

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,933,891.25 **Distribution Date:** 02/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 01/01/2023 through 01/31/2023 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$13,104.64
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$39,338.91
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$29,504.18
Appling County	\$6,599.82
Atkinson County	\$2,995.42
Bacon County	\$3,954.95
Baker County	\$1,006.33
Baldwin County	\$15,628.88
Banks County	\$6,626.23
Barrow County	\$30,935.04
Bartow County	\$39,568.56
Ben Hill County	\$6,125.05
Berrien County	\$6,478.11
Bibb County	\$55,960.66
Bleckley County	\$4,500.42
Brantley County	\$6,461.68
Brooks County	\$5,808.03
Bryan County	\$16,755.88
Bulloch County	\$29,430.04
Burke County	\$8,678.16
Butts County	\$9,203.28
Calhoun County	\$1,966.58
Camden County	\$19,870.85
Candler County	\$3,939.99
Carroll County	\$43,539.97
Catoosa County	\$24,416.26
Charlton County	\$4,557.17
Chatham County	\$104,679.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,229.94
Chattooga County	\$8,900.18
Cherokee County	\$98,026.67
Clarke County	\$45,947.05
Clay County	\$1,028.80
Clayton County	\$98,646.01
Clinch County	\$2,400.68
Cobb County	\$225,263.09
Coffee County	\$15,487.86
Colquitt County	\$16,353.89
Columbia County	\$56,987.69
Cook County	\$6,148.95
Coweta County	\$53,531.06
Crawford County	\$4,338.35
Crisp County	\$7,096.37
Dade County	\$5,828.04
Dawson County	\$10,172.83
Decatur County	\$10,365.94
Dekalb County	\$195,023.45
Dodge County	\$7,053.54
Dooly County	\$3,885.71
Dougherty County	\$30,287.48
Douglas County	\$52,008.56
Early County	\$3,790.75
Echols County	\$1,320.45
Effingham County	\$23,825.10
Elbert County	\$6,989.27
Emanuel County	\$8,109.13
Evans County	\$3,809.68
Fannin County	\$9,216.12
Fayette County	\$43,042.34
Floyd County	\$35,259.13
Forsyth County	\$92,887.97
Franklin County	\$8,490.72
Fulton County	\$57,632.74
Gilmer County	\$11,432.60
Glascock County	\$1,042.03
Glynn County	\$30,250.01
Gordon County	\$20,789.35

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$9,252.17
Greene County	\$6,973.93
Gwinnett County	\$344,321.95
Habersham County	\$16,697.31
Hall County	\$74,026.27
Hancock County	\$3,080.74
Haralson County	\$10,913.53
Harris County	\$12,374.31
Hart County	\$9,427.46
Heard County	\$4,128.47
Henry County	\$87,543.65
Houston County	\$59,554.37
Irwin County	\$3,433.41
Jackson County	\$28,660.39
Jasper County	\$5,453.93
Jeff Davis County	\$5,308.98
Jefferson County	\$5,541.75
Jenkins County	\$3,083.94
Jones County	\$10,138.21
Lamar County	\$6,811.16
Lanier County	\$3,536.58
Laurens County	\$17,687.22
Lee County	\$11,927.03
Liberty County	\$23,457.43
Lincoln County	\$2,766.23
Long County	\$6,122.89
Lowndes County	\$42,578.98
Lumpkin County	\$12,236.52
Macon County	\$4,285.19
Madison County	\$11,025.29
Marion County	\$2,655.93
McDuffie County	\$7,722.53
McIntosh County	\$3,970.68
Meriwether County	\$7,422.67
Miller County	\$2,112.97
Mitchell County	\$7,682.55
Monroe County	\$10,249.59
Montgomery County	\$3,088.95
Morgan County	\$7,366.23

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$14,261.67
Muscogee County	\$73,400.87
Newton County	\$41,179.27
Oconee County	\$15,358.28
Oglethorpe County	\$5,404.66
Paulding County	\$56,887.03
Peach County	\$10,144.26
Pickens County	\$12,145.85
Pierce County	\$7,130.99
Pike County	\$6,952.88
Polk County	\$15,527.14
Pulaski County	\$3,540.17
Putnam County	\$8,062.37
Quitman County	\$800.69
Rabun County	\$6,111.13
Randolph County	\$2,244.31
Richmond County	\$73,420.84
Rockdale County	\$27,335.28
Schley County	\$1,598.56
Screven County	\$5,035.18
Seminole County	\$3,283.14
Spalding County	\$24,242.04
Stephens County	\$9,590.23
Stewart County	\$1,906.63
Sumter County	\$10,453.41
Talbot County	\$2,049.78
Taliaferro County	\$556.19
Tattnall County	\$8,229.07
Taylor County	\$2,784.08
Telfair County	\$4,431.53
Terrell County	\$3,199.94
Thomas County	\$16,364.61
Tift County	\$14,711.80
Toombs County	\$9,606.65
Towns County	\$4,596.11
Treutlen County	\$2,251.10
Troup County	\$23,894.00
Turner County	\$3,200.68
Twiggs County	\$2,804.44

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$9,110.45
Upson County	\$9,895.45
Walker County	\$24,456.59
Walton County	\$35,645.38
Ware County	\$12,863.00
Warren County	\$1,870.55
Washington County	\$7,062.83
Wayne County	\$10,845.02
Webster County	\$844.99
Wheeler County	\$2,667.00
White County	\$10,153.17
Whitfield County	\$36,714.55
Wilcox County	\$3,119.64
Wilkes County	\$3,395.94
Wilkinson County	\$3,152.49
Worth County	\$7,337.32
City of Acworth	\$7,954.92
City of Alpharetta	\$23,605.93
City of Atlanta	\$177,225.93
City of Austell	\$2,783.35
City of Brookhaven	\$19,764.48
City of Chamblee	\$10,631.18
City of College Park	\$4,958.07
City of Conyers	\$6,249.99
City of Dallas	\$5,148.71
City of Decatur	\$8,770.61
City of Doraville	\$3,885.01
City of Dunwoody	\$18,170.55
City of East Point	\$13,615.53
City of Forest Park	\$7,067.45
City of Hapeville	\$2,333.91
City of Johns Creek	\$29,295.46
City of Kennesaw	\$11,797.80
City of Milton	\$14,728.57
City of Mountain Park	\$206.68
City of Powder Springs	\$6,098.25
City of Roswell	\$33,031.24
City of Sandy Springs	\$38,260.95
City of Smyrna	\$19,878.37

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,103.44
City of West Point	\$1,337.95