

## Georgia Department of Revenue

## Non-Prepaid Charge Distribution

**Total Allocation:** \$17,031,026.40 **Distribution Date:** 12/14/2023

Payments Allocated From: 11/02/2023 through 12/01/2023 Distribution Accounts: 187

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
State of Georgia	\$43,010.75
Georgia Emergency Communication Authority	\$170,310.10
Peace Officer's Annuity and Benefit Fund	\$127,299.66
Appling County	\$18,810.81
Atkinson County	\$8,341.08
Bacon County	\$10,861.35
Baker County	\$2,683.24
Baldwin County	\$49,543.58
Banks County	\$25,456.42
Barrow County	\$122,655.13
Bartow County	\$154,756.77
Ben Hill County	\$19,203.28
Berrien County	\$21,990.02
Bibb County	\$206,070.66
Bleckley County	\$13,703.02
Brantley County	\$16,318.13
Brooks County	\$19,430.28
Bryan County	\$70,975.73
Bulloch County	\$97,872.12
Burke County	\$27,469.20
Butts County	\$33,010.11
Calhoun County	\$5,067.20
Camden County	\$83,404.16
Candler County	\$12,090.24
Carroll County	\$168,610.51
Catoosa County	\$100,814.66
Charlton County	\$9,000.32
Chatham County	\$476,358.41
Chattahoochee County	\$16,975.99

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Chattooga County	\$28,151.54
Cherokee County	\$448,450.35
Clarke County	\$145,198.49
Clay County	\$3,289.15
Clayton County	\$370,002.48
Clinch County	\$7,217.00
Cobb County	\$1,155,804.61
Coffee County	\$44,137.39
Colquitt County	\$55,310.83
Columbia County	\$239,048.43
Cook County	\$21,166.33
Coweta County	\$223,812.31
Crawford County	\$14,890.24
Crisp County	\$21,399.93
Dade County	\$22,283.48
Dawson County	\$46,424.56
Decatur County	\$30,028.90
Dekalb County	\$790,318.52
Dodge County	\$18,728.20
Dooly County	\$9,244.47
Dougherty County	\$97,020.39
Douglas County	\$235,260.80
Early County	\$12,681.25
Echols County	\$3,282.23
Effingham County	\$99,385.47
Elbert County	\$22,770.42
Emanuel County	\$20,836.56
Evans County	\$11,838.13
Fannin County	\$43,471.51
Fayette County	\$223,483.08
Floyd County	\$131,955.15
Forsyth County	\$453,598.42
Franklin County	\$31,422.18
Fulton County	\$329,624.63
Gilmer County	\$43,041.55
Glascock County	\$3,050.69
Glynn County	\$130,234.89
Gordon County	\$77,139.16
Grady County	\$27,363.11

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Greene County	\$29,483.67
Gwinnett County	\$1,745,802.53
Habersham County	\$56,426.28
Hall County	\$310,162.15
Hancock County	\$8,238.56
Haralson County	\$38,332.03
Harris County	\$52,796.94
Hart County	\$33,730.08
Heard County	\$13,298.68
Henry County	\$402,633.70
Houston County	\$228,300.94
Irwin County	\$9,615.71
Jackson County	\$121,544.97
Jasper County	\$18,967.09
Jeff Davis County	\$13,373.00
Jefferson County	\$16,183.26
Jenkins County	\$8,182.36
Johnson County	\$858.60
Jones County	\$37,313.97
Lamar County	\$23,515.84
Lanier County	\$10,160.05
Laurens County	\$61,687.40
Lee County	\$43,650.05
Liberty County	\$95,909.50
Lincoln County	\$11,814.64
Long County	\$23,004.55
Lowndes County	\$149,062.36
Lumpkin County	\$43,208.48
Macon County	\$13,069.52
Madison County	\$41,712.01
Marion County	\$9,070.26
McDuffie County	\$26,580.89
McIntosh County	\$15,681.03
Meriwether County	\$26,978.28
Miller County	\$6,286.56
Mitchell County	\$19,439.55
Monroe County	\$38,561.12
Montgomery County	\$8,896.32
Morgan County	\$30,429.34

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Murray County	\$47,378.30
Muscogee County	\$272,308.46
Newton County	\$172,426.46
Oconee County	\$68,619.78
Oglethorpe County	\$21,694.25
Paulding County	\$238,138.45
Peach County	\$34,621.57
Pickens County	\$53,691.09
Pierce County	\$20,902.78
Pike County	\$27,366.53
Polk County	\$55,598.19
Pulaski County	\$11,533.55
Putnam County	\$30,857.11
Quitman County	\$2,580.62
Rabun County	\$28,488.15
Randolph County	\$7,612.30
Richmond County	\$285,675.82
Rockdale County	\$118,950.54
Schley County	\$6,131.69
Screven County	\$17,984.25
Seminole County	\$11,022.89
Spalding County	\$86,859.95
Stephens County	\$37,690.38
Stewart County	\$4,334.21
Sumter County	\$31,676.05
Talbot County	\$7,766.60
Taliaferro County	\$1,766.82
Tattnall County	\$25,827.49
Taylor County	\$8,777.43
Telfair County	\$9,711.08
Terrell County	\$10,874.20
Thomas County	\$63,787.04
Tift County	\$52,550.52
Toombs County	\$30,699.98
Towns County	\$19,799.78
Treutlen County	\$6,955.04
Troup County	\$94,808.77
Turner County	\$9,566.55
Twiggs County	\$10,591.66

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
Union County	\$39,999.81
Upson County	\$34,357.31
Walker County	\$83,526.75
Walton County	\$145,895.89
Ware County	\$38,711.87
Warren County	\$5,590.14
Washington County	\$21,921.04
Wayne County	\$34,432.52
Webster County	\$2,768.84
Wheeler County	\$4,566.50
White County	\$38,665.20
Whitfield County	\$142,220.34
Wilcox County	\$7,725.77
Wilkes County	\$12,563.58
Wilkinson County	\$11,605.02
Worth County	\$21,618.46
City of Acworth	\$35,442.28
City of Alpharetta	\$262,228.24
City of Atlanta	\$1,038,651.90
City of Austell	\$14,078.67
City of Brookhaven	\$86,179.68
City of Chamblee	\$41,052.58
City of College Park	\$27,349.86
City of Conyers	\$34,670.67
City of Dallas	\$14,375.01
City of Decatur	\$49,727.59
City of Doraville	\$20,650.67
City of Dunwoody	\$98,660.26
City of East Point	\$50,567.87
City of Forest Park	\$23,884.46
City of Hapeville	\$13,118.19
City of Johns Creek	\$140,975.52
City of Kennesaw	\$60,493.08
City of Milton	\$71,304.00
City of Mountain Park	\$2,193.06
City of Powder Springs	\$28,197.80
City of Roswell	\$186,919.25
City of Sandy Springs	\$254,767.50
City of Smyrna	\$100,953.29

Disbursement Jurisdiction	Distributed Amount
City of Tybee Island	\$5,601.73
City of West Point	\$6,765.84