

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

Payments Allocated From: 07/04/2023 through 08/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$42,625.70
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$170,502.79
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$127,877.01
Appling County	\$18,386.57
Atkinson County	\$8,332.79
Bacon County	\$11,039.20
Baker County	\$3,189.86
Baldwin County	\$48,892.72
Banks County	\$25,400.83
Barrow County	\$121,669.42
Bartow County	\$155,366.56
Ben Hill County	\$19,932.53
Berrien County	\$22,206.96
Bibb County	\$205,540.83
Bleckley County	\$13,728.72
Brantley County	\$16,029.52
Brooks County	\$19,284.87
Bryan County	\$70,486.08
Bulloch County	\$91,643.94
Burke County	\$30,962.67
Butts County	\$31,820.40
Calhoun County	\$5,198.10
Camden County	\$82,957.41
Candler County	\$9,862.44
Carroll County	\$166,547.60
Catoosa County	\$99,858.98
Charlton County	\$8,581.58
Chatham County	\$478,185.32
Chattahoochee County	\$12,061.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,432.50
Cherokee County	\$445,061.18
Clarke County	\$145,656.43
Clay County	\$3,271.37
Clayton County	\$368,220.79
Clinch County	\$7,306.80
Cobb County	\$1,174,164.82
Coffee County	\$44,418.32
Colquitt County	\$56,658.33
Columbia County	\$237,943.79
Cook County	\$21,144.73
Coweta County	\$224,521.96
Crawford County	\$14,780.87
Crisp County	\$21,842.18
Dade County	\$21,783.53
Dawson County	\$46,527.98
Decatur County	\$29,327.49
Dekalb County	\$804,191.90
Dodge County	\$19,251.37
Dooly County	\$10,084.23
Dougherty County	\$97,283.32
Douglas County	\$237,203.52
Early County	\$12,819.16
Echols County	\$3,297.58
Effingham County	\$97,898.47
Elbert County	\$23,162.62
Emanuel County	\$17,918.56
Evans County	\$11,456.03
Fannin County	\$43,740.37
Fayette County	\$222,422.08
Floyd County	\$132,097.24
Forsyth County	\$450,999.74
Franklin County	\$32,177.43
Fulton County	\$332,198.37
Gilmer County	\$43,262.81
Glascock County	\$3,098.19
Glynn County	\$130,460.14
Gordon County	\$78,815.23
Grady County	\$27,425.38

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,276.61
Gwinnett County	\$1,716,471.04
Habersham County	\$57,066.04
Hall County	\$309,060.89
Hancock County	\$8,176.98
Haralson County	\$38,277.62
Harris County	\$52,292.72
Hart County	\$34,186.27
Heard County	\$13,130.60
Henry County	\$398,401.80
Houston County	\$226,879.11
Irwin County	\$9,655.74
Jackson County	\$121,438.30
Jasper County	\$18,532.44
Jeff Davis County	\$13,325.61
Jefferson County	\$15,968.46
Jenkins County	\$8,296.36
Johnson County	\$88.20
Jones County	\$37,139.25
Lamar County	\$23,291.26
Lanier County	\$10,522.80
Laurens County	\$61,446.19
Lee County	\$44,050.67
Liberty County	\$96,410.56
Lincoln County	\$11,857.29
Long County	\$22,791.95
Lowndes County	\$149,334.40
Lumpkin County	\$43,640.53
Macon County	\$13,272.03
Madison County	\$42,503.85
Marion County	\$9,093.82
McDuffie County	\$26,540.73
McIntosh County	\$15,463.56
Meriwether County	\$26,865.31
Miller County	\$6,308.60
Mitchell County	\$20,639.68
Monroe County	\$37,523.60
Montgomery County	\$8,815.84
Morgan County	\$29,975.29

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$47,142.57
Muscogee County	\$274,226.46
Newton County	\$170,660.94
Oconee County	\$70,780.39
Oglethorpe County	\$21,788.05
Paulding County	\$235,177.47
Peach County	\$34,624.74
Pickens County	\$54,244.20
Pierce County	\$20,553.88
Pike County	\$26,834.88
Polk County	\$56,111.38
Pulaski County	\$11,403.39
Putnam County	\$31,005.45
Quitman County	\$2,549.63
Rabun County	\$28,915.99
Randolph County	\$7,587.63
Richmond County	\$285,844.13
Rockdale County	\$120,174.13
Schley County	\$6,068.75
Screven County	\$18,322.96
Seminole County	\$11,067.16
Spalding County	\$87,045.72
Stephens County	\$33,788.47
Stewart County	\$4,447.49
Sumter County	\$32,158.50
Talbot County	\$7,693.88
Taliaferro County	\$1,744.86
Tattnall County	\$25,107.64
Taylor County	\$8,626.70
Telfair County	\$9,853.53
Terrell County	\$10,960.96
Thomas County	\$63,650.96
Tift County	\$53,177.84
Toombs County	\$31,373.62
Towns County	\$20,059.14
Treutlen County	\$6,841.08
Troup County	\$95,486.64
Turner County	\$9,837.56
Twiggs County	\$10,675.73

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$40,411.51
Upson County	\$34,247.81
Walker County	\$82,641.92
Walton County	\$146,357.19
Ware County	\$38,856.44
Warren County	\$5,509.63
Washington County	\$21,271.74
Wayne County	\$35,164.65
Webster County	\$2,862.51
Wheeler County	\$4,646.73
White County	\$38,715.69
Whitfield County	\$142,288.36
Wilcox County	\$7,769.62
Wilkes County	\$12,618.39
Wilkinson County	\$11,674.13
Worth County	\$21,879.65
City of Acworth	\$36,740.55
City of Alpharetta	\$252,796.73
City of Atlanta	\$1,060,587.66
City of Austell	\$14,408.73
City of Brookhaven	\$88,010.14
City of Chamblee	\$42,141.41
City of College Park	\$28,407.93
City of Conyers	\$35,025.60
City of Dallas	\$14,456.29
City of Decatur	\$50,380.03
City of Doraville	\$20,210.53
City of Dunwoody	\$94,584.14
City of East Point	\$51,223.11
City of Forest Park	\$24,205.11
City of Hapeville	\$13,576.06
City of Johns Creek	\$141,480.19
City of Kennesaw	\$59,570.60
City of Milton	\$71,359.45
City of Mountain Park	\$1,312.63
City of Powder Springs	\$28,303.12
City of Roswell	\$178,791.99
City of Sandy Springs	\$280,164.81
City of Smyrna	\$107,166.10

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,698.78
City of West Point	\$6,631.54