

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$15,681,167.73 **Distribution Date:** 12/14/2020

Payments Allocated From: 11/03/2020 through 12/01/2020 Distribution Accounts: 183

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$156,811.20
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$156,812.19
Appling County	\$17,993.55
Atkinson County	\$7,695.68
Bacon County	\$10,945.37
Baker County	\$2,638.44
Baldwin County	\$47,539.68
Banks County	\$23,038.94
Barrow County	\$107,534.10
Bartow County	\$138,842.15
Ben Hill County	\$18,528.57
Berrien County	\$20,870.94
Bibb County	\$206,222.53
Bleckley County	\$13,123.98
Brantley County	\$15,524.92
Brooks County	\$17,067.80
Bryan County	\$62,202.60
Bulloch County	\$78,769.69
Burke County	\$30,885.61
Butts County	\$29,593.76
Calhoun County	\$5,397.96
Camden County	\$74,344.02
Candler County	\$8,460.39
Carroll County	\$147,662.96
Catoosa County	\$94,303.81
Chatham County	\$424,666.11
Chattahoochee County	\$12,804.32
Chattooga County	\$27,873.42
Cherokee County	\$403,965.90

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$136,317.00
Clay County	\$3,089.62
Clayton County	\$335,906.05
Clinch County	\$7,355.79
Cobb County	\$1,099,452.86
Coffee County	\$43,218.26
Colquitt County	\$52,500.74
Columbia County	\$215,581.36
Cook County	\$20,328.55
Coweta County	\$205,167.51
Crawford County	\$14,026.24
Crisp County	\$21,342.92
Dade County	\$20,291.10
Dawson County	\$40,608.31
Decatur County	\$28,896.54
Dekalb County	\$751,058.19
Dodge County	\$18,749.77
Dooly County	\$10,297.71
Dougherty County	\$103,545.29
Douglas County	\$249,486.10
Early County	\$12,673.68
Echols County	\$3,158.01
Effingham County	\$88,702.48
Elbert County	\$21,969.48
Emanuel County	\$17,865.76
Evans County	\$11,139.56
Fannin County	\$41,006.31
Fayette County	\$211,936.60
Floyd County	\$125,133.81
Forsyth County	\$393,207.73
Franklin County	\$29,747.71
Fulton County	\$299,312.97
Gilmer County	\$40,605.81
Glascock County	\$2,897.71
Glynn County	\$123,871.39
Gordon County	\$70,853.53
Grady County	\$25,909.07
Greene County	\$27,270.05
Gwinnett County	\$1,552,714.48
Habersham County	\$52,497.88

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$277,763.76
Hancock County	\$7,482.02
Haralson County	\$35,062.38
Harris County	\$50,112.74
Hart County	\$31,351.32
Heard County	\$12,544.76
Henry County	\$356,966.23
Houston County	\$215,012.95
Irwin County	\$10,247.68
Jackson County	\$103,025.74
Jasper County	\$16,344.51
Jeff Davis County	\$12,483.57
Jefferson County	\$15,608.11
Jenkins County	\$7,717.48
Jones County	\$37,474.81
Lamar County	\$21,295.69
Lanier County	\$9,644.26
Laurens County	\$60,530.60
Lee County	\$42,553.35
Liberty County	\$84,014.72
Lincoln County	\$11,649.74
Long County	\$18,456.13
Lowndes County	\$140,222.30
Lumpkin County	\$39,540.50
Macon County	\$13,930.15
Madison County	\$39,105.36
Marion County	\$8,927.06
McDuffie County	\$25,424.69
McIntosh County	\$14,820.78
Meriwether County	\$25,349.92
Miller County	\$6,317.67
Mitchell County	\$20,622.98
Monroe County	\$35,691.22
Montgomery County	\$8,475.28
Morgan County	\$27,163.47
Murray County	\$45,294.82
Muscogee County	\$261,589.09
Newton County	\$149,370.76
Oconee County	\$63,423.58
Oglethorpe County	\$20,847.21

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$220,006.11
Peach County	\$33,585.57
Pickens County	\$49,035.60
Pierce County	\$19,314.81
Pike County	\$24,473.77
Polk County	\$50,473.53
Pulaski County	\$10,897.30
Putnam County	\$29,349.72
Quitman County	\$2,328.50
Rabun County	\$28,504.97
Randolph County	\$6,771.53
Richmond County	\$271,450.39
Rockdale County	\$122,038.97
Schley County	\$5,903.18
Screven County	\$17,064.90
Seminole County	\$10,967.81
Spalding County	\$80,456.48
Stephens County	\$33,307.83
Stewart County	\$4,119.93
Sumter County	\$33,503.84
Talbot County	\$7,470.93
Taliaferro County	\$1,699.77
Tattnall County	\$22,787.46
Taylor County	\$8,730.32
Telfair County	\$9,904.78
Terrell County	\$11,101.35
Thomas County	\$61,376.17
Tift County	\$51,198.91
Toombs County	\$29,976.85
Towns County	\$18,799.35
Treutlen County	\$6,390.21
Troup County	\$89,757.61
Turner County	\$9,735.98
Twiggs County	\$10,019.76
Union County	\$36,423.30
Upson County	\$33,034.19
Walker County	\$79,750.37
Walton County	\$132,936.40
Ware County	\$36,134.43
Warren County	\$5,349.96

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,871.97
Wayne County	\$32,685.86
Webster County	\$2,856.75
Wheeler County	\$4,750.06
White County	\$35,977.04
Whitfield County	\$129,176.02
Wilcox County	\$7,649.09
Wilkes County	\$13,130.96
Wilkinson County	\$11,739.20
Worth County	\$21,910.47
City of Acworth	\$34,127.51
City of Alpharetta	\$220,381.64
City of Atlanta	\$907,337.66
City of Austell	\$12,600.21
City of Brookhaven	\$81,366.87
City of Chamblee	\$38,253.55
City of College Park	\$24,612.06
City of Conyers	\$29,527.53
City of Decatur	\$44,032.40
City of Doraville	\$18,425.09
City of Dunwoody	\$98,124.04
City of East Point	\$44,674.62
City of Forest Park	\$22,360.36
City of Hapeville	\$10,357.89
City of Johns Creek	\$135,793.30
City of Kennesaw	\$64,505.11
City of Milton	\$73,319.36
City of Mountain Park	\$606.83
City of Powder Springs	\$16,182.95
City of Roswell	\$164,780.84
City of Sandy Springs	\$254,373.14
City of Smyrna	\$101,542.77
City of Tybee Island	\$5,403.76
City of West Point	\$6,324.07