

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,670,928.64 **Distribution Date:** 01/17/2023

Payments Allocated From: 12/01/2022 through 12/31/2022 Distribution Accounts: 186

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$12,228.66
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$36,709.29
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$27,531.96
Appling County	\$6,158.65
Atkinson County	\$2,795.19
Bacon County	\$3,690.58
Baker County	\$939.06
Baldwin County	\$14,584.16
Banks County	\$6,183.29
Barrow County	\$28,867.18
Bartow County	\$36,923.58
Ben Hill County	\$5,715.62
Berrien County	\$6,045.08
Bibb County	\$52,219.95
Bleckley County	\$4,199.59
Brantley County	\$6,029.75
Brooks County	\$5,419.79
Bryan County	\$15,635.82
Bulloch County	\$27,462.78
Burke County	\$8,098.07
Butts County	\$8,588.08
Calhoun County	\$1,835.13
Camden County	\$18,542.57
Candler County	\$3,676.62
Carroll County	\$40,629.52
Catoosa County	\$22,784.15
Charlton County	\$4,252.54
Chatham County	\$97,682.33

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,014.03
Chattooga County	\$8,305.25
Cherokee County	\$91,474.03
Clarke County	\$42,875.70
Clay County	\$960.03
Clayton County	\$92,051.97
Clinch County	\$2,240.21
Cobb County	\$210,205.28
Coffee County	\$14,452.56
Colquitt County	\$15,260.71
Columbia County	\$53,178.32
Cook County	\$5,737.92
Coweta County	\$49,952.76
Crawford County	\$4,048.35
Crisp County	\$6,622.01
Dade County	\$5,438.46
Dawson County	\$9,492.82
Decatur County	\$9,673.02
Dekalb County	\$181,987.03
Dodge County	\$6,582.04
Dooly County	\$3,625.97
Dougherty County	\$28,262.90
Douglas County	\$48,532.03
Early County	\$3,537.36
Echols County	\$1,232.18
Effingham County	\$22,232.50
Elbert County	\$6,522.07
Emanuel County	\$7,567.07
Evans County	\$3,555.02
Fannin County	\$8,600.06
Fayette County	\$40,165.16
Floyd County	\$32,902.22
Forsyth County	\$86,678.84
Franklin County	\$7,923.16
Fulton County	\$53,780.26
Gilmer County	\$10,668.38
Glascock County	\$972.37
Glynn County	\$28,227.93
Gordon County	\$19,399.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,633.70
Greene County	\$6,507.75
Gwinnett County	\$321,305.58
Habersham County	\$15,581.18
Hall County	\$69,077.95
Hancock County	\$2,874.81
Haralson County	\$10,184.01
Harris County	\$11,547.14
Hart County	\$8,797.28
Heard County	\$3,852.50
Henry County	\$81,691.75
Houston County	\$55,573.44
Irwin County	\$3,203.91
Jackson County	\$26,744.57
Jasper County	\$5,089.36
Jeff Davis County	\$4,954.10
Jefferson County	\$5,171.31
Jenkins County	\$2,877.79
Jones County	\$9,460.52
Lamar County	\$6,355.86
Lanier County	\$3,300.18
Laurens County	\$16,504.91
Lee County	\$11,129.76
Liberty County	\$21,889.41
Lincoln County	\$2,581.32
Long County	\$5,713.60
Lowndes County	\$39,732.77
Lumpkin County	\$11,418.57
Macon County	\$3,998.74
Madison County	\$10,288.30
Marion County	\$2,478.40
McDuffie County	\$7,206.32
McIntosh County	\$3,705.26
Meriwether County	\$6,926.50
Miller County	\$1,971.72
Mitchell County	\$7,169.01
Monroe County	\$9,564.45
Montgomery County	\$2,882.47
Morgan County	\$6,873.83

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,308.34
Muscogee County	\$68,494.36
Newton County	\$38,426.62
Oconee County	\$14,331.65
Oglethorpe County	\$5,043.39
Paulding County	\$53,084.39
Peach County	\$9,466.16
Pickens County	\$11,333.96
Pierce County	\$6,654.31
Pike County	\$6,488.11
Polk County	\$14,489.22
Pulaski County	\$3,303.52
Putnam County	\$7,523.44
Quitman County	\$747.17
Rabun County	\$5,702.63
Randolph County	\$2,094.29
Richmond County	\$68,513.00
Rockdale County	\$25,508.04
Schley County	\$1,491.71
Screven County	\$4,698.60
Seminole County	\$3,063.68
Spalding County	\$22,621.58
Stephens County	\$8,949.17
Stewart County	\$1,779.18
Sumter County	\$9,754.65
Talbot County	\$1,912.76
Taliaferro County	\$519.01
Tattnall County	\$7,678.99
Taylor County	\$2,597.98
Telfair County	\$4,135.30
Terrell County	\$2,986.04
Thomas County	\$15,270.71
Tift County	\$13,728.39
Toombs County	\$8,964.49
Towns County	\$4,288.88
Treutlen County	\$2,100.62
Troup County	\$22,296.79
Turner County	\$2,986.72
Twiggs County	\$2,616.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$8,501.46
Upson County	\$9,233.98
Walker County	\$22,821.78
Walton County	\$33,262.65
Ware County	\$12,003.16
Warren County	\$1,745.51
Washington County	\$6,590.71
Wayne County	\$10,120.08
Webster County	\$788.50
Wheeler County	\$2,488.72
White County	\$9,474.47
Whitfield County	\$34,260.35
Wilcox County	\$2,911.11
Wilkes County	\$3,168.94
Wilkinson County	\$2,941.76
Worth County	\$6,846.85
City of Acworth	\$7,423.17
City of Alpharetta	\$22,027.99
City of Atlanta	\$165,379.19
City of Austell	\$2,597.29
City of Brookhaven	\$18,443.32
City of Chamblee	\$9,920.53
City of College Park	\$4,626.65
City of Conyers	\$5,832.21
City of Dallas	\$4,804.55
City of Decatur	\$8,184.34
City of Doraville	\$3,625.32
City of Dunwoody	\$16,955.93
City of East Point	\$12,705.40
City of Forest Park	\$6,595.03
City of Hapeville	\$2,177.90
City of Johns Creek	\$27,337.19
City of Kennesaw	\$11,009.17
City of Milton	\$13,744.04
City of Mountain Park	\$192.86
City of Powder Springs	\$5,690.61
City of Roswell	\$30,823.25
City of Sandy Springs	\$35,703.38
City of Smyrna	\$18,549.59
	<u> </u>

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$1,029.68
City of West Point	\$1,248.52