

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,787,984.74 Distribution Date: 10/17/2022

Payments Allocated From: 09/01/2022 through 09/30/2022 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$13,293.03
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,879.85
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$28,409.89
Appling County	\$6,987.48
Atkinson County	\$3,210.78
Bacon County	\$4,251.80
Baker County	\$1,320.70
Baldwin County	\$17,563.54
Banks County	\$7,039.60
Barrow County	\$26,570.96
Bartow County	\$38,346.65
Ben Hill County	\$6,767.16
Berrien County	\$7,391.30
Bibb County	\$59,711.40
Bleckley County	\$5,003.93
Brantley County	\$7,053.38
Brooks County	\$6,250.68
Bryan County	\$11,585.63
Bulloch County	\$26,913.89
Burke County	\$8,940.37
Butts County	\$9,074.87
Calhoun County	\$2,565.93
Camden County	\$19,358.59
Candler County	\$4,209.66
Carroll County	\$42,362.80
Catoosa County	\$24,493.93
Charlton County	\$4,661.78
Chatham County	\$100,433.17

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$4,315.39
Chattooga County	\$9,970.29
Cherokee County	\$82,138.21
Clarke County	\$44,701.95
Clay County	\$1,220.73
Clayton County	\$91,903.93
Clinch County	\$2,602.34
Cobb County	\$216,737.15
Coffee County	\$16,224.80
Colquitt County	\$17,431.72
Columbia County	\$47,515.40
Cook County	\$6,592.06
Coweta County	\$48,800.87
Crawford County	\$4,825.00
Crisp County	\$8,979.09
Dade County	\$6,377.12
Dawson County	\$8,573.72
Decatur County	\$10,667.23
Dekalb County	\$193,390.74
Dodge County	\$8,349.57
Dooly County	\$5,716.57
Dougherty County	\$36,232.06
Douglas County	\$50,671.39
Early County	\$4,217.68
Echols County	\$1,541.39
Effingham County	\$20,022.59
Elbert County	\$7,726.18
Emanuel County	\$8,656.09
Evans County	\$4,217.68
Fannin County	\$9,082.92
Fayette County	\$40,826.75
Floyd County	\$36,904.08
Forsyth County	\$67,241.80
Franklin County	\$8,466.81
Fulton County	\$48,014.62
Gilmer County	\$10,842.70
Glascock County	\$1,182.38
Glynn County	\$30,510.11
Gordon County	\$21,157.83

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,586.00
Greene County	\$6,128.85
Gwinnett County	\$308,527.21
Habersham County	\$16,486.10
Hall County	\$68,876.70
Hancock County	\$3,601.97
Haralson County	\$11,027.02
Harris County	\$11,934.69
Hart County	\$9,657.24
Heard County	\$4,531.88
Henry County	\$78,076.85
Houston County	\$53,477.20
Irwin County	\$3,644.89
Jackson County	\$23,169.00
Jasper County	\$5,323.48
Jeff Davis County	\$5,775.59
Jefferson County	\$6,481.32
Jenkins County	\$3,192.77
Jones County	\$10,976.46
Lamar County	\$7,014.29
Lanier County	\$3,860.60
Laurens County	\$18,558.19
Lee County	\$10,841.18
Liberty County	\$24,362.11
Lincoln County	\$3,063.66
Long County	\$5,496.28
Lowndes County	\$41,861.65
Lumpkin County	\$11,474.15
Macon County	\$5,648.74
Madison County	\$10,794.82
Marion County	\$3,347.94
McDuffie County	\$8,377.53
McIntosh County	\$5,491.27
Meriwether County	\$8,420.07
Miller County	\$2,347.54
Mitchell County	\$9,004.00
Monroe County	\$10,008.23
Montgomery County	\$3,516.15
Morgan County	\$6,845.71

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$15,183.41
Muscogee County	\$73,016.61
Newton County	\$38,301.07
Oconee County	\$12,582.59
Oglethorpe County	\$5,698.93
Paulding County	\$50,142.25
Peach County	\$10,748.86
Pickens County	\$11,265.34
Pierce County	\$7,187.87
Pike County	\$6,850.32
Polk County	\$15,895.67
Pulaski County	\$4,603.16
Putnam County	\$8,129.66
Quitman County	\$961.69
Rabun County	\$6,234.98
Randolph County	\$2,958.27
Richmond County	\$76,856.13
Rockdale County	\$26,950.68
Schley County	\$1,920.71
Screven County	\$5,590.91
Seminole County	\$3,344.49
Spalding County	\$24,562.49
Stephens County	\$10,023.94
Stewart County	\$2,321.89
Sumter County	\$12,545.06
Talbot County	\$2,640.65
Taliaferro County	\$657.88
Tattnall County	\$9,771.80
Taylor County	\$3,441.46
Telfair County	\$6,318.88
Terrell County	\$3,642.58
Thomas County	\$17,134.03
Tift County	\$15,376.52
Toombs County	\$10,411.68
Towns County	\$4,013.10
Treutlen County	\$2,637.20
Troup County	\$24,682.03
Turner County	\$3,421.89
Twiggs County	\$3,461.76

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,187.87
Upson County	\$10,401.32
Walker County	\$26,337.23
Walton County	\$32,110.90
Ware County	\$13,907.52
Warren County	\$2,235.28
Washington County	\$8,115.48
Wayne County	\$11,533.55
Webster County	\$1,072.42
Wheeler County	\$2,847.17
White County	\$10,398.28
Whitfield County	\$39,311.80
Wilcox County	\$3,544.51
Wilkes County	\$4,058.69
Wilkinson County	\$3,666.34
Worth County	\$8,301.69
City of Acworth	\$7,851.47
City of Alpharetta	\$21,986.21
City of Atlanta	\$163,620.51
City of Austell	\$2,498.14
City of Brookhaven	\$19,117.18
City of Chamblee	\$10,342.33
City of College Park	\$5,596.66
City of Conyers	\$5,683.23
City of Dallas	\$4,412.35
City of Decatur	\$7,520.45
City of Doraville	\$3,713.86
City of Dunwoody	\$17,788.83
City of East Point	\$12,817.09
City of Forest Park	\$7,084.41
City of Hapeville	\$2,441.79
City of Johns Creek	\$29,364.11
City of Kennesaw	\$11,731.23
City of Milton	\$12,577.98
City of Mountain Park	\$211.49
City of Powder Springs	\$5,340.70
City of Roswell	\$33,844.65
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,950.04
City of Smyrna	\$19,488.48

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,144.07
City of West Point	\$1,327.97