

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,603,957.38 Distribution Date: 07/15/2019

Payments Allocated From: 06/06/2019 through 06/30/2019 Distribution Accounts: 181

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$156,039.09
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$156,040.00
Appling County	\$17,931.15
Atkinson County	\$7,095.91
Bacon County	\$11,058.00
Baker County	\$2,538.38
Baldwin County	\$53,146.18
Banks County	\$22,357.24
Barrow County	\$100,797.08
Bartow County	\$133,727.48
Ben Hill County	\$17,829.45
Berrien County	\$21,195.78
Bibb County	\$207,600.48
Bleckley County	\$11,805.91
Brantley County	\$15,921.79
Brooks County	\$15,039.19
Bryan County	\$58,700.43
Bulloch County	\$68,691.57
Burke County	\$30,955.35
Butts County	\$29,643.14
Calhoun County	\$5,277.51
Camden County	\$71,387.39
Candler County	\$11,896.93
Carroll County	\$151,294.23
Catoosa County	\$94,970.74
Chatham County	\$414,301.64
Chattahoochee County	\$11,471.49
Chattooga County	\$30,306.93
Cherokee County	\$385,338.75

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$149,661.48
Clay County	\$2,948.78
Clayton County	\$315,828.56
Clinch County	\$7,273.12
Cobb County	\$1,109,831.49
Coffee County	\$39,206.48
Colquitt County	\$49,588.38
Columbia County	\$208,642.02
Cook County	\$18,413.44
Coweta County	\$209,404.61
Crisp County	\$21,539.62
Dade County	\$20,312.74
Dawson County	\$37,933.31
Decatur County	\$30,051.21
Dekalb County	\$758,193.65
Dodge County	\$18,496.80
Dooly County	\$10,137.94
Dougherty County	\$105,638.68
Douglas County	\$223,817.80
Early County	\$12,645.00
Echols County	\$3,218.06
Effingham County	\$85,719.60
Elbert County	\$20,377.49
Emanuel County	\$21,184.46
Evans County	\$11,086.87
Fannin County	\$35,857.26
Fayette County	\$206,787.08
Floyd County	\$122,721.49
Forsyth County	\$420,937.28
Franklin County	\$29,738.64
Fulton County	\$401,130.96
Gilmer County	\$39,126.87
Glascock County	\$2,880.03
Glynn County	\$122,467.30
Gordon County	\$69,162.23
Grady County	\$25,283.80
Greene County	\$26,708.86
Gwinnett County	\$1,505,696.68
Habersham County	\$52,007.56
Hall County	\$287,998.13

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hancock County	\$7,710.82
Haralson County	\$34,801.64
Harris County	\$50,520.50
Hart County	\$30,701.78
Heard County	\$13,300.00
Henry County	\$366,090.74
Houston County	\$206,995.45
Irwin County	\$9,929.94
Jackson County	\$96,790.45
Jasper County	\$15,659.98
Jeff Davis County	\$12,341.15
Jefferson County	\$16,027.96
Jenkins County	\$7,746.05
Jones County	\$37,562.62
Lamar County	\$22,307.06
Lanier County	\$9,202.68
Laurens County	\$68,467.45
Lee County	\$41,666.91
Liberty County	\$82,007.71
Lincoln County	\$11,604.45
Long County	\$16,701.37
Lowndes County	\$138,232.84
Lumpkin County	\$38,757.78
Macon County	\$12,792.59
Madison County	\$39,371.13
Marion County	\$8,639.91
McDuffie County	\$25,119.61
McIntosh County	\$14,972.34
Meriwether County	\$26,772.94
Miller County	\$6,552.23
Mitchell County	\$21,331.31
Monroe County	\$34,701.78
Montgomery County	\$8,343.02
Morgan County	\$27,289.70
Murray County	\$48,766.69
Muscogee County	\$255,684.59
Newton County	\$152,318.15
Oconee County	\$66,166.78
Oglethorpe County	\$20,587.07
Paulding County	\$207,908.51

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Peach County	\$32,916.53
Pickens County	\$47,981.18
Pierce County	\$19,042.44
Pike County	\$23,834.41
Polk County	\$55,253.88
Pulaski County	\$7,540.68
Putnam County	\$29,943.98
Quitman County	\$2,445.68
Rabun County	\$28,270.01
Randolph County	\$6,583.31
Richmond County	\$256,100.32
Rockdale County	\$109,065.96
Schley County	\$5,765.86
Screven County	\$17,288.96
Seminole County	\$11,059.77
Spalding County	\$78,311.55
Stephens County	\$32,360.45
Stewart County	\$4,122.75
Sumter County	\$33,558.92
Talbot County	\$7,701.05
Taliaferro County	\$1,815.23
Tattnall County	\$22,656.29
Taylor County	\$8,836.08
Telfair County	\$9,663.57
Terrell County	\$11,054.46
Thomas County	\$59,467.78
Tift County	\$50,348.14
Toombs County	\$30,310.51
Towns County	\$16,813.61
Treutlen County	\$6,185.06
Troup County	\$98,726.63
Turner County	\$9,479.01
Twiggs County	\$9,817.78
Union County	\$35,081.29
Upson County	\$37,821.73
Walker County	\$79,195.04
Walton County	\$125,226.90
Ware County	\$33,593.45
Warren County	\$5,331.48
Washington County	\$22,661.68

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Wayne County	\$32,261.44
Webster County	\$3,893.47
Wheeler County	\$4,318.62
White County	\$36,466.29
Whitfield County	\$136,790.02
Wilcox County	\$7,511.21
Wilkes County	\$5,346.99
Wilkinson County	\$12,004.22
Worth County	\$21,317.24
City of Acworth	\$32,371.23
City of Alpharetta	\$247,373.41
City of Atlanta	\$883,753.40
City of Austell	\$10,693.30
City of Brookhaven	\$81,568.13
City of Chamblee	\$37,110.18
City of College Park	\$22,320.91
City of Conyers	\$26,611.52
City of Decatur	\$39,475.22
City of Doraville	\$18,128.38
City of Dunwoody	\$107,381.70
City of East Point	\$41,705.74
City of Forest Park	\$21,230.58
City of Hapeville	\$10,806.77
City of Johns Creek	\$133,971.71
City of Kennesaw	\$52,990.53
City of Milton	\$77,912.31
City of Powder Springs	\$14,829.74
City of Roswell	\$168,740.33
City of Sandy Springs	\$249,873.37
City of Smyrna	\$103,530.56
City of Tybee Island	\$5,267.80
City of West Point	\$6,707.00