

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$15,526,469.06 **Distribution Date:** 11/16/2020

Payments Allocated From: 10/02/2020 through 11/02/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$155,288.96
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$155,264.93
Appling County	\$17,804.31
Atkinson County	\$7,586.52
Bacon County	\$10,946.78
Baker County	\$2,525.00
Baldwin County	\$47,271.29
Banks County	\$22,381.53
Barrow County	\$104,662.47
Bartow County	\$136,031.38
Ben Hill County	\$18,626.49
Berrien County	\$21,002.95
Bibb County	\$205,132.08
Bleckley County	\$13,176.35
Brantley County	\$15,474.00
Brooks County	\$17,070.71
Bryan County	\$63,988.49
Bulloch County	\$77,194.99
Burke County	\$30,929.63
Butts County	\$28,836.75
Calhoun County	\$5,361.37
Camden County	\$73,494.51
Candler County	\$11,403.79
Carroll County	\$153,600.53
Catoosa County	\$91,510.92
Chatham County	\$420,328.66
Chattahoochee County	\$14,759.75
Chattooga County	\$27,563.49
Cherokee County	\$392,282.95

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$132,217.39
Clay County	\$3,227.87
Clayton County	\$323,048.03
Clinch County	\$7,397.33
Cobb County	\$1,090,786.56
Coffee County	\$43,124.85
Colquitt County	\$52,181.44
Columbia County	\$213,647.02
Cook County	\$20,288.44
Coweta County	\$201,713.08
Crawford County	\$14,045.20
Crisp County	\$21,447.10
Dade County	\$19,608.77
Dawson County	\$39,631.02
Decatur County	\$29,043.48
Dekalb County	\$731,192.65
Dodge County	\$18,524.58
Dooly County	\$11,450.30
Dougherty County	\$111,602.67
Douglas County	\$256,994.83
Early County	\$12,700.49
Echols County	\$3,175.49
Effingham County	\$88,141.78
Elbert County	\$21,665.10
Emanuel County	\$20,538.71
Evans County	\$11,106.95
Fannin County	\$40,623.29
Fayette County	\$207,042.03
Floyd County	\$122,821.56
Forsyth County	\$387,773.92
Franklin County	\$29,065.36
Fulton County	\$292,988.55
Gilmer County	\$39,809.81
Glascock County	\$2,865.48
Glynn County	\$122,116.12
Gordon County	\$68,255.63
Grady County	\$25,875.27
Greene County	\$26,816.91
Gwinnett County	\$1,498,977.34
Habersham County	\$51,481.48

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$269,339.99
Hancock County	\$7,395.44
Haralson County	\$34,580.15
Harris County	\$49,625.78
Hart County	\$30,363.44
Heard County	\$12,563.62
Henry County	\$350,737.14
Houston County	\$212,617.96
Irwin County	\$10,192.99
Jackson County	\$100,522.20
Jasper County	\$16,206.24
Jeff Davis County	\$12,390.47
Jefferson County	\$15,628.48
Jenkins County	\$7,595.29
Jones County	\$37,308.16
Lamar County	\$21,180.43
Lanier County	\$9,587.50
Laurens County	\$60,316.51
Lee County	\$42,141.09
Liberty County	\$89,238.03
Lincoln County	\$11,620.58
Long County	\$18,399.38
Lowndes County	\$139,266.49
Lumpkin County	\$38,232.35
Macon County	\$12,725.14
Madison County	\$38,130.35
Marion County	\$8,939.91
McDuffie County	\$25,141.84
McIntosh County	\$14,622.86
Meriwether County	\$25,214.54
Miller County	\$6,352.44
Mitchell County	\$20,653.65
Monroe County	\$35,394.41
Montgomery County	\$8,448.05
Morgan County	\$26,889.61
Murray County	\$44,433.20
Muscogee County	\$254,567.13
Newton County	\$145,502.53
Oconee County	\$62,556.09
Oglethorpe County	\$20,582.34

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$214,745.59
Peach County	\$33,055.72
Pickens County	\$47,637.81
Pierce County	\$19,332.23
Pike County	\$24,427.15
Polk County	\$49,539.94
Pulaski County	\$10,875.48
Putnam County	\$28,734.75
Quitman County	\$2,364.86
Rabun County	\$28,183.96
Randolph County	\$6,775.90
Richmond County	\$266,026.02
Rockdale County	\$119,196.31
Schley County	\$5,912.96
Screven County	\$16,724.33
Seminole County	\$10,961.36
Spalding County	\$78,823.38
Stephens County	\$31,921.99
Stewart County	\$4,108.35
Sumter County	\$34,672.19
Talbot County	\$7,458.40
Taliaferro County	\$1,704.19
Tattnall County	\$23,104.35
Taylor County	\$8,711.44
Telfair County	\$9,928.07
Terrell County	\$11,034.15
Thomas County	\$61,148.86
Tift County	\$51,426.02
Toombs County	\$29,782.73
Towns County	\$18,368.85
Treutlen County	\$6,397.47
Troup County	\$92,852.60
Turner County	\$9,740.44
Twiggs County	\$9,948.41
Union County	\$35,585.18
Upson County	\$32,882.53
Walker County	\$76,847.17
Walton County	\$128,340.41
Ware County	\$36,050.99
Warren County	\$5,377.40

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$21,178.87
Wayne County	\$31,613.89
Webster County	\$2,859.76
Wheeler County	\$4,710.80
White County	\$35,332.43
Whitfield County	\$126,731.30
Wilcox County	\$7,660.79
Wilkes County	\$13,257.76
Wilkinson County	\$11,719.55
Worth County	\$21,500.19
City of Acworth	\$32,726.95
City of Alpharetta	\$231,377.94
City of Atlanta	\$974,594.13
City of Austell	\$12,076.01
City of Brookhaven	\$80,376.17
City of Chamblee	\$37,479.83
City of College Park	\$26,077.46
City of Conyers	\$28,086.18
City of Decatur	\$41,767.44
City of Doraville	\$18,352.82
City of Dunwoody	\$95,643.86
City of East Point	\$43,624.21
City of Forest Park	\$21,204.33
City of Hapeville	\$11,383.42
City of Johns Creek	\$131,582.38
City of Kennesaw	\$53,661.52
City of Milton	\$72,028.55
City of Powder Springs	\$15,888.94
City of Roswell	\$160,164.68
City of Sandy Springs	\$258,176.83
City of Smyrna	\$97,658.12
City of Tybee Island	\$5,314.28
City of West Point	\$6,228.47