

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,742,001.78 Distribution Date: 12/14/2022

Payments Allocated From: 11/01/2022 through 11/30/2022 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$12,465.42
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,420.02
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$28,065.01
Appling County	\$6,277.89
Atkinson County	\$2,849.31
Bacon County	\$3,762.03
Baker County	\$957.24
Baldwin County	\$14,866.53
Banks County	\$6,303.01
Barrow County	\$29,426.08
Bartow County	\$37,638.46
Ben Hill County	\$5,826.28
Berrien County	\$6,162.12
Bibb County	\$53,230.98
Bleckley County	\$4,280.90
Brantley County	\$6,146.49
Brooks County	\$5,524.73
Bryan County	\$15,938.55
Bulloch County	\$27,994.49
Burke County	\$8,254.85
Butts County	\$8,754.36
Calhoun County	\$1,870.66
Camden County	\$18,901.58
Candler County	\$3,747.80
Carroll County	\$41,416.15
Catoosa County	\$23,225.27
Charlton County	\$4,334.88
Chatham County	\$99,573.56

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,072.38
Chattooga County	\$8,466.05
Cherokee County	\$93,245.07
Clarke County	\$43,705.82
Clay County	\$978.62
Clayton County	\$93,834.20
Clinch County	\$2,283.58
Cobb County	\$214,275.08
Coffee County	\$14,732.38
Colquitt County	\$15,556.17
Columbia County	\$54,207.91
Cook County	\$5,849.01
Coweta County	\$50,919.90
Crawford County	\$4,126.73
Crisp County	\$6,750.22
Dade County	\$5,543.76
Dawson County	\$9,676.61
Decatur County	\$9,860.30
Dekalb County	\$185,510.49
Dodge County	\$6,709.48
Dooly County	\$3,696.17
Dougherty County	\$28,810.10
Douglas County	\$49,471.66
Early County	\$3,605.85
Echols County	\$1,256.04
Effingham County	\$22,662.95
Elbert County	\$6,648.34
Emanuel County	\$7,713.58
Evans County	\$3,623.85
Fannin County	\$8,766.57
Fayette County	\$40,942.80
Floyd County	\$33,539.24
Forsyth County	\$88,357.04
Franklin County	\$8,076.56
Fulton County	\$54,821.50
Gilmer County	\$10,874.93
Glascock County	\$991.20
Glynn County	\$28,774.46
Gordon County	\$19,775.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,800.86
Greene County	\$6,633.75
Gwinnett County	\$327,526.41
Habersham County	\$15,882.84
Hall County	\$70,415.37
Hancock County	\$2,930.47
Haralson County	\$10,381.18
Harris County	\$11,770.71
Hart County	\$8,967.60
Heard County	\$3,927.09
Henry County	\$83,273.40
Houston County	\$56,649.40
Irwin County	\$3,265.94
Jackson County	\$27,262.38
Jasper County	\$5,187.90
Jeff Davis County	\$5,050.01
Jefferson County	\$5,271.43
Jenkins County	\$2,933.51
Jones County	\$9,643.68
Lamar County	\$6,478.92
Lanier County	\$3,364.07
Laurens County	\$16,824.46
Lee County	\$11,345.24
Liberty County	\$22,313.21
Lincoln County	\$2,631.30
Long County	\$5,824.22
Lowndes County	\$40,502.04
Lumpkin County	\$11,639.64
Macon County	\$4,076.16
Madison County	\$10,487.50
Marion County	\$2,526.38
McDuffie County	\$7,345.84
McIntosh County	\$3,776.99
Meriwether County	\$7,060.61
Miller County	\$2,009.90
Mitchell County	\$7,307.81
Monroe County	\$9,749.63
Montgomery County	\$2,938.28
Morgan County	\$7,006.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,566.00
Muscogee County	\$69,820.49
Newton County	\$39,170.60
Oconee County	\$14,609.13
Oglethorpe County	\$5,141.03
Paulding County	\$54,112.16
Peach County	\$9,649.44
Pickens County	\$11,553.39
Pierce County	\$6,783.15
Pike County	\$6,613.73
Polk County	\$14,769.75
Pulaski County	\$3,367.48
Putnam County	\$7,669.10
Quitman County	\$761.63
Rabun County	\$5,813.04
Randolph County	\$2,134.84
Richmond County	\$69,839.48
Rockdale County	\$26,001.90
Schley County	\$1,520.59
Screven County	\$4,789.57
Seminole County	\$3,122.99
Spalding County	\$23,059.55
Stephens County	\$9,122.43
Stewart County	\$1,813.63
Sumter County	\$9,943.51
Talbot County	\$1,949.79
Taliaferro County	\$529.06
Tattnall County	\$7,827.67
Taylor County	\$2,648.28
Telfair County	\$4,215.37
Terrell County	\$3,043.85
Thomas County	\$15,566.37
Tift County	\$13,994.18
Toombs County	\$9,138.05
Towns County	\$4,371.92
Treutlen County	\$2,141.29
Troup County	\$22,728.48
Turner County	\$3,044.55
Twiggs County	\$2,667.64

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,666.05
Upson County	\$9,412.76
Walker County	\$23,263.63
Walton County	\$33,906.65
Ware County	\$12,235.56
Warren County	\$1,779.31
Washington County	\$6,718.31
Wayne County	\$10,316.02
Webster County	\$803.77
Wheeler County	\$2,536.91
White County	\$9,657.91
Whitfield County	\$34,923.66
Wilcox County	\$2,967.47
Wilkes County	\$3,230.29
Wilkinson County	\$2,998.71
Worth County	\$6,979.42
City of Acworth	\$7,566.89
City of Alpharetta	\$22,454.47
City of Atlanta	\$168,581.11
City of Austell	\$2,647.58
City of Brookhaven	\$18,800.40
City of Chamblee	\$10,112.60
City of College Park	\$4,716.23
City of Conyers	\$5,945.13
City of Dallas	\$4,897.57
City of Decatur	\$8,342.79
City of Doraville	\$3,695.51
City of Dunwoody	\$17,284.21
City of East Point	\$12,951.39
City of Forest Park	\$6,722.71
City of Hapeville	\$2,220.06
City of Johns Creek	\$27,866.47
City of Kennesaw	\$11,222.32
City of Milton	\$14,010.13
City of Mountain Park	\$196.60
City of Powder Springs	\$5,800.79
City of Roswell	\$31,420.02
City of Sandy Springs	\$36,394.64
City of Smyrna	\$18,908.73

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,049.62
City of West Point	\$1,272.69