

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,811,006.22 **Distribution Date:** 11/15/2022

Payments Allocated From: 10/01/2022 through 10/31/2022 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$12,695.29
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$38,110.06
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$28,582.55
Appling County	\$6,393.66
Atkinson County	\$2,901.85
Bacon County	\$3,831.41
Baker County	\$974.89
Baldwin County	\$15,140.67
Banks County	\$6,419.24
Barrow County	\$29,968.71
Bartow County	\$38,332.54
Ben Hill County	\$5,933.72
Berrien County	\$6,275.75
Bibb County	\$54,212.59
Bleckley County	\$4,359.84
Brantley County	\$6,259.84
Brooks County	\$5,626.60
Bryan County	\$16,232.46
Bulloch County	\$28,510.72
Burke County	\$8,407.08
Butts County	\$8,915.79
Calhoun County	\$1,905.15
Camden County	\$19,250.13
Candler County	\$3,816.91
Carroll County	\$42,179.89
Catoosa County	\$23,653.56
Charlton County	\$4,414.82
Chatham County	\$101,409.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,129.04
Chattooga County	\$8,622.16
Cherokee County	\$94,964.56
Clarke County	\$44,511.78
Clay County	\$996.67
Clayton County	\$95,564.55
Clinch County	\$2,325.69
Cobb County	\$218,226.43
Coffee County	\$15,004.05
Colquitt County	\$15,843.04
Columbia County	\$55,207.53
Cook County	\$5,956.87
Coweta County	\$51,858.89
Crawford County	\$4,202.83
Crisp County	\$6,874.70
Dade County	\$5,645.99
Dawson County	\$9,855.05
Decatur County	\$10,042.13
Dekalb County	\$188,931.40
Dodge County	\$6,833.20
Dooly County	\$3,764.33
Dougherty County	\$29,341.38
Douglas County	\$50,383.95
Early County	\$3,672.34
Echols County	\$1,279.20
Effingham County	\$23,080.87
Elbert County	\$6,770.94
Emanuel County	\$7,855.82
Evans County	\$3,690.68
Fannin County	\$8,928.23
Fayette County	\$41,697.80
Floyd County	\$34,157.72
Forsyth County	\$89,986.38
Franklin County	\$8,225.49
Fulton County	\$55,832.44
Gilmer County	\$11,075.47
Glascock County	\$1,009.48
Glynn County	\$29,305.07
Gordon County	\$20,139.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,963.15
Greene County	\$6,756.08
Gwinnett County	\$333,566.16
Habersham County	\$16,175.73
Hall County	\$71,713.87
Hancock County	\$2,984.50
Haralson County	\$10,572.62
Harris County	\$11,987.77
Hart County	\$9,132.97
Heard County	\$3,999.51
Henry County	\$84,809.00
Houston County	\$57,694.04
Irwin County	\$3,326.16
Jackson County	\$27,765.11
Jasper County	\$5,283.56
Jeff Davis County	\$5,143.14
Jefferson County	\$5,368.64
Jenkins County	\$2,987.60
Jones County	\$9,821.52
Lamar County	\$6,598.40
Lanier County	\$3,426.11
Laurens County	\$17,134.71
Lee County	\$11,554.46
Liberty County	\$22,724.68
Lincoln County	\$2,679.82
Long County	\$5,931.62
Lowndes County	\$41,248.92
Lumpkin County	\$11,854.29
Macon County	\$4,151.33
Madison County	\$10,680.89
Marion County	\$2,572.97
McDuffie County	\$7,481.30
McIntosh County	\$3,846.64
Meriwether County	\$7,190.81
Miller County	\$2,046.96
Mitchell County	\$7,442.57
Monroe County	\$9,929.41
Montgomery County	\$2,992.46
Morgan County	\$7,136.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,816.17
Muscogee County	\$71,108.01
Newton County	\$39,892.93
Oconee County	\$14,878.53
Oglethorpe County	\$5,235.83
Paulding County	\$55,110.02
Peach County	\$9,827.38
Pickens County	\$11,766.44
Pierce County	\$6,908.23
Pike County	\$6,735.69
Polk County	\$15,042.11
Pulaski County	\$3,429.58
Putnam County	\$7,810.52
Quitman County	\$775.68
Rabun County	\$5,920.23
Randolph County	\$2,174.21
Richmond County	\$71,127.36
Rockdale County	\$26,481.39
Schley County	\$1,548.63
Screven County	\$4,877.89
Seminole County	\$3,180.58
Spalding County	\$23,484.78
Stephens County	\$9,290.65
Stewart County	\$1,847.08
Sumter County	\$10,126.87
Talbot County	\$1,985.75
Taliaferro County	\$538.82
Tattnall County	\$7,972.01
Taylor County	\$2,697.11
Telfair County	\$4,293.10
Terrell County	\$3,099.98
Thomas County	\$15,853.42
Tift County	\$14,252.24
Toombs County	\$9,306.56
Towns County	\$4,452.54
Treutlen County	\$2,180.78
Troup County	\$23,147.61
Turner County	\$3,100.69
Twiggs County	\$2,716.83

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,825.86
Upson County	\$9,586.34
Walker County	\$23,692.62
Walton County	\$34,531.91
Ware County	\$12,461.19
Warren County	\$1,812.12
Washington County	\$6,842.20
Wayne County	\$10,506.25
Webster County	\$818.59
Wheeler County	\$2,583.69
White County	\$9,836.01
Whitfield County	\$35,567.68
Wilcox County	\$3,022.19
Wilkes County	\$3,289.86
Wilkinson County	\$3,054.01
Worth County	\$7,108.12
City of Acworth	\$7,706.43
City of Alpharetta	\$22,868.54
City of Atlanta	\$171,689.83
City of Austell	\$2,696.40
City of Brookhaven	\$19,147.09
City of Chamblee	\$10,299.08
City of College Park	\$4,803.20
City of Conyers	\$6,054.76
City of Dallas	\$4,987.88
City of Decatur	\$8,496.64
City of Doraville	\$3,763.66
City of Dunwoody	\$17,602.94
City of East Point	\$13,190.22
City of Forest Park	\$6,846.68
City of Hapeville	\$2,261.00
City of Johns Creek	\$28,380.34
City of Kennesaw	\$11,429.27
City of Milton	\$14,268.49
City of Mountain Park	\$200.22
City of Powder Springs	\$5,907.76
City of Roswell	\$31,999.42
City of Sandy Springs	\$37,065.77
City of Smyrna	\$19,257.42

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,068.97
City of West Point	\$1,296.16