

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,598,550.57 **Distribution Date:** 10/16/2023

Payments Allocated From: 09/01/2023 through 09/30/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$11,985.01
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$35,985.51
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$26,989.13
Appling County	\$6,032.11
Atkinson County	\$2,737.75
Bacon County	\$3,614.78
Baker County	\$919.77
Baldwin County	\$14,284.48
Banks County	\$6,056.27
Barrow County	\$28,274.03
Bartow County	\$36,164.93
Ben Hill County	\$5,598.16
Berrien County	\$5,920.84
Bibb County	\$51,146.97
Bleckley County	\$4,113.30
Brantley County	\$5,905.86
Brooks County	\$5,308.45
Bryan County	\$15,314.52
Bulloch County	\$26,898.49
Burke County	\$7,931.67
Butts County	\$8,411.60
Calhoun County	\$1,797.43
Camden County	\$18,161.57
Candler County	\$3,601.06
Carroll County	\$39,794.70
Catoosa County	\$22,315.98
Charlton County	\$4,165.17
Chatham County	\$95,675.22

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$2,952.10
Chattooga County	\$8,134.58
Cherokee County	\$89,594.48
Clarke County	\$41,994.72
Clay County	\$940.33
Clayton County	\$90,160.57
Clinch County	\$2,194.17
Cobb County	\$205,886.16
Coffee County	\$14,155.62
Colquitt County	\$14,947.16
Columbia County	\$52,085.68
Cook County	\$5,620.03
Coweta County	\$48,926.39
Crawford County	\$3,965.18
Crisp County	\$6,485.94
Dade County	\$5,326.72
Dawson County	\$9,297.76
Decatur County	\$9,474.26
Dekalb County	\$178,247.68
Dodge County	\$6,446.80
Dooly County	\$3,551.48
Dougherty County	\$27,682.17
Douglas County	\$47,534.84
Early County	\$3,464.69
Echols County	\$1,206.87
Effingham County	\$21,775.68
Elbert County	\$6,388.08
Emanuel County	\$7,411.60
Evans County	\$3,481.97
Fannin County	\$8,423.34
Fayette County	\$39,339.88
Floyd County	\$32,226.17
Forsyth County	\$84,897.82
Franklin County	\$7,760.38
Fulton County	\$52,675.25
Gilmer County	\$10,449.18
Glascock County	\$952.39
Glynn County	\$27,647.93
Gordon County	\$19,001.07

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,456.31
Greene County	\$6,374.05
Gwinnett County	\$314,703.67
Habersham County	\$15,261.03
Hall County	\$67,658.59
Hancock County	\$2,815.73
Haralson County	\$9,974.79
Harris County	\$11,309.88
Hart County	\$8,616.49
Heard County	\$3,773.33
Henry County	\$80,013.19
Houston County	\$54,431.56
Irwin County	\$3,138.09
Jackson County	\$26,195.05
Jasper County	\$4,984.78
Jeff Davis County	\$4,852.33
Jefferson County	\$5,065.05
Jenkins County	\$2,818.65
Johnson County	\$2,988.64
Jones County	\$9,266.12
Lamar County	\$6,225.26
Lanier County	\$3,232.36
Laurens County	\$16,165.77
Lee County	\$10,901.05
Liberty County	\$21,439.63
Lincoln County	\$2,528.28
Long County	\$5,596.22
Lowndes County	\$38,916.37
Lumpkin County	\$11,183.95
Macon County	\$3,916.55
Madison County	\$10,076.88
Marion County	\$2,427.45
McDuffie County	\$7,058.24
McIntosh County	\$3,629.13
Meriwether County	\$6,784.15
Miller County	\$1,931.19
Mitchell County	\$7,021.70
Monroe County	\$9,367.90
Montgomery County	\$2,823.24

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Morgan County	\$6,732.63
Murray County	\$13,034.87
Muscogee County	\$67,086.97
Newton County	\$37,637.07
Oconee County	\$14,037.20
Oglethorpe County	\$4,939.75
Paulding County	\$51,993.67
Peach County	\$9,271.66
Pickens County	\$11,101.07
Pierce County	\$6,517.61
Pike County	\$6,354.79
Polk County	\$14,191.52
Pulaski County	\$3,235.64
Putnam County	\$7,368.86
Quitman County	\$731.84
Rabun County	\$5,585.43
Randolph County	\$2,051.27
Richmond County	\$67,105.24
Rockdale County	\$24,983.91
Schley County	\$1,461.03
Screven County	\$4,602.05
Seminole County	\$3,000.73
Spalding County	\$22,156.76
Stephens County	\$8,765.28
Stewart County	\$1,742.62
Sumter County	\$9,554.21
Talbot County	\$1,873.46
Taliaferro County	\$508.32
Tattnall County	\$7,521.21
Taylor County	\$2,544.60
Telfair County	\$4,050.35
Terrell County	\$2,924.70
Thomas County	\$14,956.93
Tift County	\$13,446.32
Toombs County	\$8,780.30
Towns County	\$4,200.76
Treutlen County	\$2,057.48
Troup County	\$21,838.66
Turner County	\$2,925.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Twiggs County	\$2,563.19
Union County	\$8,326.78
Upson County	\$9,044.23
Walker County	\$22,352.87
Walton County	\$32,579.18
Ware County	\$11,756.56
Warren County	\$1,709.65
Washington County	\$6,455.30
Wayne County	\$9,912.12
Webster County	\$772.29
Wheeler County	\$2,437.57
White County	\$9,279.81
Whitfield County	\$33,556.36
Wilcox County	\$2,851.27
Wilkes County	\$3,103.81
Wilkinson County	\$2,881.32
Worth County	\$6,706.18
City of Acworth	\$7,270.64
City of Alpharetta	\$21,575.37
City of Atlanta	\$161,981.09
City of Austell	\$2,543.93
City of Brookhaven	\$18,064.34
City of Chamblee	\$9,716.68
City of College Park	\$4,531.58
City of Conyers	\$5,712.35
City of Dallas	\$4,705.80
City of Decatur	\$8,016.16
City of Doraville	\$3,550.81
City of Dunwoody	\$16,607.54
City of East Point	\$12,444.31
City of Forest Park	\$6,459.53
City of Hapeville	\$2,133.16
City of Johns Creek	\$26,775.48
City of Kennesaw	\$10,782.94
City of Milton	\$13,461.62
City of Mountain Park	\$188.92
City of Powder Springs	\$5,573.69
City of Roswell	\$30,189.92

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Smyrna	\$18,168.44
City of Tybee Island	\$1,008.50
City of West Point	\$1,222.88