

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,614,481.23 **Distribution Date:** 11/15/2023

Payments Allocated From: 10/01/2023 through 10/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$12,038.07
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$36,144.81
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$27,108.61
Appling County	\$6,058.81
Atkinson County	\$2,749.87
Bacon County	\$3,630.78
Baker County	\$923.84
Baldwin County	\$14,347.72
Banks County	\$6,083.08
Barrow County	\$28,399.20
Bartow County	\$36,325.03
Ben Hill County	\$5,622.95
Berrien County	\$5,947.06
Bibb County	\$51,373.40
Bleckley County	\$4,131.51
Brantley County	\$5,932.00
Brooks County	\$5,331.95
Bryan County	\$15,382.32
Bulloch County	\$27,017.57
Burke County	\$7,966.78
Butts County	\$8,448.84
Calhoun County	\$1,805.38
Camden County	\$18,241.97
Candler County	\$3,617.00
Carroll County	\$39,970.87
Catoosa County	\$22,414.78
Charlton County	\$4,183.61
Chatham County	\$96,098.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,965.17
Chattooga County	\$8,170.60
Cherokee County	\$89,991.11
Clarke County	\$42,180.63
Clay County	\$944.49
Clayton County	\$90,559.71
Clinch County	\$2,203.88
Cobb County	\$206,797.61
Coffee County	\$14,218.29
Colquitt County	\$15,013.33
Columbia County	\$52,316.26
Cook County	\$5,644.91
Coweta County	\$49,142.98
Crawford County	\$3,982.73
Crisp County	\$6,514.66
Dade County	\$5,350.30
Dawson County	\$9,338.92
Decatur County	\$9,516.20
Dekalb County	\$179,036.78
Dodge County	\$6,475.34
Dooly County	\$3,567.20
Dougherty County	\$27,804.72
Douglas County	\$47,745.27
Early County	\$3,480.03
Echols County	\$1,212.21
Effingham County	\$21,872.08
Elbert County	\$6,416.36
Emanuel County	\$7,444.41
Evans County	\$3,497.38
Fannin County	\$8,460.63
Fayette County	\$39,514.03
Floyd County	\$32,368.83
Forsyth County	\$85,273.66
Franklin County	\$7,794.73
Fulton County	\$52,908.44
Gilmer County	\$10,495.44
Glascock County	\$956.60
Glynn County	\$27,770.32

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,493.75
Greene County	\$6,402.26
Gwinnett County	\$316,096.85
Habersham County	\$15,328.59
Hall County	\$67,958.11
Hancock County	\$2,828.19
Haralson County	\$10,018.95
Harris County	\$11,359.95
Hart County	\$8,654.64
Heard County	\$3,790.04
Henry County	\$80,367.40
Houston County	\$54,672.52
Irwin County	\$3,151.98
Jackson County	\$26,311.01
Jasper County	\$5,006.85
Jeff Davis County	\$4,873.81
Jefferson County	\$5,087.47
Jenkins County	\$2,831.13
Johnson County	\$3,001.87
Jones County	\$9,307.14
Lamar County	\$6,252.82
Lanier County	\$3,246.67
Laurens County	\$16,237.34
Lee County	\$10,949.30
Liberty County	\$21,534.54
Lincoln County	\$2,539.47
Long County	\$5,621.00
Lowndes County	\$39,088.65
Lumpkin County	\$11,233.46
Macon County	\$3,933.89
Madison County	\$10,121.49
Marion County	\$2,438.20
McDuffie County	\$7,089.48
McIntosh County	\$3,645.20
Meriwether County	\$6,814.18
Miller County	\$1,939.74
Mitchell County	\$7,052.79
Monroe County	\$9,409.37
Montgomery County	\$2,835.74

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,762.43
Murray County	\$13,092.58
Muscogee County	\$67,383.96
Newton County	\$37,803.69
Oconee County	\$14,099.34
Oglethorpe County	\$4,961.62
Paulding County	\$52,223.84
Peach County	\$9,312.71
Pickens County	\$11,150.22
Pierce County	\$6,546.47
Pike County	\$6,382.92
Polk County	\$14,254.35
Pulaski County	\$3,249.96
Putnam County	\$7,401.48
Quitman County	\$735.08
Rabun County	\$5,610.16
Randolph County	\$2,060.35
Richmond County	\$67,402.31
Rockdale County	\$25,094.51
Schley County	\$1,467.49
Screven County	\$4,622.42
Seminole County	\$3,014.02
Spalding County	\$22,254.85
Stephens County	\$8,804.08
Stewart County	\$1,750.34
Sumter County	\$9,596.51
Talbot County	\$1,881.75
Taliaferro County	\$510.57
Tattnall County	\$7,554.50
Taylor County	\$2,555.87
Telfair County	\$4,068.28
Terrell County	\$2,937.65
Thomas County	\$15,023.14
Tift County	\$13,505.85
Toombs County	\$8,819.17
Towns County	\$4,219.35
Treutlen County	\$2,066.59
Troup County	\$21,935.34
Turner County	\$2,938.28

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,574.54
Union County	\$8,363.65
Upson County	\$9,084.27
Walker County	\$22,451.83
Walton County	\$32,723.40
Ware County	\$11,808.60
Warren County	\$1,717.22
Washington County	\$6,483.88
Wayne County	\$9,956.00
Webster County	\$775.70
Wheeler County	\$2,448.36
White County	\$9,320.89
Whitfield County	\$33,704.91
Wilcox County	\$2,863.90
Wilkes County	\$3,117.55
Wilkinson County	\$2,894.08
Worth County	\$6,735.87
City of Acworth	\$7,302.83
City of Alpharetta	\$21,670.88
City of Atlanta	\$162,698.17
City of Austell	\$2,555.20
City of Brookhaven	\$18,144.31
City of Chamblee	\$9,759.69
City of College Park	\$4,551.65
City of Conyers	\$5,737.64
City of Dallas	\$4,726.63
City of Decatur	\$8,051.65
City of Doraville	\$3,566.53
City of Dunwoody	\$16,681.07
City of East Point	\$12,499.40
City of Forest Park	\$6,488.13
City of Hapeville	\$2,142.60
City of Johns Creek	\$26,894.02
City of Kennesaw	\$10,830.68
City of Milton	\$13,521.22
City of Mountain Park	\$189.76
City of Powder Springs	\$5,598.36
City of Roswell	\$30,323.57
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,124.58

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,248.88
City of Tybee Island	\$1,012.96
City of West Point	\$1,228.29