

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$14,982,912.90 Distribution Date: 10/15/2020

Payments Allocated From: 09/02/2020 through 10/01/2020 Distribution Accounts: 182

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$149,828.69
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$149,829.56
Appling County	\$17,826.08
Atkinson County	\$7,523.97
Bacon County	\$11,029.77
Baker County	\$2,485.71
Baldwin County	\$46,740.13
Banks County	\$21,698.67
Barrow County	\$101,212.04
Bartow County	\$128,314.03
Ben Hill County	\$18,689.06
Berrien County	\$20,946.23
Bibb County	\$208,519.98
Bleckley County	\$13,009.04
Brantley County	\$15,434.95
Brooks County	\$16,498.76
Bryan County	\$60,878.31
Bulloch County	\$85,073.06
Burke County	\$34,092.10
Butts County	\$27,800.85
Calhoun County	\$5,368.65
Camden County	\$72,292.49
Candler County	\$11,105.40
Carroll County	\$141,200.39
Catoosa County	\$88,454.79
Chatham County	\$419,471.93
Chattahoochee County	\$17,191.59
Chattooga County	\$27,177.85
Cherokee County	\$376,217.47

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Clarke County	\$127,726.18
Clay County	\$3,080.90
Clayton County	\$314,738.04
Clinch County	\$7,344.98
Cobb County	\$1,038,942.42
Coffee County	\$42,838.34
Colquitt County	\$52,104.25
Columbia County	\$209,391.70
Cook County	\$20,222.97
Coweta County	\$197,494.61
Crawford County	\$14,021.82
Crisp County	\$21,512.59
Dade County	\$18,914.68
Dawson County	\$37,731.68
Decatur County	\$28,445.40
Dekalb County	\$709,103.85
Dodge County	\$18,119.98
Dooly County	\$9,137.83
Dougherty County	\$109,249.55
Douglas County	\$226,585.97
Early County	\$12,789.27
Echols County	\$3,141.99
Effingham County	\$88,018.14
Elbert County	\$21,208.14
Emanuel County	\$20,137.07
Evans County	\$10,862.41
Fannin County	\$39,601.64
Fayette County	\$199,160.95
Floyd County	\$118,800.56
Forsyth County	\$365,165.42
Franklin County	\$27,636.18
Fulton County	\$337,197.26
Gilmer County	\$38,783.83
Glascock County	\$2,848.03
Glynn County	\$118,105.10
Gordon County	\$63,026.21
Grady County	\$25,566.49
Greene County	\$25,852.02
Gwinnett County	\$1,451,971.49
Habersham County	\$50,274.85

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Hall County	\$253,378.19
Hancock County	\$7,548.52
Haralson County	\$33,921.34
Harris County	\$49,337.58
Hart County	\$29,031.91
Heard County	\$12,460.31
Henry County	\$329,981.89
Houston County	\$209,363.91
Irwin County	\$10,213.32
Jackson County	\$96,998.73
Jasper County	\$15,274.91
Jeff Davis County	\$12,390.48
Jefferson County	\$15,717.27
Jenkins County	\$7,443.88
Jones County	\$36,964.66
Lamar County	\$20,889.41
Lanier County	\$9,586.07
Laurens County	\$59,587.37
Lee County	\$41,228.32
Liberty County	\$80,895.88
Lincoln County	\$11,729.72
Long County	\$17,712.47
Lowndes County	\$136,815.74
Lumpkin County	\$36,289.40
Macon County	\$13,208.36
Madison County	\$36,510.55
Marion County	\$8,957.42
McDuffie County	\$24,913.34
McIntosh County	\$14,375.47
Meriwether County	\$25,114.19
Miller County	\$6,214.20
Mitchell County	\$20,014.90
Monroe County	\$34,123.84
Montgomery County	\$8,402.92
Morgan County	\$25,872.32
Murray County	\$43,560.06
Muscogee County	\$250,172.00
Newton County	\$139,524.04
Oconee County	\$58,772.71
Oglethorpe County	\$20,166.08

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Paulding County	\$203,725.99
Peach County	\$33,182.30
Pickens County	\$45,405.42
Pierce County	\$19,074.68
Pike County	\$24,155.10
Polk County	\$47,480.64
Pulaski County	\$10,874.03
Putnam County	\$27,378.60
Quitman County	\$2,327.06
Rabun County	\$28,008.73
Randolph County	\$6,918.51
Richmond County	\$266,884.77
Rockdale County	\$115,789.44
Schley County	\$5,931.85
Screven County	\$16,078.25
Seminole County	\$10,842.02
Spalding County	\$77,253.16
Stephens County	\$31,006.59
Stewart County	\$4,077.79
Sumter County	\$32,469.16
Talbot County	\$7,484.64
Taliaferro County	\$1,750.75
Tattnall County	\$23,121.86
Taylor County	\$8,696.88
Telfair County	\$9,596.28
Terrell County	\$10,872.64
Thomas County	\$60,952.47
Tift County	\$51,536.50
Toombs County	\$29,546.97
Towns County	\$17,673.20
Treutlen County	\$6,300.03
Troup County	\$89,532.95
Turner County	\$9,690.90
Twiggs County	\$9,770.77
Union County	\$34,918.51
Upson County	\$32,720.99
Walker County	\$74,617.57
Walton County	\$123,984.06
Ware County	\$35,491.89
Warren County	\$5,359.91

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Washington County	\$20,947.56
Wayne County	\$29,938.79
Webster County	\$2,850.93
Wheeler County	\$4,712.29
White County	\$34,208.33
Whitfield County	\$122,972.68
Wilcox County	\$7,653.48
Wilkes County	\$13,343.66
Wilkinson County	\$11,638.67
Worth County	\$21,448.97
City of Acworth	\$31,803.28
City of Alpharetta	\$210,446.59
City of Atlanta	\$875,697.18
City of Austell	\$11,742.89
City of Brookhaven	\$77,311.01
City of Chamblee	\$36,107.63
City of College Park	\$23,580.20
City of Conyers	\$28,679.64
City of Decatur	\$40,448.27
City of Doraville	\$18,051.54
City of Dunwoody	\$90,861.67
City of East Point	\$42,915.40
City of Forest Park	\$21,253.11
City of Hapeville	\$9,863.99
City of Johns Creek	\$125,870.67
City of Kennesaw	\$53,568.80
City of Milton	\$71,604.71
City of Powder Springs	\$15,459.67
City of Roswell	\$153,758.19
City of Sandy Springs	\$229,386.89
City of Smyrna	\$93,390.43
City of Tybee Island	\$5,243.47
City of West Point	\$6,238.43