

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,592,036.35 **Distribution Date:** 09/16/2019

Payments Allocated From: 08/06/2019 through 09/03/2019 Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$155,919.94
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$155,920.81
Appling County	\$18,336.39
Atkinson County	\$7,111.90
Bacon County	\$11,259.70
Baker County	\$2,603.96
Baldwin County	\$47,333.85
Banks County	\$22,493.18
Barrow County	\$102,012.65
Bartow County	\$135,705.70
Ben Hill County	\$17,668.99
Berrien County	\$21,461.41
Bibb County	\$208,943.06
Bleckley County	\$13,226.48
Brantley County	\$16,378.11
Brooks County	\$15,135.15
Bryan County	\$59,032.11
Bulloch County	\$69,319.68
Burke County	\$31,832.33
Butts County	\$27,571.56
Calhoun County	\$5,268.20
Camden County	\$71,523.79
Candler County	\$11,932.12
Carroll County	\$149,514.21
Catoosa County	\$91,611.72
Chatham County	\$421,478.66
Chattahoochee County	\$11,075.21
Chattooga County	\$26,853.25
Cherokee County	\$389,960.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$135,269.20
Clay County	\$2,971.79
Clayton County	\$319,247.95
Clinch County	\$7,170.34
Cobb County	\$1,118,234.17
Coffee County	\$41,886.24
Colquitt County	\$50,051.03
Columbia County	\$212,512.09
Cook County	\$18,664.38
Coweta County	\$199,322.05
Crisp County	\$22,297.82
Dade County	\$20,698.78
Dawson County	\$38,674.83
Decatur County	\$30,691.78
Dekalb County	\$738,715.36
Dodge County	\$18,744.79
Dooly County	\$10,265.76
Dougherty County	\$107,241.19
Douglas County	\$238,803.68
Early County	\$12,623.23
Echols County	\$3,173.97
Effingham County	\$86,328.01
Elbert County	\$21,999.38
Emanuel County	\$21,074.31
Evans County	\$11,335.17
Fannin County	\$37,338.66
Fayette County	\$210,381.35
Floyd County	\$127,366.98
Forsyth County	\$394,157.03
Franklin County	\$29,760.69
Fulton County	\$366,507.45
Gilmer County	\$39,402.64
Glascock County	\$2,894.58
Glynn County	\$125,154.59
Gordon County	\$70,507.94
Grady County	\$25,459.02
Greene County	\$26,418.90
Gwinnett County	\$1,504,511.50
Habersham County	\$53,230.44
Hall County	\$270,933.05

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$8,230.97
Haralson County	\$35,307.69
Harris County	\$49,523.75
Hart County	\$30,853.65
Heard County	\$12,598.34
Henry County	\$339,134.21
Houston County	\$211,806.29
Irwin County	\$10,143.47
Jackson County	\$97,276.82
Jasper County	\$16,022.89
Jeff Davis County	\$12,557.72
Jefferson County	\$16,648.08
Jenkins County	\$7,640.21
Jones County	\$36,931.37
Lamar County	\$21,287.67
Lanier County	\$9,309.61
Laurens County	\$61,667.21
Lee County	\$41,784.67
Liberty County	\$82,170.05
Lincoln County	\$7,275.17
Long County	\$16,957.15
Lowndes County	\$141,124.88
Lumpkin County	\$38,374.82
Macon County	\$12,717.92
Madison County	\$37,826.15
Marion County	\$8,723.06
McDuffie County	\$25,339.73
McIntosh County	\$15,020.19
Meriwether County	\$25,214.16
Miller County	\$6,691.14
Mitchell County	\$20,153.74
Monroe County	\$34,953.07
Montgomery County	\$8,413.04
Morgan County	\$26,567.68
Murray County	\$45,229.24
Muscogee County	\$254,026.26
Newton County	\$143,632.20
Oconee County	\$62,145.94
Oglethorpe County	\$20,042.43
Paulding County	\$210,520.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Peach County	\$33,761.09
Pickens County	\$48,000.23
Pierce County	\$19,154.70
Pike County	\$24,365.66
Polk County	\$49,817.95
Pulaski County	\$10,587.34
Putnam County	\$28,529.46
Quitman County	\$2,296.47
Rabun County	\$28,309.96
Randolph County	\$6,596.77
Richmond County	\$259,701.85
Rockdale County	\$113,023.59
Schley County	\$5,819.72
Screven County	\$17,238.11
Seminole County	\$10,412.66
Spalding County	\$81,080.46
Stephens County	\$32,507.26
Stewart County	\$4,351.13
Sumter County	\$33,501.65
Talbot County	\$7,462.74
Taliaferro County	\$1,218.08
Tattnall County	\$22,485.71
Taylor County	\$8,811.88
Telfair County	\$9,590.43
Terrell County	\$10,975.87
Thomas County	\$60,238.49
Tift County	\$53,188.91
Toombs County	\$30,399.90
Towns County	\$16,901.84
Treutlen County	\$6,275.26
Troup County	\$97,780.16
Turner County	\$9,436.21
Twiggs County	\$9,888.74
Union County	\$35,855.21
Upson County	\$32,672.95
Walker County	\$78,232.96
Walton County	\$126,659.58
Ware County	\$45,630.28
Warren County	\$5,453.01
Washington County	\$21,221.55

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Wayne County	\$33,077.45
Webster County	\$3,871.48
Wheeler County	\$3,596.08
White County	\$36,290.99
Whitfield County	\$129,291.66
Wilcox County	\$7,493.38
Wilkes County	\$362.36
Wilkinson County	\$11,883.64
Worth County	\$21,650.03
City of Acworth	\$33,094.61
City of Alpharetta	\$239,524.30
City of Atlanta	\$969,298.00
City of Austell	\$11,799.58
City of Brookhaven	\$85,972.78
City of Chamblee	\$38,660.11
City of College Park	\$27,642.41
City of Conyers	\$29,074.51
City of Decatur	\$41,953.84
City of Doraville	\$18,862.65
City of Dunwoody	\$98,490.26
City of East Point	\$46,459.15
City of Forest Park	\$22,198.05
City of Hapeville	\$11,098.23
City of Johns Creek	\$135,961.86
City of Kennesaw	\$56,786.57
City of Milton	\$79,306.10
City of Powder Springs	\$15,816.55
City of Roswell	\$166,744.58
City of Sandy Springs	\$245,378.61
City of Smyrna	\$106,556.59
City of Tybee Island	\$5,328.63
City of West Point	\$6,725.73