

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$14,595,942.69 **Distribution Date:** 04/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 03/06/2020 through 04/02/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$145,958.97
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$145,959.85
Appling County	\$17,951.37
Atkinson County	\$7,417.72
Bacon County	\$10,907.56
Baker County	\$2,472.67
Baldwin County	\$45,644.11
Banks County	\$21,131.10
Barrow County	\$96,907.50
Bartow County	\$126,866.20
Ben Hill County	\$18,408.18
Berrien County	\$20,563.49
Bibb County	\$200,331.49
Bleckley County	\$12,840.23
Brantley County	\$15,349.15
Brooks County	\$14,807.73
Bryan County	\$58,856.96
Bulloch County	\$72,130.83
Burke County	\$31,778.09
Butts County	\$27,041.12
Calhoun County	\$5,217.33
Camden County	\$68,760.45
Candler County	\$14,302.73
Carroll County	\$137,884.32
Catoosa County	\$85,951.65
Chatham County	\$400,792.07
Chattahoochee County	\$12,194.44
Chattooga County	\$26,343.90
Cherokee County	\$367,382.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$126,656.51
Clay County	\$2,965.93
Clayton County	\$295,744.13
Clinch County	\$7,129.62
Cobb County	\$1,027,549.13
Coffee County	\$41,815.22
Colquitt County	\$51,180.13
Columbia County	\$202,832.87
Cook County	\$19,393.45
Coweta County	\$192,548.22
Crawford County	\$13,914.14
Crisp County	\$21,116.54
Dade County	\$18,405.28
Dawson County	\$36,528.52
Decatur County	\$32,581.38
Dekalb County	\$661,159.99
Dodge County	\$18,338.25
Dooly County	\$10,114.38
Dougherty County	\$98,515.58
Douglas County	\$210,845.49
Early County	\$12,479.24
Echols County	\$3,091.09
Effingham County	\$85,790.13
Elbert County	\$20,978.36
Emanuel County	\$24,191.51
Evans County	\$11,079.29
Fannin County	\$36,877.31
Fayette County	\$196,905.04
Floyd County	\$117,275.83
Forsyth County	\$360,028.80
Franklin County	\$27,617.35
Fulton County	\$284,278.88
Gilmer County	\$38,034.32
Glascock County	\$2,762.14
Glynn County	\$117,011.30
Gordon County	\$62,722.14
Grady County	\$25,086.53
Greene County	\$25,287.52
Gwinnett County	\$1,421,987.60
Habersham County	\$48,950.67

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$249,502.98
Hancock County	\$7,384.19
Haralson County	\$33,204.20
Harris County	\$48,033.63
Hart County	\$28,656.33
Heard County	\$12,172.12
Henry County	\$332,491.81
Houston County	\$204,982.24
Irwin County	\$10,011.03
Jackson County	\$93,474.51
Jasper County	\$15,263.33
Jeff Davis County	\$12,416.65
Jefferson County	\$15,942.89
Jenkins County	\$7,377.00
Jones County	\$36,266.10
Lamar County	\$20,419.43
Lanier County	\$9,337.24
Laurens County	\$61,924.59
Lee County	\$40,432.63
Liberty County	\$77,794.69
Lincoln County	\$7,339.12
Long County	\$16,527.85
Lowndes County	\$133,119.76
Lumpkin County	\$35,324.89
Macon County	\$13,509.59
Madison County	\$35,682.37
Marion County	\$8,743.10
McDuffie County	\$24,489.99
McIntosh County	\$14,165.86
Meriwether County	\$24,546.65
Miller County	\$6,399.06
Mitchell County	\$19,952.19
Monroe County	\$34,071.54
Montgomery County	\$8,260.39
Morgan County	\$25,405.04
Murray County	\$42,151.35
Muscogee County	\$241,244.86
Newton County	\$134,464.78
Oconee County	\$58,749.12
Oglethorpe County	\$19,514.15

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$197,632.79
Peach County	\$32,914.56
Pickens County	\$44,445.00
Pierce County	\$18,964.01
Pike County	\$23,910.73
Polk County	\$46,579.86
Pulaski County	\$10,713.92
Putnam County	\$27,017.68
Quitman County	\$2,277.57
Rabun County	\$27,580.88
Randolph County	\$6,612.88
Richmond County	\$258,766.62
Rockdale County	\$110,537.51
Schley County	\$6,058.81
Screven County	\$15,701.22
Seminole County	\$10,307.90
Spalding County	\$75,798.20
Stephens County	\$30,490.05
Stewart County	\$4,067.61
Sumter County	\$33,134.45
Talbot County	\$7,333.25
Taliaferro County	\$1,186.07
Tattnall County	\$22,977.76
Taylor County	\$8,743.45
Telfair County	\$9,436.18
Terrell County	\$10,542.26
Thomas County	\$59,830.33
Tift County	\$49,703.35
Toombs County	\$29,031.81
Towns County	\$16,153.85
Treutlen County	\$6,179.23
Troup County	\$87,238.06
Turner County	\$9,708.34
Twiggs County	\$9,775.28
Union County	\$33,693.68
Upson County	\$31,939.54
Walker County	\$72,846.65
Walton County	\$118,669.78
Ware County	\$35,476.46
Warren County	\$5,332.21

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,104.70
Wayne County	\$29,142.20
Webster County	\$2,782.53
Wheeler County	\$4,537.61
White County	\$33,605.85
Whitfield County	\$120,855.24
Wilcox County	\$7,484.66
Wilkes County	\$353.67
Wilkinson County	\$11,391.68
Worth County	\$20,505.09
City of Acworth	\$30,832.22
City of Alpharetta	\$212,544.49
City of Atlanta	\$908,562.01
City of Austell	\$11,098.35
City of Brookhaven	\$74,146.13
City of Chamblee	\$36,780.27
City of College Park	\$24,426.38
City of Conyers	\$26,978.11
City of Decatur	\$33,659.64
City of Doraville	\$18,748.77
City of Dunwoody	\$91,255.51
City of East Point	\$39,466.24
City of Forest Park	\$19,944.74
City of Hapeville	\$10,770.69
City of Johns Creek	\$126,158.64
City of Kennesaw	\$51,533.87
City of Milton	\$76,375.78
City of Powder Springs	\$14,586.11
City of Roswell	\$151,028.30
City of Sandy Springs	\$226,990.74
City of Smyrna	\$92,403.55
City of Tybee Island	\$5,181.84
City of West Point	\$6,724.64