\$9,180.04
Montgomery County	\$2,827.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,599.25
Murray County	\$13,129.51
Muscogee County	\$67,950.20
Newton County	\$36,940.42
Oconee County	\$13,726.21
Oglethorpe County	\$4,868.00
Paulding County	\$50,772.02
Peach County	\$9,191.19
Pickens County	\$10,907.34
Pierce County	\$6,474.44
Pike County	\$6,200.24
Polk County	\$14,072.63
Pulaski County	\$3,236.90
Putnam County	\$7,239.60
Quitman County	\$734.94
Rabun County	\$5,543.81
Randolph County	\$2,109.22
Richmond County	\$67,846.78
Rockdale County	\$25,037.09
Schley County	\$1,492.85
Screven County	\$4,619.06
Seminole County	\$3,005.37
Spalding County	\$22,100.67
Stephens County	\$8,796.47
Stewart County	\$1,744.40
Sumter County	\$9,724.15
Talbot County	\$1,883.28
Taliaferro County	\$512.94
Tattnall County	\$7,975.49
Taylor County	\$2,566.65
Telfair County	\$4,097.28
Terrell County	\$3,015.89
Thomas County	\$15,042.02
Tift County	\$13,577.76
Toombs County	\$8,876.60
Towns County	\$4,100.56
Treutlen County	\$2,102.00
Troup County	\$21,886.58
Turner County	\$2,955.81

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,634.65
Union County	\$8,086.82
Upson County	\$9,095.96
Walker County	\$22,218.58
Walton County	\$31,744.72
Ware County	\$11,903.01
Warren County	\$1,711.23
Washington County	\$6,565.09
Wayne County	\$9,898.87
Webster County	\$771.38
Wheeler County	\$2,455.99
White County	\$9,194.81
Whitfield County	\$33,779.71
Wilcox County	\$2,878.95
Wilkes County	\$3,141.68
Wilkinson County	\$2,912.12
Worth County	\$6,824.83
City of Acworth	\$7,367.99
City of Alpharetta	\$21,611.40
City of Atlanta	\$163,773.13
City of Austell	\$2,531.86
City of Brookhaven	\$18,650.67
City of Chamblee	\$9,899.18
City of College Park	\$4,569.14
City of Conyers	\$5,684.69
City of Dallas	\$4,613.50
City of Decatur	\$8,185.67
City of Doraville	\$3,488.77
City of Dunwoody	\$16,966.70
City of East Point	\$12,595.21
City of Forest Park	\$6,492.52
City of Hapeville	\$2,152.91
City of Johns Creek	\$27,073.42
City of Kennesaw	\$10,913.57
City of Milton	\$13,559.05
City of Mountain Park	\$192.45
City of Powder Springs	\$5,549.72
City of Roswell	\$30,485.68
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,487.98

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,358.38
City of Tybee Island	\$1,021.28
City of West Point	\$1,220.62