

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,772,919.84 **Distribution Date:** 10/15/2021

Payments Allocated From: 09/01/2021 through 09/30/2021 Distribution Accounts: 184

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$45,751.02
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$37,729.20
Appling County	\$6,402.83
Atkinson County	\$2,843.42
Bacon County	\$3,887.80
Baker County	\$1,057.97
Baldwin County	\$15,632.71
Banks County	\$6,698.14
Barrow County	\$28,987.89
Bartow County	\$37,519.19
Ben Hill County	\$5,815.69
Berrien County	\$6,754.90
Bibb County	\$53,336.81
Bleckley County	\$4,482.95
Brantley County	\$6,654.61
Brooks County	\$5,382.82
Bryan County	\$13,799.89
Bulloch County	\$27,723.07
Burke County	\$7,794.76
Butts County	\$8,683.83
Calhoun County	\$2,155.29
Camden County	\$19,037.15
Candler County	\$3,762.09
Carroll County	\$41,786.58
Catoosa County	\$23,534.38
Chatham County	\$99,725.79

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,798.31
Chattooga County	\$8,632.64
Cherokee County	\$90,110.76
Clarke County	\$44,690.59
Clay County	\$986.93
Clayton County	\$94,314.42
Clinch County	\$2,304.68
Cobb County	\$217,196.05
Coffee County	\$15,069.59
Colquitt County	\$15,879.96
Columbia County	\$54,574.82
Cook County	\$6,014.19
Coweta County	\$51,717.47
Crawford County	\$4,319.63
Crisp County	\$7,790.93
Dade County	\$5,612.31
Dawson County	\$9,091.97
Decatur County	\$9,195.05
Dekalb County	\$190,539.66
Dodge County	\$7,175.58
Dooly County	\$4,663.00
Dougherty County	\$30,630.21
Douglas County	\$50,950.64
Early County	\$3,548.61
Echols County	\$1,395.07
Effingham County	\$22,390.74
Elbert County	\$6,684.21
Emanuel County	\$7,886.35
Evans County	\$3,710.20
Fannin County	\$9,119.83
Fayette County	\$39,846.51
Floyd County	\$34,301.41
Forsyth County	\$85,059.47
Franklin County	\$8,131.17
Fulton County	\$51,120.93
Gilmer County	\$10,924.09
Glascock County	\$1,034.64
Glynn County	\$29,702.49
Gordon County	\$20,185.31

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,578.31
Greene County	\$6,381.24
Gwinnett County	\$326,044.09
Habersham County	\$15,785.24
Hall County	\$71,195.50
Hancock County	\$2,945.11
Haralson County	\$10,374.91
Harris County	\$11,974.39
Hart County	\$9,125.75
Heard County	\$4,152.12
Henry County	\$81,684.63
Houston County	\$54,974.96
Irwin County	\$3,279.07
Jackson County	\$25,413.85
Jasper County	\$4,951.69
Jeff Davis County	\$5,263.72
Jefferson County	\$5,349.74
Jenkins County	\$3,021.37
Jones County	\$10,006.81
Lamar County	\$6,643.46
Lanier County	\$3,629.75
Laurens County	\$16,557.64
Lee County	\$10,444.56
Liberty County	\$21,394.41
Lincoln County	\$2,758.45
Long County	\$6,811.32
Lowndes County	\$40,886.02
Lumpkin County	\$11,704.50
Macon County	\$4,508.72
Madison County	\$10,405.55
Marion County	\$2,910.98
McDuffie County	\$7,421.79
McIntosh County	\$5,007.06
Meriwether County	\$7,371.30
Miller County	\$1,991.26
Mitchell County	\$7,613.67
Monroe County	\$9,603.89
Montgomery County	\$3,194.10
Morgan County	\$6,712.77

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,963.22
Muscogee County	\$68,175.52
Newton County	\$38,914.26
Oconee County	\$14,027.30
Oglethorpe County	\$5,313.87
Paulding County	\$53,868.58
Peach County	\$9,592.75
Pickens County	\$11,349.64
Pierce County	\$6,778.58
Pike County	\$6,603.42
Polk County	\$14,839.75
Pulaski County	\$3,878.40
Putnam County	\$7,702.82
Quitman County	\$800.61
Rabun County	\$5,967.87
Randolph County	\$2,360.40
Richmond County	\$70,525.82
Rockdale County	\$25,992.99
Schley County	\$1,830.72
Screven County	\$4,863.59
Seminole County	\$2,817.30
Spalding County	\$23,228.97
Stephens County	\$9,028.24
Stewart County	\$2,305.73
Sumter County	\$10,281.58
Talbot County	\$2,157.38
Taliaferro County	\$535.25
Tattnall County	\$8,805.72
Taylor County	\$2,792.92
Telfair County	\$5,523.16
Terrell County	\$2,970.88
Thomas County	\$15,479.83
Tift County	\$14,154.06
Toombs County	\$9,343.41
Towns County	\$4,191.82
Treutlen County	\$2,403.24
Troup County	\$23,344.93
Turner County	\$2,780.73
Twiggs County	\$2,827.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,535.83
Upson County	\$9,165.80
Walker County	\$24,293.90
Walton County	\$32,941.51
Ware County	\$12,444.18
Warren County	\$1,829.68
Washington County	\$7,095.14
Wayne County	\$10,421.92
Webster County	\$907.87
Wheeler County	\$2,735.46
White County	\$10,725.24
Whitfield County	\$36,436.15
Wilcox County	\$3,007.09
Wilkes County	\$3,404.79
Wilkinson County	\$3,118.18
Worth County	\$7,050.91
City of Acworth	\$7,946.25
City of Alpharetta	\$23,406.57
City of Atlanta	\$176,494.25
City of Austell	\$2,496.91
City of Brookhaven	\$19,346.39
City of Chamblee	\$10,554.25
City of College Park	\$5,279.04
City of Conyers	\$5,661.07
City of Dallas	\$4,868.81
City of Decatur	\$8,948.50
City of Doraville	\$3,574.73
City of Dunwoody	\$17,187.97
City of East Point	\$12,145.03
City of Forest Park	\$6,971.86
City of Hapeville	\$2,275.43
City of Johns Creek	\$29,454.19
City of Kennesaw	\$11,867.14
City of Milton	\$13,785.96
City of Mountain Park	\$197.80
City of Powder Springs	\$5,487.64
City of Roswell	\$33,000.71
City of Sandy Springs	\$38,116.08
City of Smyrna	\$19,733.64

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,066.67
City of West Point	\$1,301.39