

Georgia Department of Revenue

Prepaid Wireless Distribution

Total Allocation: \$3,428,979.12 **Distribution Date:** 11/15/2019

Payments Allocated From: 10/01/2019 through 10/31/2019 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount		
State of Georgia	\$41,969.80		
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$34,289.79		
Appling County	\$6,324.91		
Atkinson County	\$2,907.18		
Bacon County	\$3,846.07		
Baker County	\$1,196.93		
Baldwin County	\$15,898.99		
Banks County	\$6,373.12		
Barrow County	\$24,054.86		
Bartow County	\$34,728.06		
Ben Hill County	\$6,117.16		
Berrien County	\$6,690.83		
Bibb County	\$54,035.42 \$4,530.73 \$6,386.65 \$5,658.64		
Bleckley County			
Brantley County			
Brooks County			
Bryan County	\$10,479.67		
Bulloch County	\$24,363.89		
Burke County	\$8,085.11		
Butts County	\$8,208.58		
Calhoun County	\$2,322.77		
Camden County	\$17,519.41		
Candler County	\$3,813.47		
Carroll County	\$38,353.20		
Catoosa County	\$22,175.70		
Chatham County	\$90,920.11		

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattahoochee County	\$3,907.81
Chattooga County	\$9,023.65
Cherokee County	\$74,352.07
Clarke County	\$40,474.80
Clay County	\$1,104.67
Clayton County	\$83,187.04
Clinch County	\$2,357.80
Cobb County	\$196,054.63
Coffee County	\$14,689.92
Colquitt County	\$15,780.72
Columbia County	\$43,021.97
Cook County	\$5,968.71
Coweta County	\$44,170.69
Crawford County	\$4,380.55
Crisp County	\$8,126.38
Dade County	\$5,769.63
Dawson County	\$7,747.29
Decatur County	\$9,656.63
Dekalb County	\$175,257.26
Dodge County	\$7,560.00
Dooly County	\$5,175.84
Dougherty County	\$32,797.57
Douglas County	\$45,877.47
Early County	\$3,817.98
Echols County	\$1,396.71
Effingham County	\$18,124.64
Elbert County	\$6,994.31
Emanuel County	\$7,838.51
Evans County	\$3,815.90
Fannin County	\$8,220.03
Fayette County	\$36,960.30
Floyd County	\$33,405.23
Forsyth County	\$60,873.65
Franklin County	\$7,660.23
Fulton County	\$46,510.10
Gilmer County	\$9,808.89
Glascock County	\$1,068.95
Glynn County	\$27,616.87
Gordon County	\$19,140.53

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Grady County	\$8,675.08
Greene County	\$5,549.04
Gwinnett County	\$279,316.57
Habersham County	\$14,926.46
Hall County	\$62,335.57
Hancock County	\$3,260.61
Haralson County	\$9,980.92
Harris County	\$10,803.62
Hart County	\$8,745.14
Heard County	\$4,101.34
Henry County	\$70,695.72
Houston County	\$48,527.31
Irwin County	\$3,305.01
Jackson County	\$20,968.70
Jasper County	\$4,820.34
Jeff Davis County	\$5,230.30
Jefferson County	\$5,871.94
Jenkins County	\$2,891.23
Jones County	\$9,942.77
Lamar County	\$6,350.58
Lanier County	\$3,492.65
Laurens County	\$16,802.50
Lee County	\$9,814.78
Liberty County	\$22,054.65
Lincoln County	\$2,773.31
Long County	\$4,970.52
Lowndes County	\$37,891.21
Lumpkin County	\$10,389.49
Macon County	\$5,113.41
Madison County	\$9,766.92
Marion County	\$3,030.66
McDuffie County	\$7,584.28
McIntosh County	\$4,970.86
Meriwether County	\$7,624.51
Miller County	\$2,124.37
Mitchell County	\$8,149.97
Monroe County	\$9,077.76
Montgomery County	\$3,184.31
Morgan County	\$6,195.54

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$13,744.44
Muscogee County	\$66,097.70
Newton County	\$34,678.12
Oconee County	\$11,386.99
Oglethorpe County	\$5,159.54
Paulding County	\$49,382.26
Peach County	\$9,603.21
Pickens County	\$10,205.67
Pierce County	\$6,507.35
Pike County	\$6,199.36
Polk County	\$14,386.44
Pulaski County	\$4,162.73
Putnam County	\$7,359.18
Quitman County	\$870.91
Rabun County	\$5,645.11
Randolph County	\$2,677.23
Richmond County	\$69,564.68
Rockdale County	\$24,256.02
Schley County	\$1,737.65
Screven County	\$5,061.04
Seminole County	\$3,027.54
Spalding County	\$22,231.54
Stephens County	\$9,077.76
Stewart County	\$2,101.14
Sumter County	\$11,382.14
Talbot County	\$2,384.16
Taliaferro County	\$595.52
Tattnall County	\$8,850.23
Taylor County	\$3,090.31
Telfair County	\$5,719.34
Terrell County	\$3,297.38
Thomas County	\$15,511.92
Tift County	\$13,919.25
Toombs County	\$9,423.55
Towns County	\$3,633.81
Treutlen County	\$2,386.58
Troup County	\$22,344.61
Turner County	\$3,097.25
Twiggs County	\$3,129.16

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$7,407.04
Upson County	\$9,416.96
Walker County	\$23,844.67
Walton County	\$29,053.47
Ware County	\$12,591.91
Warren County	\$2,023.45
Washington County	\$7,347.04
Wayne County	\$10,439.44
Webster County	\$971.49
Wheeler County	\$2,573.87
White County	\$9,412.11
Whitfield County	\$35,583.01
Wilcox County	\$3,210.32
Wilkes County	\$3,674.04
Wilkinson County	\$3,318.53
Worth County	\$7,517.68
City of Acworth	\$7,099.75
City of Alpharetta	\$19,902.53
City of Atlanta	\$148,037.17
City of Austell	\$2,301.95
City of Brookhaven	\$17,205.53
City of Chamblee	\$9,299.73
City of College Park	\$5,073.53
City of Conyers	\$5,286.14
City of Decatur	\$6,808.40
City of Doraville	\$3,449.98
City of Dunwoody	\$16,042.24
City of East Point	\$11,602.73
City of Forest Park	\$6,403.65
City of Hapeville	\$2,210.39
City of Johns Creek	\$26,581.56
City of Kennesaw	\$10,610.43
City of Milton	\$11,388.38
City of Powder Springs	\$4,838.37
City of Roswell	\$30,636.78
City of Sandy Springs	\$29,678.47
City of Smyrna	\$17,753.88
City of Tybee Island	\$1,035.31
City of West Point	\$1,201.44