

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,579,859.05 **Distribution Date:** 01/16/2024

Payments Allocated From: 12/01/2023 through 12/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$8,949.65
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,798.59
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$26,848.94
Appling County	\$6,039.26
Atkinson County	\$2,714.73
Bacon County	\$3,648.45
Baker County	\$941.58
Baldwin County	\$14,343.28
Banks County	\$5,907.28
Barrow County	\$27,349.36
Bartow County	\$35,661.87
Ben Hill County	\$5,631.53
Berrien County	\$5,949.56
Bibb County	\$51,532.65
Bleckley County	\$4,121.72
Brantley County	\$5,902.05
Brooks County	\$5,338.07
Bryan County	\$14,652.47
Bulloch County	\$26,085.15
Burke County	\$8,054.76
Butts County	\$8,331.84
Calhoun County	\$1,826.19
Camden County	\$17,937.36
Candler County	\$3,599.34
Carroll County	\$39,019.80
Catoosa County	\$22,229.05
Charlton County	\$4,099.75
Chatham County	\$95,688.47

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,133.61
Chattooga County	\$8,177.58
Cherokee County	\$87,317.97
Clarke County	\$42,141.00
Clay County	\$932.43
Clayton County	\$90,678.89
Clinch County	\$2,209.36
Cobb County	\$206,361.82
Coffee County	\$14,111.74
Colquitt County	\$15,033.36
Columbia County	\$51,094.78
Cook County	\$5,643.00
Coweta County	\$47,866.83
Crawford County	\$3,972.69
Crisp County	\$6,591.78
Dade County	\$5,320.74
Dawson County	\$8,775.95
Decatur County	\$9,618.64
Dekalb County	\$180,205.59
Dodge County	\$6,526.95
Dooly County	\$3,672.03
Dougherty County	\$28,097.04
Douglas County	\$47,196.44
Early County	\$3,555.13
Echols County	\$1,212.77
Effingham County	\$21,212.14
Elbert County	\$6,431.63
Emanuel County	\$7,457.06
Evans County	\$3,527.94
Fannin County	\$8,292.20
Fayette County	\$39,034.57
Floyd County	\$32,287.87
Forsyth County	\$82,297.58
Franklin County	\$7,671.59
Fulton County	\$52,107.09
Gilmer County	\$10,268.72
Glascock County	\$943.90
Glynn County	\$27,673.59
Gordon County	\$18,845.89

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,592.86
Greene County	\$6,192.22
Gwinnett County	\$313,433.29
Habersham County	\$15,076.26
Hall County	\$66,538.82
Hancock County	\$2,860.15
Haralson County	\$9,799.10
Harris County	\$11,046.89
Hart County	\$8,457.61
Heard County	\$3,738.19
Henry County	\$78,837.77
Houston County	\$53,594.00
Irwin County	\$3,166.03
Jackson County	\$24,859.30
Jasper County	\$4,780.01
Jeff Davis County	\$4,839.93
Jefferson County	\$5,146.48
Jenkins County	\$2,842.11
Johnson County	\$3,010.47
Jones County	\$9,285.21
Lamar County	\$6,058.94
Lanier County	\$3,235.81
Laurens County	\$16,238.24
Lee County	\$10,860.88
Liberty County	\$21,377.87
Lincoln County	\$2,517.88
Long County	\$5,291.90
Lowndes County	\$38,727.67
Lumpkin County	\$10,967.32
Macon County	\$3,956.65
Madison County	\$9,865.58
Marion County	\$2,458.27
McDuffie County	\$7,082.41
McIntosh County	\$3,594.42
Meriwether County	\$6,749.97
Miller County	\$1,964.07
Mitchell County	\$7,127.28
Monroe County	\$9,155.55
Montgomery County	\$2,819.87

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,581.64
Murray County	\$13,094.48
Muscogee County	\$67,768.92
Newton County	\$36,841.87
Oconee County	\$13,689.59
Oglethorpe County	\$4,855.01
Paulding County	\$50,636.57
Peach County	\$9,166.67
Pickens County	\$10,878.24
Pierce County	\$6,457.17
Pike County	\$6,183.70
Polk County	\$14,035.08
Pulaski County	\$3,228.27
Putnam County	\$7,220.28
Quitman County	\$732.98
Rabun County	\$5,529.02
Randolph County	\$2,103.59
Richmond County	\$67,665.78
Rockdale County	\$24,970.30
Schley County	\$1,488.87
Screven County	\$4,606.73
Seminole County	\$2,997.35
Spalding County	\$22,041.71
Stephens County	\$8,773.01
Stewart County	\$1,739.75
Sumter County	\$9,698.20
Talbot County	\$1,878.25
Taliaferro County	\$511.57
Tattnall County	\$7,954.21
Taylor County	\$2,559.80
Telfair County	\$4,086.35
Terrell County	\$3,007.84
Thomas County	\$15,001.89
Tift County	\$13,541.54
Toombs County	\$8,852.92
Towns County	\$4,089.62
Treutlen County	\$2,096.40
Troup County	\$21,828.19
Turner County	\$2,947.92

Twiggs County Union County Upson County Walker County	\$2,627.62 \$8,065.25 \$9,071.70 \$22,159.30 \$31,660.03
Upson County Walker County	\$9,071.70 \$22,159.30 \$31,660.03
Walker County	\$22,159.30 \$31,660.03
	\$31,660.03
W. L. G	·
Walton County	
Ware County	\$11,871.26
Warren County	\$1,706.66
Washington County	\$6,547.57
Wayne County	\$9,872.46
Webster County	\$769.33
Wheeler County	\$2,449.43
White County	\$9,170.28
Whitfield County	\$33,689.59
Wilcox County	\$2,871.27
Wilkes County	\$3,133.30
Wilkinson County	\$2,904.35
Worth County	\$6,806.62
City of Acworth	\$7,348.34
City of Alpharetta	\$21,553.74
City of Atlanta	\$163,336.22
City of Austell	\$2,525.11
City of Brookhaven	\$18,600.91
City of Chamblee	\$9,872.78
City of College Park	\$4,556.95
City of Conyers	\$5,669.53
City of Dallas	\$4,601.19
City of Decatur	\$8,163.83
City of Doraville	\$3,479.46
City of Dunwoody	\$16,921.43
City of East Point	\$12,561.61
City of Forest Park	\$6,475.20
City of Hapeville	\$2,147.16
City of Johns Creek	\$27,001.20
City of Kennesaw	\$10,884.45
City of Milton	\$13,522.88
City of Mountain Park	\$191.94
City of Powder Springs	\$5,534.91
City of Roswell	\$30,404.35
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,393.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,309.41
City of Tybee Island	\$1,018.55
City of West Point	\$1,217.37