

Georgia Department of Revenue

Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Total Allocation: \$17,099,409.50 **Distribution Date:** 09/15/2023

Payments Allocated From: 08/02/2023 through 09/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,748.69
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$170,994.12
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$128,245.40
Appling County	\$18,296.61
Atkinson County	\$8,251.23
Bacon County	\$11,057.59
Baker County	\$2,588.93
Baldwin County	\$48,357.06
Banks County	\$24,437.37
Barrow County	\$117,840.56
Bartow County	\$149,638.56
Ben Hill County	\$19,395.73
Berrien County	\$22,166.87
Bibb County	\$207,187.50
Bleckley County	\$13,488.33
Brantley County	\$15,843.43
Brooks County	\$19,365.20
Bryan County	\$69,942.33
Bulloch County	\$88,320.69
Burke County	\$30,822.88
Butts County	\$31,791.52
Calhoun County	\$5,205.82
Camden County	\$81,532.92
Candler County	\$14,255.73
Carroll County	\$184,654.61
Catoosa County	\$97,834.72
Charlton County	\$8,541.56
Chatham County	\$469,836.58
Chattahoochee County	\$11,857.97

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$27,753.87
Cherokee County	\$430,954.94
Clarke County	\$143,509.98
Clay County	\$3,328.40
Clayton County	\$360,347.65
Clinch County	\$7,138.54
Cobb County	\$1,157,997.21
Coffee County	\$43,981.69
Colquitt County	\$55,312.97
Columbia County	\$233,669.91
Cook County	\$20,944.54
Coweta County	\$223,959.51
Crawford County	\$14,642.42
Crisp County	\$21,544.62
Dade County	\$21,347.36
Dawson County	\$44,662.38
Decatur County	\$28,690.24
Dekalb County	\$776,848.62
Dodge County	\$18,857.05
Dooly County	\$9,899.77
Dougherty County	\$94,246.67
Douglas County	\$229,832.07
Early County	\$12,427.42
Echols County	\$3,268.73
Effingham County	\$97,179.45
Elbert County	\$22,464.47
Emanuel County	\$23,827.66
Evans County	\$12,007.68
Fannin County	\$42,761.90
Fayette County	\$216,027.70
Floyd County	\$128,571.33
Forsyth County	\$435,855.34
Franklin County	\$30,618.53
Fulton County	\$327,911.49
Gilmer County	\$41,983.06
Glascock County	\$3,041.67
Glynn County	\$127,785.19
Gordon County	\$73,503.98
Grady County	\$27,389.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$28,826.01
Gwinnett County	\$1,734,789.11
Habersham County	\$55,252.42
Hall County	\$306,392.15
Hancock County	\$8,046.67
Haralson County	\$37,821.45
Harris County	\$52,220.76
Hart County	\$32,703.06
Heard County	\$13,102.74
Henry County	\$394,667.98
Houston County	\$223,977.75
Irwin County	\$9,566.00
Jackson County	\$116,376.68
Jasper County	\$17,949.19
Jeff Davis County	\$13,181.20
Jefferson County	\$16,408.83
Jenkins County	\$7,980.24
Johnson County	\$1,679.26
Jones County	\$36,758.39
Lamar County	\$23,123.42
Lanier County	\$10,299.61
Laurens County	\$61,643.09
Lee County	\$42,819.53
Liberty County	\$94,005.94
Lincoln County	\$11,599.19
Long County	\$22,248.24
Lowndes County	\$146,650.15
Lumpkin County	\$41,182.90
Macon County	\$13,178.49
Madison County	\$40,638.36
Marion County	\$8,972.30
McDuffie County	\$26,540.17
McIntosh County	\$15,115.54
Meriwether County	\$26,794.83
Miller County	\$6,237.69
Mitchell County	\$20,063.79
Monroe County	\$37,742.26
Montgomery County	\$8,823.28
Morgan County	\$29,637.43

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$45,762.54
Muscogee County	\$272,450.26
Newton County	\$169,100.07
Oconee County	\$67,691.02
Oglethorpe County	\$21,316.98
Paulding County	\$226,598.07
Peach County	\$34,157.78
Pickens County	\$51,187.42
Pierce County	\$20,253.41
Pike County	\$26,808.25
Polk County	\$55,141.82
Pulaski County	\$11,206.35
Putnam County	\$30,662.72
Quitman County	\$2,669.14
Rabun County	\$28,300.04
Randolph County	\$7,480.54
Richmond County	\$287,863.82
Rockdale County	\$116,286.50
Schley County	\$6,065.94
Screven County	\$17,286.96
Seminole County	\$10,839.55
Spalding County	\$85,639.84
Stephens County	\$32,485.69
Stewart County	\$4,435.92
Sumter County	\$32,676.36
Talbot County	\$7,784.72
Taliaferro County	\$1,726.11
Tattnall County	\$25,707.35
Taylor County	\$8,666.71
Telfair County	\$9,670.84
Terrell County	\$10,718.86
Thomas County	\$63,124.80
Tift County	\$52,592.59
Toombs County	\$32,291.07
Towns County	\$19,314.88
Treutlen County	\$6,805.91
Troup County	\$96,080.48
Turner County	\$9,679.65
Twiggs County	\$10,667.18

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$39,294.79
Upson County	\$34,680.82
Walker County	\$80,543.81
Walton County	\$141,003.24
Ware County	\$38,805.42
Warren County	\$5,478.33
Washington County	\$22,463.98
Wayne County	\$33,313.70
Webster County	\$2,817.66
Wheeler County	\$4,613.47
White County	\$37,317.32
Whitfield County	\$138,007.61
Wilcox County	\$7,680.07
Wilkes County	\$12,561.25
Wilkinson County	\$11,532.43
Worth County	\$21,233.94
City of Acworth	\$35,425.47
City of Alpharetta	\$345,388.06
City of Atlanta	\$1,090,821.75
City of Austell	\$14,457.68
City of Brookhaven	\$105,362.52
City of Chamblee	\$41,341.41
City of College Park	\$27,905.12
City of Conyers	\$34,338.70
City of Dallas	\$14,476.43
City of Decatur	\$49,834.47
City of Doraville	\$19,813.26
City of Dunwoody	\$172,101.84
City of East Point	\$50,064.61
City of Forest Park	\$23,829.28
City of Hapeville	\$12,848.09
City of Johns Creek	\$136,357.41
City of Kennesaw	\$58,416.35
City of Milton	\$68,368.74
City of Mountain Park	\$1,404.43
City of Powder Springs	\$27,623.14
City of Roswell	\$183,161.94
City of Sandy Springs	\$312,471.21
City of Smyrna	\$104,978.76

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,658.56
City of West Point	\$6,802.49