

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,538,284.50 Distribution Date: 05/14/2020

Payments Allocated From: 04/03/2020 through 05/02/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$155,407.13
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$155,383.03
Appling County	\$18,507.39
Atkinson County	\$6,995.72
Bacon County	\$11,025.43
Baker County	\$2,552.69
Baldwin County	\$47,197.31
Banks County	\$22,035.08
Barrow County	\$103,612.18
Bartow County	\$134,846.00
Ben Hill County	\$18,428.48
Berrien County	\$20,746.98
Bibb County	\$206,901.44
Bleckley County	\$13,051.25
Brantley County	\$15,564.49
Brooks County	\$14,810.77
Bryan County	\$60,932.65
Bulloch County	\$84,929.56
Burke County	\$35,665.30
Butts County	\$28,555.06
Calhoun County	\$5,260.95
Camden County	\$73,214.83
Candler County	\$7,934.35
Carroll County	\$143,594.91
Catoosa County	\$93,341.69
Chatham County	\$423,046.96
Chattahoochee County	\$12,505.59
Chattooga County	\$27,166.19
Cherokee County	\$392,381.41

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$132,031.61
Clay County	\$2,987.77
Clayton County	\$321,189.19
Clinch County	\$7,279.50
Cobb County	\$1,090,657.64
Coffee County	\$42,827.50
Colquitt County	\$52,230.83
Columbia County	\$212,577.61
Cook County	\$19,856.17
Coweta County	\$201,366.20
Crawford County	\$14,013.15
Crisp County	\$21,684.13
Dade County	\$19,685.90
Dawson County	\$38,865.61
Decatur County	\$29,221.11
Dekalb County	\$756,712.28
Dodge County	\$18,441.65
Dooly County	\$10,289.00
Dougherty County	\$113,183.42
Douglas County	\$221,679.77
Early County	\$12,563.64
Echols County	\$3,153.65
Effingham County	\$87,491.26
Elbert County	\$21,452.63
Emanuel County	\$16,107.31
Evans County	\$10,652.88
Fannin County	\$37,588.94
Fayette County	\$247,493.31
Floyd County	\$122,407.41
Forsyth County	\$385,783.38
Franklin County	\$28,618.20
Fulton County	\$299,408.53
Gilmer County	\$39,202.96
Glascock County	\$2,801.48
Glynn County	\$122,123.69
Gordon County	\$67,597.60
Grady County	\$25,459.01
Greene County	\$26,274.10
Gwinnett County	\$1,519,207.55
Habersham County	\$51,002.61

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$267,748.48
Hancock County	\$7,558.86
Haralson County	\$33,704.88
Harris County	\$49,248.77
Hart County	\$30,148.00
Heard County	\$12,485.53
Henry County	\$340,268.54
Houston County	\$212,790.25
Irwin County	\$10,085.25
Jackson County	\$99,254.82
Jasper County	\$15,854.01
Jeff Davis County	\$12,517.08
Jefferson County	\$15,600.82
Jenkins County	\$7,672.35
Jones County	\$37,203.25
Lamar County	\$20,851.49
Lanier County	\$9,591.90
Laurens County	\$60,170.92
Lee County	\$42,110.63
Liberty County	\$79,604.90
Lincoln County	\$11,691.85
Long County	\$17,493.76
Lowndes County	\$138,454.71
Lumpkin County	\$37,815.02
Macon County	\$13,096.39
Madison County	\$38,028.39
Marion County	\$8,870.05
McDuffie County	\$24,897.39
McIntosh County	\$14,753.83
Meriwether County	\$24,919.33
Miller County	\$6,323.30
Mitchell County	\$20,652.14
Monroe County	\$34,919.98
Montgomery County	\$8,315.51
Morgan County	\$26,444.25
Murray County	\$44,247.61
Muscogee County	\$247,403.42
Newton County	\$144,108.58
Oconee County	\$62,291.08
Oglethorpe County	\$20,211.26

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$213,486.94
Peach County	\$33,985.75
Pickens County	\$47,256.56
Pierce County	\$19,314.66
Pike County	\$24,216.17
Polk County	\$48,893.91
Pulaski County	\$10,831.73
Putnam County	\$28,037.79
Quitman County	\$2,305.19
Rabun County	\$28,001.43
Randolph County	\$6,583.79
Richmond County	\$269,395.55
Rockdale County	\$117,761.61
Schley County	\$5,834.34
Screven County	\$16,556.94
Seminole County	\$10,251.14
Spalding County	\$79,559.95
Stephens County	\$32,061.63
Stewart County	\$4,125.79
Sumter County	\$33,291.41
Talbot County	\$7,420.57
Taliaferro County	\$1,709.98
Tattnall County	\$22,340.27
Taylor County	\$8,750.74
Telfair County	\$9,556.96
Terrell County	\$10,853.62
Thomas County	\$61,087.73
Tift County	\$50,541.30
Toombs County	\$28,381.23
Towns County	\$16,542.43
Treutlen County	\$6,219.98
Troup County	\$90,805.01
Turner County	\$9,629.73
Twiggs County	\$9,925.16
Union County	\$34,742.40
Upson County	\$32,704.87
Walker County	\$79,239.63
Walton County	\$127,322.06
Ware County	\$36,692.52
Warren County	\$5,355.50

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,394.55
Wayne County	\$31,444.38
Webster County	\$2,789.80
Wheeler County	\$4,563.78
White County	\$35,311.33
Whitfield County	\$126,911.03
Wilcox County	\$7,566.05
Wilkes County	\$4,869.46
Wilkinson County	\$11,749.85
Worth County	\$21,175.65
City of Acworth	\$33,152.37
City of Alpharetta	\$223,219.29
City of Atlanta	\$1,011,249.21
City of Austell	\$11,881.35
City of Brookhaven	\$85,020.54
City of Chamblee	\$38,114.58
City of College Park	\$25,472.31
City of Conyers	\$29,263.53
City of Decatur	\$40,043.66
City of Doraville	\$19,531.60
City of Dunwoody	\$99,150.13
City of East Point	\$43,007.75
City of Forest Park	\$21,535.80
City of Hapeville	\$11,864.96
City of Johns Creek	\$134,777.20
City of Kennesaw	\$57,152.88
City of Milton	\$78,838.05
City of Powder Springs	\$15,395.60
City of Roswell	\$161,497.81
City of Sandy Springs	\$243,532.30
City of Smyrna	\$96,511.38
City of Tybee Island	\$5,235.71
City of West Point	\$6,313.06