

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$14,626,447.29 **Distribution Date:** 11/15/2019

Payments Allocated From: 10/02/2019 through 11/01/2019 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$146,263.96
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$146,264.84
Appling County	\$17,768.72
Atkinson County	\$7,132.22
Bacon County	\$11,074.86
Baker County	\$2,458.05
Baldwin County	\$46,042.99
Banks County	\$21,005.60
Barrow County	\$96,528.70
Bartow County	\$125,873.54
Ben Hill County	\$17,695.08
Berrien County	\$20,544.63
Bibb County	\$202,650.79
Bleckley County	\$12,923.26
Brantley County	\$15,742.08
Brooks County	\$14,925.61
Bryan County	\$57,485.96
Bulloch County	\$74,873.16
Burke County	\$30,679.22
Butts County	\$26,846.03
Calhoun County	\$5,224.57
Camden County	\$68,895.47
Candler County	\$11,000.65
Carroll County	\$138,347.83
Catoosa County	\$85,782.76
Chatham County	\$405,687.09
Chattahoochee County	\$10,496.60
Chattooga County	\$26,390.47
Cherokee County	\$366,418.87

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$125,001.76
Clay County	\$3,027.09
Clayton County	\$297,527.64
Clinch County	\$7,132.46
Cobb County	\$1,024,317.48
Coffee County	\$41,394.47
Colquitt County	\$59,524.30
Columbia County	\$205,367.75
Cook County	\$19,659.68
Coweta County	\$192,638.18
Crawford County	\$2,664.64
Crisp County	\$21,147.33
Dade County	\$18,578.35
Dawson County	\$35,905.23
Decatur County	\$29,056.58
Dekalb County	\$688,322.29
Dodge County	\$18,137.42
Dooly County	\$10,305.20
Dougherty County	\$98,953.53
Douglas County	\$213,561.01
Early County	\$12,409.44
Echols County	\$3,127.41
Effingham County	\$85,202.11
Elbert County	\$20,985.43
Emanuel County	\$20,049.67
Evans County	\$10,689.29
Fannin County	\$36,840.90
Fayette County	\$198,396.88
Floyd County	\$115,517.39
Forsyth County	\$370,646.57
Franklin County	\$27,124.03
Fulton County	\$345,842.15
Gilmer County	\$37,856.69
Glascock County	\$2,808.71
Glynn County	\$117,163.27
Gordon County	\$61,962.39
Grady County	\$25,245.05
Greene County	\$24,844.90
Gwinnett County	\$1,403,841.82
Habersham County	\$49,093.08

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$250,958.66
Hancock County	\$7,451.13
Haralson County	\$33,562.12
Harris County	\$47,934.74
Hart County	\$28,299.75
Heard County	\$12,317.63
Henry County	\$320,266.68
Houston County	\$205,750.19
Irwin County	\$9,888.81
Jackson County	\$91,631.60
Jasper County	\$15,087.12
Jeff Davis County	\$12,332.15
Jefferson County	\$15,747.76
Jenkins County	\$7,358.02
Jones County	\$35,995.36
Lamar County	\$20,496.41
Lanier County	\$9,322.64
Laurens County	\$58,980.52
Lee County	\$40,569.71
Liberty County	\$77,465.71
Lincoln County	\$11,594.45
Long County	\$15,934.09
Lowndes County	\$132,563.39
Lumpkin County	\$35,167.31
Macon County	\$13,251.99
Madison County	\$35,711.65
Marion County	\$8,750.72
McDuffie County	\$24,645.43
McIntosh County	\$14,307.07
Meriwether County	\$24,561.13
Miller County	\$6,414.95
Mitchell County	\$20,118.15
Monroe County	\$33,907.02
Montgomery County	\$8,138.04
Morgan County	\$25,502.67
Murray County	\$41,215.68
Muscogee County	\$240,483.94
Newton County	\$134,450.85
Oconee County	\$58,487.09
Oglethorpe County	\$19,451.61

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$196,553.17
Peach County	\$33,544.66
Pickens County	\$44,104.44
Pierce County	\$18,815.57
Pike County	\$23,818.92
Polk County	\$46,179.61
Pulaski County	\$11,054.50
Putnam County	\$26,498.16
Quitman County	\$2,252.85
Rabun County	\$27,703.09
Randolph County	\$6,538.68
Richmond County	\$246,698.35
Rockdale County	\$105,676.61
Schley County	\$5,802.30
Screven County	\$15,806.06
Seminole County	\$10,240.90
Spalding County	\$75,966.78
Stephens County	\$30,436.18
Stewart County	\$4,052.97
Sumter County	\$33,194.86
Talbot County	\$7,285.28
Taliaferro County	\$1,784.22
Tattnall County	\$21,905.23
Taylor County	\$8,819.14
Telfair County	\$9,484.19
Terrell County	\$10,563.98
Thomas County	\$58,942.49
Tift County	\$49,701.46
Toombs County	\$29,350.22
Towns County	\$16,201.90
Treutlen County	\$6,166.16
Troup County	\$85,852.66
Turner County	\$9,235.31
Twiggs County	\$9,644.32
Union County	\$33,685.83
Upson County	\$32,229.13
Walker County	\$72,025.78
Walton County	\$119,101.87
Ware County	\$35,649.02
Warren County	\$5,260.94

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,727.83
Wayne County	\$29,177.22
Webster County	\$3,802.76
Wheeler County	\$3,572.77
White County	\$33,844.45
Whitfield County	\$120,584.46
Wilcox County	\$7,406.05
Wilkes County	\$5,297.35
Wilkinson County	\$11,694.74
Worth County	\$20,608.29
City of Acworth	\$31,190.98
City of Alpharetta	\$213,195.71
City of Atlanta	\$877,020.08
City of Austell	\$11,205.81
City of Brookhaven	\$78,939.82
City of Chamblee	\$36,040.67
City of College Park	\$24,366.13
City of Conyers	\$27,238.88
City of Decatur	\$38,997.78
City of Doraville	\$18,539.05
City of Dunwoody	\$98,314.34
City of East Point	\$39,806.77
City of Forest Park	\$20,388.76
City of Hapeville	\$10,777.95
City of Johns Creek	\$123,957.42
City of Kennesaw	\$54,981.39
City of Milton	\$74,119.69
City of Powder Springs	\$14,547.17
City of Roswell	\$154,091.33
City of Sandy Springs	\$228,416.59
City of Smyrna	\$93,327.41
City of Tybee Island	\$5,078.83
City of West Point	\$6,393.90