

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,739,673.07 **Distribution Date:** 12/14/2021

Payments Allocated From: 11/01/2021 through 11/30/2021 Distribution Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,773.34
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,396.73
Appling County	\$6,898.36
Atkinson County	\$3,169.83
Bacon County	\$4,197.57
Baker County	\$1,303.87
Baldwin County	\$17,339.52
Banks County	\$6,949.81
Barrow County	\$26,232.08
Bartow County	\$37,857.58
Ben Hill County	\$6,680.86
Berrien County	\$7,297.05
Bibb County	\$58,949.84
Bleckley County	\$4,940.10
Brantley County	\$6,963.42
Brooks County	\$6,170.96
Bryan County	\$11,437.88
Bulloch County	\$26,570.63
Burke County	\$8,826.36
Butts County	\$8,959.13
Calhoun County	\$2,533.22
Camden County	\$19,111.68
Candler County	\$4,155.96
Carroll County	\$41,822.52
Catoosa County	\$24,181.52
Chatham County	\$99,152.27

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,260.36
Chattooga County	\$9,843.13
Cherokee County	\$81,090.64
Clarke County	\$44,131.81
Clay County	\$1,205.14
Clayton County	\$90,731.78
Clinch County	\$2,569.15
Cobb County	\$213,972.90
Coffee County	\$16,017.88
Colquitt County	\$17,209.40
Columbia County	\$46,909.39
Cook County	\$6,508.00
Coweta County	\$48,178.46
Crawford County	\$4,763.45
Crisp County	\$8,864.57
Dade County	\$6,295.79
Dawson County	\$8,464.37
Decatur County	\$10,531.19
Dekalb County	\$190,924.27
Dodge County	\$8,243.08
Dooly County	\$5,643.67
Dougherty County	\$35,769.95
Douglas County	\$50,025.13
Early County	\$4,163.91
Echols County	\$1,521.75
Effingham County	\$19,767.21
Elbert County	\$7,627.65
Emanuel County	\$8,545.69
Evans County	\$4,163.91
Fannin County	\$8,967.08
Fayette County	\$40,306.07
Floyd County	\$36,433.43
Forsyth County	\$66,384.20
Franklin County	\$8,358.83
Fulton County	\$47,402.26
Gilmer County	\$10,704.43
Glascock County	\$1,167.32
Glynn County	\$30,120.99
Gordon County	\$20,888.00

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,463.73
Greene County	\$6,050.68
Gwinnett County	\$304,591.91
Habersham County	\$16,275.85
Hall County	\$67,998.24
Hancock County	\$3,556.04
Haralson County	\$10,886.38
Harris County	\$11,782.48
Hart County	\$9,534.09
Heard County	\$4,474.08
Henry County	\$77,081.07
Houston County	\$52,795.14
Irwin County	\$3,598.41
Jackson County	\$22,873.49
Jasper County	\$5,255.57
Jeff Davis County	\$5,701.92
Jefferson County	\$6,398.68
Jenkins County	\$3,152.06
Jones County	\$10,836.45
Lamar County	\$6,924.84
Lanier County	\$3,811.37
Laurens County	\$18,321.49
Lee County	\$10,702.92
Liberty County	\$24,051.40
Lincoln County	\$3,024.58
Long County	\$5,426.17
Lowndes County	\$41,327.76
Lumpkin County	\$11,327.81
Macon County	\$5,576.71
Madison County	\$10,657.15
Marion County	\$3,305.25
McDuffie County	\$8,270.70
McIntosh County	\$5,421.25
Meriwether County	\$8,312.68
Miller County	\$2,317.61
Mitchell County	\$8,889.15
Monroe County	\$9,880.58
Montgomery County	\$3,471.31
Morgan County	\$6,758.40

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,989.76
Muscogee County	\$72,085.36
Newton County	\$37,812.57
Oconee County	\$12,422.12
Oglethorpe County	\$5,626.27
Paulding County	\$49,502.75
Peach County	\$10,611.76
Pickens County	\$11,121.65
Pierce County	\$7,096.19
Pike County	\$6,762.94
Polk County	\$15,692.95
Pulaski County	\$4,544.44
Putnam County	\$8,025.96
Quitman County	\$949.44
Rabun County	\$6,155.46
Randolph County	\$2,920.56
Richmond County	\$75,875.92
Rockdale County	\$26,606.94
Schley County	\$1,896.23
Screven County	\$5,519.60
Seminole County	\$3,301.85
Spalding County	\$24,249.23
Stephens County	\$9,896.09
Stewart County	\$2,292.27
Sumter County	\$12,385.05
Talbot County	\$2,606.98
Taliaferro County	\$649.48
Tattnall County	\$9,647.19
Taylor County	\$3,397.55
Telfair County	\$6,238.29
Terrell County	\$3,596.14
Thomas County	\$16,915.49
Tift County	\$15,180.40
Toombs County	\$10,278.89
Towns County	\$3,961.91
Treutlen County	\$2,603.58
Troup County	\$24,367.25
Turner County	\$3,378.26
Twiggs County	\$3,417.60

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,083.46
Upson County	\$10,268.67
Walker County	\$26,001.34
Walton County	\$31,701.37
Ware County	\$13,730.15
Warren County	\$2,206.78
Washington County	\$8,011.96
Wayne County	\$11,386.44
Webster County	\$1,058.75
Wheeler County	\$2,810.86
White County	\$10,265.65
Whitfield County	\$38,810.42
Wilcox County	\$3,499.30
Wilkes County	\$4,006.93
Wilkinson County	\$3,619.59
Worth County	\$8,195.80
City of Acworth	\$7,751.34
City of Alpharetta	\$21,705.80
City of Atlanta	\$161,533.70
City of Austell	\$2,466.27
City of Brookhaven	\$18,873.38
City of Chamblee	\$10,210.42
City of College Park	\$5,525.27
City of Conyers	\$5,610.76
City of Dallas	\$4,356.06
City of Decatur	\$7,424.52
City of Doraville	\$3,666.49
City of Dunwoody	\$17,561.94
City of East Point	\$12,653.62
City of Forest Park	\$6,994.06
City of Hapeville	\$2,410.66
City of Johns Creek	\$28,989.61
City of Kennesaw	\$11,581.62
City of Milton	\$12,417.58
City of Mountain Park	\$208.80
City of Powder Springs	\$5,272.59
City of Roswell	\$33,413.00
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,491.55
City of Smyrna	\$19,239.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,129.49
City of West Point	\$1,311.06